Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Soft & Cool
Nathan
Verified Casper Owner
Knoxville, Tennessee
May 10, 2017
Soft & Cool

Never thought I’d spend this much on sheets but glad I did. Love how the fitted sheet hugs the mattress. These sheets are super soft & crazy cool, no kidding! The duvet cover is an excellent addition too. I’m thinking about ditching all my other sheet sets and ordering a back up!

8
hours of sleep per night
Not very soft
James
Verified Casper Owner
Rockwall, Texas
May 10, 2017
Not very soft

I was very excited to get my casper sheets but unfortuantly after washing they became very hard and scratchy. almost to the point if unusable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets
Toni
Verified Casper Owner
Studio City, California
May 10, 2017
Love the sheets

Great texture. These sheets are the best I have encountered.

7
hours of sleep per night
Disappointed
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Delray Beach, Florida
May 10, 2017
Disappointed

Extremely disappointed in the texture especially for the price I paid! not as comfortable or soft as I expected. Just fee like regular cotton sheets. I have softer sheets from target.

7
hours of sleep per night
Below expectations
Jeremy
Verified Casper Owner
Ann Arbor, Michigan
May 10, 2017
Below expectations

These sheets seem to have rave reviews and I feel they didn't meet the hype. I liked my prior sheet sets more and will just use these as a backup sparingly. They do stay cool which is nice but lack softness.

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice and tight
Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Delhi, New York
May 10, 2017
Nice and tight

I love the elastic that keeps the sheet nice and tight to the bed. The regular sheet and pillow cases are comfortable, but not as soft as I would expect from a 170.00 sheet sheet. They seem midrange at best.

4
hours of sleep per night
Incredible
Chase
Verified Casper Owner
Shreveport, Louisiana
29 years old
May 10, 2017
Incredible

Fantastic sheets. Even in the hot weather, they keep you cool. Can't say enough about them.

8
hours of sleep per night
My new favorite sheets
Rachel
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Washington
May 10, 2017
My new favorite sheets

I have been on a search for a great set of sheets, so I've ordered quite a few different sets of sheets. These are my favorite. The feel crisp and cool, and very comfortable. The sheets just feel soft and I really loved the color selections. I actually want to order more now. These fit on my deep mattress just fine, and I like how the fitted sheet doesn't budge.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best sheets I’ve tried
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Grass Valley, California
61 years old
May 10, 2017
Best sheets I’ve tried

I have a thing about sheets—I have been looking for “fine hotel-quality” sheets for a long time. Tried various brands, but never quite got the right feel. The Casper sheets are perfect for us, and I purchased two full sets. Love them!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sheets are pricey
Ivan
Verified Casper Owner
Newark, New Jersey
May 10, 2017
Sheets are pricey

Thinking about returning them 260 is too much for the received quality

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets