Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (181)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Verified Casper Owner
Baxter
May 25, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
hours of sleep per night
Too hard
Burton Chatelain
Verified Casper Owner
Metairie
29 years old
May 25, 2016
Too hard

The sheets were too hard. They didn't breath well and masked the softness of the mattress due to the fact that they weren't too soft. It felt like I was sleeping on thick paper. I have since returned the sheets to get a jersey knit sheet...they are great!

7
hours of sleep per night
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx
May 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Decent sheets, a bit expensive and they wrinkle like crazy
Bob Cronin
Verified Casper Owner
The Villages
61 years old
May 25, 2016
Decent sheets, a bit expensive and they wrinkle like crazy

These are good quality sheets. You can find similar quality ones for a bit less elsewhere. They also wrinkle like crazy which I don't especially appreciate, but bottom line, I'm glad I got them. A solid product with a few flaws.

9
hours of sleep per night
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Verified Casper Owner
St Clair Shores
53 years old
May 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome sheets
Rita
Verified Casper Owner
Snohomish
62 years old
May 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Francis
Verified Casper Owner
New York
34 years old
May 07, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
hours of sleep per night
Nice sheets
Therese Wincott
Verified Casper Owner
Buffalo
May 06, 2016
Nice sheets

These are very nice fitted sheets. However, they are about the same feel and quality of a set of $60 sheets I purchased at Target. Sorry Casper, unlike the mattress they are not worth the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very normal nice sheets
Adam Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Newport Beach
31 years old
May 05, 2016
Very normal nice sheets

Nothing special. Nothing wrong. Because I needed new sheets, I'm glad I bought them.

9
hours of sleep per night
I don't like it
Frank Durniat
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
68 years old
May 05, 2016
I don't like it

The fitted sheet is too small. For $170 I was expecting a better quality material

7
hours of sleep per night
Quality stellar, customer service horrid
Frank Wodziak
Verified Casper Owner
55 years old
May 05, 2016
Quality stellar, customer service horrid

Don't believe that your order will arrive when you are told and NEVER believe the agents that tell you that the order will be shipped and expedited and arrive the next day. I know this sounds like a bit of a whining session but, it was very important that Casper lived up to what they promised and they fell flat!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great sheets
Harold and Peggy Gold
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
54 years old
May 05, 2016
Great sheets

From the moment I opened the package, I could tell these sheets were of a much higher quality than any I had purchased before. We have been using them now for a few weeks and they have been living up to their expectations. We couldn't be any more satisfied with them.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderfully comfortable
Ghysla Flores
Verified Casper Owner
Rancho Cucamonga
May 05, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable

Look and feel like a swanky hotel!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets
Melissa Somers
Verified Casper Owner
Firestone
36 years old
May 05, 2016
Love the sheets

They are crisp and heavy duty and soft but not like t-shirt sheets or sateen sheets. They are a good quality cotton sheet. I prefer cotton to any other fabric so these are just perfect for me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Absolutely Amazing
Bryan
Verified Casper Owner
Washington
44 years old
May 05, 2016
Absolutely Amazing

We got the sheets as a part of the entire set, mattress, sheet set, duvet cover. We love it, best sleep ever! Huge fans and would absolutely recommend to everyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
Disappointed
Gavin Walcott
Verified Casper Owner
New York
May 01, 2016
Disappointed

Love the mattress, hate the sheets. I feel like I got conned (by Casper's good reputation) into buying these overpriced, average quality, super wrinkly sheets and pillow cases. Very disappointed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Almost there
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Covington
63 years old
Apr 27, 2016
Almost there

When I first put on bed they reminded me of the sheets I had as a Kid. That nice crisp feel. I wash once a week and the crisp feeling is not as much. They also wrinkle on bed. But I still like them and will continue to use. Don't know I would order again because of the price.

8
hours of sleep per night
decent
Roopa Vanaharam
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington
30 years old
Apr 24, 2016
decent

I wish the sheets were any color other than white. the white color reminds me of a hospital bed and I feel that I need to wash them much more frequently.

6
hours of sleep per night
Stick with mattresses
Sam
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
35 years old
Apr 16, 2016
Stick with mattresses

These sheets are stiff, hot, itchy and just not good. They're over engineered to solve a non-problem (eg fitted sheets don't slide around even with less elastic and no seam framing), but not well made for comfort. I ordered them because I love my Casper mattress, and my go to sheets company (Boll and Branch) is out of stock of everything. In the end, it's better to wait. These are no better than cheap sheets at discount stores (but far more expensive).

8
hours of sleep per night
sheets are fabulous!!!
Theresa Messina
Verified Casper Owner
36 years old
Mar 28, 2016
sheets are fabulous!!!

When we first got these sheets I will admit they felt different. They felt a little thick and not the satiny soft feel we've had with other sheets. After washing them a couple of times no fancy detergent I think we used ALL detergent and no softener or dryer sheets used they softened right up to where I really don't want to use any other sheets but these. We wash them and put them right back on the bed....That's how great they are...They are luxurious, thick-but not hot, and feel awesome. So if you've only washed them once or twice don't give up on them. You won't regret it.

8
hours of sleep per night
I actually look forward to going up to be now!
Drew Patterson
Verified Casper Owner
Marysville
40 years old
Mar 25, 2016
I actually look forward to going up to be now!

We had purchased 3 mattress in the past year, while they felt good in the store after sleeping on them for a while they became to soft, to hard or just uncomfortable for a full night of sleep. I decided to try Casper because of the reviews, $50 off and 100 night guarantee, I figured there was nothing to loose. While the first week was a real adjustment period I can now say it is the best investment I have made when it comes to sleeping! I actually look forward to going up to bed, hate getting up in the morning and sleep like a log. My favorite feature is that I never seem to get hot sleeping, there seems to be good airflow through the mattress. Most morning I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in which has NEVER happened for me. I also have the pillow and Duvet cover which I highly recommend as well.

8
hours of sleep per night
No Matter what I do the Cases and sheets come out Totally Wrinkled
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Slc
Mar 22, 2016
No Matter what I do the Cases and sheets come out Totally Wrinkled

I thought the pillowcases and sheets would be just as good as the mattress. I have followed the instructions exactly and after about 10 washes now the pillowcases and sheets come out so wrinkled I thought maybe something is wrong with the order I received. Not sure what is going on because the customer service manager has told me they put the best materials into the pillowcases and sheets. If anybody has any ideas on how to get the pillowcases from coming out of the washer and dryer so wrinkled let me know. And yes I have followed the instructions that came with the sheet set to the T and even followed other instructions I have come across I found on Google but no change. It is odd that the pillows are standard but they sell Queen pillowcases with the standard pillows.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great feel, good quality.
Ariane
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
64 years old
Mar 20, 2016
Great feel, good quality.

When I got my sheets and duvet cover, they looked sooo grat in the package. But I needed to wash them before using them. Although I followed precisely the washing and drying instructions to the letter, they wrinkled. I' m sure if I were to iron them, they would look great, but who has the time?! So this is a bit of a disappointment, but apart from that, the feel is great, they stay cool, and you can see they will last for a very long time, the quality is very good. All in all, a good purchase, no regrets.

5
hours of sleep per night
Highly Overpriced
Charles Figueroa, Jr.
Verified Casper Owner
Wyoming
33 years old
Mar 20, 2016
Highly Overpriced

Indistinguishable from medium quality sheets you can buy from a department store for much less. Strangely loud and crinkley when moved.

6
hours of sleep per night
One size does not fit all ...
Michael Caputi
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle
61 years old
Mar 19, 2016
One size does not fit all ...

Please, please, please, I hope you will reconsider and offer a duvet cover that is sized for a true full comforter. A full size comforter is—just as the sheets are—smaller than a queen size. One size does not fit all and the compromise made by full/queen sizing simply leaves a bunch of extra material flopping around the perimeter of a full size comforter. (The second star is there to acknowledge I otherwise love your mattress and wish you had a complete set of bedding to offer me.)

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets