Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great sheets!
Kaitlin
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Sep 23, 2016
Great sheets!

Really soft!

8
hours of sleep per night
Too thick and heavy
Alyssa
Verified Casper Owner
Sep 15, 2016
Too thick and heavy

Upon opening the package, they felt damp. The packaging looked cool but I guess let too much moisture inside. (EWW!) After being creeped out by the "moist" sheets I pulled them out and they were SO dense and heavy all I could think was "Feelin hot, hot, hot". I have both expensive and cheaper sheets I like much better. Anyway, I ended up donating them. Maybe sheets just aren't your thing.

Already broke in...
Jon F
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth, Texas
55 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Already broke in...

Ya know how you most often have to "break in" sheets with multiple washings before they get that "easy" feeling? These felt great with no washing and then got right to that great worn in feeling with only one washing. Great sheets. Period.

8
hours of sleep per night
Impressive!
Susan Gorney
Verified Casper Owner
Hermosa Beach, California
63 years old
Aug 26, 2016
Impressive!

I'm very fussy about my sleep so I picked up a sheet set at the Casper pop-up store(Venice, CA) before I ordered my mattress. So, trying them on my "other" brand mattress/box spring combination I found it to be a joy to sleep on. I generally try to find lower thread count sheets anyway as the higher counts seem either too silky, pill after washing or just don't stay cool. The Casper sheet are very nice, crisp but soft, kept me cool and although they tend to wrinkle slightly after wash you can avoid that by taking them out of the dryer right away(like you do with permanent press shirts). Not a problem! I'm impressed! I can't wait to set up my new bed and try the sheets and mattress together.

7
hours of sleep per night
Durable, breathable
Mo
Verified Casper Owner
Carlsbad, California
28 years old
Aug 23, 2016
Durable, breathable

They are very well made, no loose threads or awkward seams. They are very breathable, my husband loves them! I just wish they were a tad softer! I'm hoping they will wear in a bit once we have washed them a few times.

8
hours of sleep per night
Crisp and Smooth
Justin
Verified Casper Owner
Wooster, Ohio
29 years old
Aug 17, 2016
Crisp and Smooth

These sheets finally hit my perfect balance of smooth and soft while still giving you that crisp, almost starched feeling. I have never enjoyed high thread count sheets as they feel too much like silk and don't breathe at all so I have always bought low thread count sheets but they wear out so quickly. I've only had the Casper sheets for a couple weeks but I love them so far and look forward to seeing how long they last.

6
hours of sleep per night
WOW
Amelia
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Tennessee
50 years old
Aug 13, 2016
WOW

The Casper sheets are not only made of superior quality, they also feel amazing. Crisp, cool, strong, soft. Their extensive product research and design is obvious. I'll never sleep on anything else!

7
hours of sleep per night
Good sheets
Emma
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
26 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Good sheets

I'm a serial buyer of thick sheets so these were a nice change. They don't wash up as crisp as I'd like though. The elastic with sticky section is great! I'm looking forward to them coming out in other colors.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wrinkled
John Gallagher
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna, West Virginia
61 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Wrinkled

Nice quality sheets but what a wrinkled mess after washing and drying. I'm not much of an iron person and can't say the sheets provided anything better than what I've paid half the price for. Disappointed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not much difference for me
Veronica
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
30 years old
Jul 20, 2016
Not much difference for me

This is the most I've spent on a sheet set. I was really sold on the idea of keeping cool in this summer heat, especially that I regularly have trouble sleeping due to hot sheets. Unfortunately, I don't see much difference in the sheets that I had before. Aesthetically, the minimal design is nice, but they wrinkle SOOOOO easily. I followed the instructions given, but one ounce of moisture on the sheets from wet hair after that, for example, and they're back to being wrinkled. I can't stand it. I'll unfortunately be returning these...

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets