Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (181)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Superb, well designed
Nancy
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas
62 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Superb, well designed

These sheets are spectacular. they have a crispness that feels fresh and light unlike any other sheets I own. Also the fitted sheet has color tabs on the short sides so making the bed is a dream. :) Also when my sheet delivery was delayed beyond the promise date they sent me a free king size pillow! Awesome!

7
hours of sleep per night
I loved the sheets.
Zee S.
Verified Casper Owner
Houston
35 years old
Feb 24, 2016
I loved the sheets.

These sheets feel like a soft teddy bear I could hug all night.

10
hours of sleep per night
Love!!!
Pam & Melody
Verified Casper Owner
Ponte Vedra
49 years old
Feb 23, 2016
Love!!!

We have the Casper mattress which we LOVE so we were really excited about the sheets coming out. We got our sheets two weeks ago and I cannot say enough good things about them. First they are very well made. The material is not cheap and flimsy at all. I love how they stay cool to the touch and the weight of them as well. We also bought one Casper pillow to try and will be buying a friend to go with it - best pillow ever!! Can't wait for the Duvet cover to become available. Love all things Casper!! Well done!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft and durable
Larry
Verified Casper Owner
Sierra Vista
28 years old
Feb 19, 2016
Soft and durable

The about section didn't lie these sheets are soft durable and breathe as much as I need them. Although I'm waiting on the duvet cover, since there was a manufacturing defect, to fully round out the experience even the customer service aspect with Casper is phenomenal.

8
hours of sleep per night
Look and feel great
Jeffrey Zurek
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa
37 years old
Feb 02, 2016
Look and feel great

Look and feel great

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.
Steve Carlson
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
66 years old
Feb 01, 2016
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.

With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights. I noticed the tag said to wash cold, so did some goggling - "But," we hear you saying, "sheets and towels need to be washed in hot water to really get clean!" Not so! In fact, even the New York Times says that today's detergents work perfectly well in cold water, yet people "cling to mom's age-old advice that hot water washes best – squandering energy and contributing to greenhouse gas emissions. "In fact, just turning that selector dial on your washer to Cold will save up to three quarters of the energy you would have used to wash that load if you selected Hot. That translates into a much greener load of laundry, and more green in your wallet, too. I also started using the gentle cycle, and turned down the heat in the dryer. Casper - you are changing my life! And how about thread counts? The more the better, right? Think about it. How does air circulate if the sheets are airtight? The details on the fitted sheet are the conveniences they talk about that just make life comfortable. One of life's true pleasures - making the right choice.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sheets I've ever owned.
Chad Marriotti
Verified Casper Owner
Westbrook
35 years old
Feb 01, 2016
Best sheets I've ever owned.

Best sheets I've ever owned. Not quite as life-changing as my Casper mattress, but they add to the overall comfort of my mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
If anything could be improved, it would be that the fitted sheet tends to pull off the bottom of the bed a little, so the sheet doesn't stay very smooth.
Keegan Dunn
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnwood
24 years old
Feb 01, 2016
If anything could be improved, it would be that the fitted sheet tends to pull off the bottom of the bed a little, so the sheet doesn't stay very smooth.

If anything could be improved, it would be that the fitted sheet tends to pull off the bottom of the bed a little, so the sheet doesn't stay very smooth. Some of this is probably desirable (don't want to sleep on a trampoline), but I don't remember noticing this as much with other sheets I've had. Otherwise, great product!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.
Vincent Cho
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno
30 years old
Feb 01, 2016
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.

The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned. My previous sheets were definitely softer, but I do prefer the crispness over softness.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.
Susan Gwozdz
Verified Casper Owner
Silver Spring
51 years old
Jan 31, 2016
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Much softer and almost a "cleaner" feeling when you crawl under the covers.
Andrew Gribbel
Verified Casper Owner
Andover
42 years old
Jan 31, 2016
Much softer and almost a "cleaner" feeling when you crawl under the covers.

Much softer and almost a "cleaner" feeling when you crawl under the covers.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very good quality.
David Hunstad
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit
55 years old
Jan 31, 2016
Very good quality.

Very good quality. I like the nifty features of the tags for orientation, seams in the fitted sheet. Smooth texture, but not too smooth. Nice.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The sheets are very very breathable.
Shreyas Mohan
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland
24 years old
Jan 30, 2016
The sheets are very very breathable.

The sheets are very very breathable. But don't feel as soft or smooth as previous cheaper sheets I've bought. I wish the sheets didn't wrinkle as much after washing. as well. Pillow cases need improvement - the flap doesn't cover my pillow and comes undone nightly.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I highly recommend the mattress and pillow, but the sheets don't seem any different from other percale sheets I have.
James Calabrese
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
29 years old
Jan 30, 2016
I highly recommend the mattress and pillow, but the sheets don't seem any different from other percale sheets I have.

I highly recommend the mattress and pillow, but the sheets don't seem any different from other percale sheets I have. It doesn't seem to me that Casper has created sheets that differentiate themselves from other options on the market. There is nothing wrong with them, but I guess there really isn't as much room for innovation when it comes to sheets. I do find them too wide though. A lot of sheet hangs off the sides of my casper mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Takes me back to my childhood.
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Covington
63 years old
Jan 30, 2016
Takes me back to my childhood.

I have been looking a long time for sheets that are cool and crisp. I ordered these when they first became available. So glad I did. Love the pillow as well. Going to order sets for my children. Thanks so much Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando
50 years old
Jan 29, 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
100% better
Jason Gomez
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
24 years old
Jan 29, 2016
100% better

100% better

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Verified Casper Owner
Little Rock
35 years old
Jan 29, 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
No comment
Michael Rivero
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa
31 years old
Jan 28, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville
37 years old
Jan 28, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The sheets are fantastic.
Nikki Galvan
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
29 years old
Jan 28, 2016
The sheets are fantastic.

The sheets are fantastic. Smooth, soft but not too silky. They sleep well and stay relatively cool throughout the night. Especially love the fitted sheet! So easy to put on the bed and it stays.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.
Michael Mizrahi
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco
25 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.

Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft. These are stronger and fit well on the mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.
Alicia Cornwell
Verified Casper Owner
Cary
31 years old
Jan 28, 2016
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.

I can't wait to try them in warmer weather. During the winter I prefer our flannel sheets, but I enjoyed the smooth lightweight Casper sheets anyway. I think they will be perfect in the spring.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love the sheets.
Jeff Paslay
Verified Casper Owner
Kirkland
69 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Love the sheets.

Love the sheets. Great quality, fitted sheet depth with extended under-mattress extension helps in applying the sheet.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love these sheets.
Ric Palmeri
Verified Casper Owner
New York
52 years old
Jan 28, 2016
I love these sheets.

I love these sheets. The pima cotton is crisp yet soft and breathable. I have been searching for sheets like this for a while, they are not easy to find. It's like sleeping in a luxury 5 star hotel. I will be ordering more!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets