Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
They're "cool".
Lindi Black
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Robert, Missouri
63 years old
Jan 01, 2017
They're "cool".

These sheets are great. They have a cooling feeling which I love...I hate feeling hot when I sleep. The only negative thing about them is that the flat sheet seems to be a little short. Would be perfect if they were about 6 inches longer.

9
hours of sleep per night
Love them
David hicks
Verified Casper Owner
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
24 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Love them

Love this sheets. There like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice
John Mohamed
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
21 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Very nice

very nice

7
hours of sleep per night
ms
cher keyser
Verified Casper Owner
Gold Beach, Oregon
59 years old
Nov 28, 2016
ms

I have been sleeping on the fitted sheet now for about 5 months. They are soft enough, and are made of good quality, but I am disapointed with the fit. When you pay this much for 1 sheet, I expected a better fit. I expected the fitted sheet to stay taughter then it does. When we wake up in the morning the sheets are wrinkley under our bodies, the sheet doesnt stay tucked under the mattress as good as I was expecting, the edges creep up as you turn from side to side. Maybe if the fitted sheet was 4 inches longer on the sides that might help to keep it tucked under and not wrinkle up during sleep, or the band that is supposed to keep the sheet in place, be made wider for a better grip. I have used other kinds of sheets, but they do not work at all. I hope Casper people, read this and listen. Thanks, Cher

8
hours of sleep per night
so comfortable
bonnie smith vasconcellos
Verified Casper Owner
San Rafael, California
54 years old
Nov 18, 2016
so comfortable

I love the way these sheets feel and they fit my mattress great. Cool and comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very soft
Nathan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Illinois
25 ans
nov. 18, 2016
Very soft

Very soft and cool. Can't wait to sleep at night!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Nice but not sure its worth the cost
Megs
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
28 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice but not sure its worth the cost

The sheets were nice but not the softest. They look really nice and clean but in the end i cannot say these sheets are worth the price. My sleep was not any better or worse while using these sheets.

9
hours of sleep per night
Nice
Chana tollefson
Verified Casper Owner
Weldon, California
57 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Nice

Expensive but high quality sheets, very comfortable & wash up great.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not super soft but very great
Eliot Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Laconia, New Hampshire
38 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Not super soft but very great

Sleeping on the sheets is like staying at a 5 star hotel. I am glad I made the investment.

6
hours of sleep per night
Look forward to climbing into them
Bill Rinaldo
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
33 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Look forward to climbing into them

I enjoy these sheets. Crisp and inviting with a modern look and feel. They're comfortable and one of my favorite Casper purchases. Then again I've never spent $200 dollars on sheets before, so maybe there are better options out there for the money, but these are nice for my first higher end purchase.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets