Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Very satisfied!
Luke
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman, Montana
Oct 04, 2016
Very satisfied!

I bought these sheets too accompany my new bed and I will say these are very durable and comfortable sheets. Worth the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
They're ok
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Danville, California
Sep 30, 2016
They're ok

Just a set of sheets, nothing particularly good or bad.

7
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME!!!
Jason Viers
Verified Casper Owner
Rogers, Arkansas
43 years old
Sep 29, 2016
AWESOME!!!

The sheets are amazing and totaling compliment the Casper Mattress. My wife and I stay cool and comfortable all night which has contributed greatly to the best rest patterns we've ever experienced.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Friendswood, Texas
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent

Enjoyed everynight. They are much nicer than most of our sheet sets. Yes.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not High End Sheets
Nani
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
Sep 28, 2016
Not High End Sheets

These sheets are decent, but not high end or 'the perfect sleep environment' as advertised. I found them a bit "plastic-y". I can feel the difference between the high-end price sheet I got from Macy's.

7
hours of sleep per night
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec, Quebec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Its ok but not amazing
Yanick
Verified Casper Owner
Ville De Qu??Bec, Quebec
Sep 28, 2016
Its ok but not amazing

I was expecting an experience. Something more fluffy that produce less sounds when you move on it a little more like flannel sheet but less hot. The look was good but it seems like just normal great sheet. Not more, not less. I'm sorry for the review but thats my honest answer. Your marketing is good to. But you build expectation that have not convinced me because the client experience is kinda perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great mattress, average sheets
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Sep 28, 2016
Great mattress, average sheets

Casper's mattress is a wonderfully dream-inducing piece of sleep technology. The sheets fit well but basically they're just sheets. I expected more magic but I got just sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable but the best part is
Dan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
29 years old
Sep 25, 2016
Comfortable but the best part is

I haven't woken up too hot or too cold since the day I bought them. They are the best combination of warm & breathable I've ever had. I'm happier with the sheets and comforter than I am with their overly firm bed to be perfectly honest.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets
Jenny G.
Verified Casper Owner
Round Lake Beach, Illinois
Sep 23, 2016
Great Sheets

Overall the sheets are thick, but breathable and seem very durable. They are so comfy to sleep in. My only wish is that they offered other colors besides white, living with pets whites are hard to keep white!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets