Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (178)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".
Sharon Kao
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco
31 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It might be good to let people know that they soften over time.
Vu Nguyen
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco
44 years old
Jan 28, 2016
It might be good to let people know that they soften over time.

They're thicker, which is nice. They are a little hard initially. After a few washes, they have gotten softer. It might be good to let people know that they soften over time.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I was hoping it would have been more straightforward to orient the fitted sheet properly.
Gordon Mcarthur
Verified Casper Owner
30 years old
Jan 28, 2016
I was hoping it would have been more straightforward to orient the fitted sheet properly.

I was hoping it would have been more straightforward to orient the fitted sheet properly.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.
Miguel Cardenas
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco
24 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.

Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them. No complaints from me (although this is way more than I've ever paid for sheets... I appreciated the packaging and handwritten note, definitely lessened the blow :))

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It is a nice firm ish bed
Stephen Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte
29 years old
Jan 28, 2016
It is a nice firm ish bed

It is a nice firm ish bed

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I think the sheets are wonderful.
Kirbie Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Abilene
31 years old
Jan 28, 2016
I think the sheets are wonderful.

I think the sheets are wonderful. I really enjoy how they are made to fit my Casper. Most sheets accommodate multiple size mattresses, so with other sheets I find that there is a lot of slack and bunching up after a few nights of sleep. The elastic keeps them in place and the and I don't ever have to pull them tight in the mornings when I make the bed. I love them and will be ordering another set so I don't have to wait for them to be washed to remake the bed!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.
Page Semes
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham
59 years old
Jan 28, 2016
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.

The Casper sheets feel fabulous. They wash well and it's easy to make the bed. The do wrinkle but they are cotton.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
MUCH NICER.
Greg Stadlin
Verified Casper Owner
Milwaukee
61 years old
Jan 28, 2016
MUCH NICER.

MUCH NICER. I NEED TO WASH IT AND SEE HOW IT IS.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.
Nicholas Herter
Verified Casper Owner
Lunenburg
23 years old
Jan 28, 2016
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.

My last sheets were jersey, and I could not get rid of them soon enough: they shrunk, they were way too thick, and they kept the bed so hot that I could barely stand using them at all. My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth. I keep telling all my friends that I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel every single night, because they have such an indescribably-premium feel. They keep me comfortable yet cool, and I love the way they fit my bed. (I do wish they didn't stay so wrinkled, though!)

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!
Melissa Walker
Verified Casper Owner
Everett
33 years old
Jan 28, 2016
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!

These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!! It's amazing how they can keep their "clean sheet" feel even after a few days of use! They're holding up against my partners sweat and remain perfectly cool throughout the night. I love them!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The sheets are nice, I like how they perfectly fit the Casper mattress.
Jeff Robinson
Verified Casper Owner
Simsbury
38 years old
Jan 28, 2016
The sheets are nice, I like how they perfectly fit the Casper mattress.

The sheets are nice, I like how they perfectly fit the Casper mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The feel is unreal.
Tyler Van Der Hoeven
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa
24 years old
Jan 28, 2016
The feel is unreal.

The feel is unreal. You always dream of sleeping on a cloud. With Casper I feel like I have.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
They are great sheets
Kirby Baylin
Verified Casper Owner
Washington Dc
27 years old
Jan 28, 2016
They are great sheets

They are great sheets

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
They're a bit smoother and seem to breathe well.
Bill Farrell
Verified Casper Owner
Palo Alto
32 years old
Jan 28, 2016
They're a bit smoother and seem to breathe well.

They're a bit smoother and seem to breathe well. To be honest, I wasn't blown away like I have been with Casper Pillows. The sheets just feel average to above average whereas other Casper products have been noticeably above others that I have tried.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
they could be slightly softer
Amber Holly
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco
42 years old
Jan 28, 2016
they could be slightly softer

they could be slightly softer. The pillow is a bit noisy/crunchy

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets
Gavin Lilley
Verified Casper Owner
Pacifica
47 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets

Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets. Noticeably softer and fit securely without movement.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville
37 years old
Jan 28, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
They are absolutely amazing.
Jeremy Shore
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago
24 years old
Jan 28, 2016
They are absolutely amazing.

I have never had any sheets like these. They are absolutely amazing. They were expensive so it might be awhile before I get more, but I will mostly likely get at least one more set!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles
20 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wonderful sheets, really like the style and comfort.
Eric Stowe
Verified Casper Owner
Rochester
34 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful sheets, really like the style and comfort.

Wonderful sheets, really like the style and comfort. They are cooling, yet soft.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality
Geoffrey Emerick
Verified Casper Owner
West Hartford
48 years old
Jan 28, 2016
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
No comment
Michael Rivero
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa
31 years old
Jan 28, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Little touches -- set them apart.
Tom Mackay
Verified Casper Owner
New York
24 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Little touches -- set them apart.

Little touches--the elastic that keeps them on bed--set them apart from other sheets.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.
Brian Wells
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria
37 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.

Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better. So even if I feel hot (due to the wife snuggling or a hot room) it's a more comfortable type of heat.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Medford
57 years old
Jan 27, 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets