Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
I love my sheets!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Melrose, Massachusetts
May 10, 2017
I love my sheets!

We love our new sheets! They are so soft and I really think I get a better night's sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Softly Crisp and Comfy!!
Wendy W
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
57 years old
May 10, 2017
Softly Crisp and Comfy!!

We really love the sheets. They're exactly what we've been looking for. The fitted sheet is especially nice with the seamed edges allowing the sheet to fit nice and snug on the mattress. I would have given them 5 stars except for one of the pillow cases is a little catty-whompas. When they came out of the dryer, you could not fold it perfectly. It's as if the cotton was not cut properly on the bias. I tried ironing it but still could not get the font and back to lie together well. If I were going to fold them and put them in the linen closet, that case would have a large wrinkle.

8
hours of sleep per night
Much better than department store sheets
Sanford
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonds, Washington
May 10, 2017
Much better than department store sheets

We desperately wanted to find something for our new Casper queen-size bed that would actually fit the bed. The mattress, of course, is much shorter than modern "pillow top" mattresses, and sheets at the department stores are all meant for these giant mattresses. Instead, the Casper sheets fit the mattress, have a crisp feel, and give the overall sense of luxury. Now that we have one set I'm sure we'll soon buy another for backup. Thanks, Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Rough pillowcase fabric.
Gayle
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
60 years old
May 10, 2017
Rough pillowcase fabric.

Have not been able to use the pillow cases I bought because they're so rough on my facial skin. Have washed them and will continue to wash them with every white load of laundry I do. Hopefully, they'll soften and become usable at some point. Am disappointed and would not recommend them.

6
hours of sleep per night
Expensive, but worth it!!
D'Arcy Draycott & Hershey
Verified Casper Owner
Eaglesham, Ab
63 years old
May 10, 2017
Expensive, but worth it!!

They are "cool" sheets, exactly what I needed as I usually sleep hot. A bit too expensive, but I can handle it. Won't be buying another set for that price unless they are Egyptian cotton or bamboo!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Best sheets ever
Natasha
Verified Casper Owner
Chino Hills, California
May 10, 2017
Best sheets ever

Great quality sheets

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets, worth the money
Dominic
Verified Casper Owner
Dulles, Virginia
May 10, 2017
Great Sheets, worth the money

We decided to get these sheets after reading a review on Sweethome. We've been sleeping on them for a few weeks now and love them. Nice and cool with a great feeling against the skin. We're extremely pleased with them and considering getting another pair. We;; worth the money!

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice fit
Beth Garigen
Verified Casper Owner
Alden, New York
45 years old
May 10, 2017
Nice fit

The sheets are not as soft and luxurious as my 1000 count Egyptian cotton sheets but the are soft and comfortable. I have only washed them once because I've only had them a week. So far they are nice.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice sheets
Johanna
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
May 10, 2017
Nice sheets

The sheets are cool and comfortable. I am disappointed that they wrinkle despite following laundering instructions.

7
hours of sleep per night
I love my Caspar Mattress
Mack
Verified Casper Owner
Greensboro, North Carolina
May 10, 2017
I love my Caspar Mattress

We started out with Caspar pilllows. Loved them. Then moved on to a king sized mattress. It is so comfortable.

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets