Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Wrinkly & Overrated Sheets/Pillow Cases
Alana
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
23 years old
May 10, 2017
Wrinkly & Overrated Sheets/Pillow Cases

I was excited to get my Casper sheets, but a few reasons led me to return them: 1. They came out of the dryer on their first wash extremely wrinkly, the pillow cases more noticeable than the sheets (I was tempted to iron the pillow cases because I hated the intense wrinkle look, but reminded myself you don't iron pillow cases..) The sheets flattened a bit once put on my bed, but the pillow cases stayed wrinkly and looked sloppy 2. The sheets themselves weren't very soft, they felt crisp, but I was hoping they would be soft and cozy. I was disappointed in the sheets and pillow cases, really like this company and was hoping to love the things I bought from them.

8
hours of sleep per night
Crisp, just the way I like 'em!
Rebecca
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
55 years old
May 10, 2017
Crisp, just the way I like 'em!

I really like these sheets and will probably order another set. They are cool and crisp, exactly how I like my sheets. The fitted sheet goes nicely with the mattress with no bunching up and the elastic is substantial and secure. My only suggestion (complaint) is that Casper does not offer to sell the sheets as separates in addition to selling as a set only.

8
hours of sleep per night
They are solidly ok.
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
Bentonville, Arkansas
May 10, 2017
They are solidly ok.

Lots of money for not anywhere near the nicest sheets I've had. Love my Casper mattress... like my pillow... but not impressed with these sheets for the money. Two stars for the style... not much else to say here.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best Sheets EVER
Karen
Verified Casper Owner
Lutz, Florida
May 10, 2017
Best Sheets EVER

The best part is the fit on the Caspar mattress. The pockets are super tight and fit perfectly. Best purchase I've made in a long time!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Crisp, just the way I like ‘em!
Rebecca
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
May 10, 2017
Crisp, just the way I like ‘em!

Great sheets. They fit the bed perfectly - no bunching up. Really substantial

Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Torrance, California
May 10, 2017
Great

Well made, lint free.

9
hours of sleep per night
Overrated
Alana
Verified Casper Owner
Mountain View, California
May 10, 2017
Overrated

I was really excited about my Casper sheets, but I came across a few big issues that led me to return them:they came out of their first wash extremely

You can't beat Casper!!!
Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Goodyear, Arizona
May 10, 2017
You can't beat Casper!!!

Bought the mattress awhile back and could not believe how comfortable it was. Now that we bought the sheets we are sleeping on cloud nine. Best purchase we have ever made buying Casper products.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
William
Verified Casper Owner
Wethersfield, Connecticut
May 09, 2017
Very comfortable

Seem good. Mattress sleeping hot, but supportive and comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets!
Rodger
Verified Casper Owner
Overland Park, Kansas
May 08, 2017
Great Sheets!

I love the sheets. The fit is great, they are soft and well made. Definitely my favorite sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets