Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (532)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
100% better
Jason Gomez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
24 ans
Jan 29, 2016
100% better

100% better

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
50 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Little Rock, Arkansas
35 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
20 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".
Sharon Kao
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sheets I've ever had.
Dustin Braun
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alameda, California
33 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Best sheets I've ever had.

Best sheets I've ever had. Which went well with the best bed I've ever had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
No comment
Derrick Nnaji
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
30 ans
Jan 28, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I love these sheets.
Ric Palmeri
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
52 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I love these sheets.

I love these sheets. The pima cotton is crisp yet soft and breathable. I have been searching for sheets like this for a while, they are not easy to find. It's like sleeping in a luxury 5 star hotel. I will be ordering more!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the sheets.
Jeff Paslay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kirkland, Washington
69 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Love the sheets.

Love the sheets. Great quality, fitted sheet depth with extended under-mattress extension helps in applying the sheet.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.
Alicia Cornwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cary, North Carolina
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.

I can't wait to try them in warmer weather. During the winter I prefer our flannel sheets, but I enjoyed the smooth lightweight Casper sheets anyway. I think they will be perfect in the spring.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets