Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (533)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
I like them a lot more.
Kyle Crumrine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland, California
32 ans
Jan 27, 2016
I like them a lot more.

I like them a lot more. They feel more breathable for sure, and I love how heavy duty the elastic is on the bottom. Keeps them on the bed much better than any sheets I've ever had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night
Nick Klute
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
30 ans
Jan 27, 2016
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.
Kate Brousseau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wellington, Florida
70 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

We have been using sheets made of bamboo fiber for several years & although they were incredibly soft, over the years they began to pucker, first at the sides, then all over, so we're trying the Casper sheets. Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sheets are awesome.
Eric Hilcoff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jupiter, Florida
53 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Sheets are awesome.

Sheets are awesome. A little pricey though as of now wash well and think will last quite awhile

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.
Renee Bibby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
38 ans
Jan 27, 2016
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.

I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress. Most sheets have extra room for pillow top mattresses and the little extra space causes regular sheets to pucker and wrinkle. It's really great how the sheets stay taut and smooth during sleep.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverview, Nb
34 ans
Jan 27, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
27 years old
Jan 27, 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Little touches -- set them apart.
Tom Mackay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
24 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Little touches -- set them apart.

Little touches--the elastic that keeps them on bed--set them apart from other sheets.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Luis Obispo, California
45 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
27 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets