Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Sheets are crisp and nice!
Teri L
Verified Casper Owner
Grover Beach, California
May 08, 2017
Sheets are crisp and nice!

Love how cool they always feel and the deepness, allowing it to fit on any king size

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft and smooth
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
May 08, 2017
Soft and smooth

Love the Casper sheets!

7
hours of sleep per night
Wrinkles, wrinkles, wrinkles everywhere
Adrienne
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
May 05, 2017
Wrinkles, wrinkles, wrinkles everywhere

These sheets are of good quality and they're comfortable, but they seem to wrinkle more than linen. So get them if you don't mind incredibly wrinkled sheets. Or unless you're someone who loves to iron sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect temperature sheets
Malini
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
May 02, 2017
Perfect temperature sheets

Cannot wait to get into bed every night on my Casper mattress shrouded by the perfect soft, enveloping sheets that keep me warm and cool at the same time!

7
hours of sleep per night
Crisp, comfortable but shipping timing needs work
Chuck
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
May 02, 2017
Crisp, comfortable but shipping timing needs work

The sheets are great. Crisp, comfortable albeit a bit wrinkly. Biggest gripe was shipping. We ordered the mattress and sheets in the same order but the sheets arrived almost a week after the mattress [and as we were upgrading from a queen to a king we could not use the mattress until the sheets arrived.] Casper, kudos to the quick shipping on the 110lb mattress but look into your logistics for better options on your accessories.

8
hours of sleep per night
OK sheets, not as wonderful as the mattress
Emlyn
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
May 01, 2017
OK sheets, not as wonderful as the mattress

Out of the package, they feel starched like hotel sheets. After a couple of washes they soften up but not amazing. Good quality for sure, but not amazing.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not too bad
Brandon
Verified Casper Owner
Clarks Hill, South Carolina
Apr 29, 2017
Not too bad

The big thing I enjoy about the sheets is their ability to stay cold. I am a warm bodied person and it helps to have cool sheets to help sleep in one spot without moving around all night. My only con is I wish the sheets themselves were a little softer.Thanks Casper

7
hours of sleep per night
Not soft, noisy at night.
Marco Sanchez
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
35 years old
Apr 28, 2017
Not soft, noisy at night.

I really wanted to love these because we loved the pillows. The sheets feel cheap, way too light, not soft at all and noisy! Noisy af. I woke up my wife every time I was shifting in bed, it was NOT a good experience, after 5 or 6 nights without good sleep we decided to return them. Back to our $35 Ikea set.

7
hours of sleep per night
cloud 9
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnwood, Washington
Apr 27, 2017
cloud 9

Before our Casper mattress came along, my partner and I haven't had a full nights sleep in who knows how long... I'm also 8 months pregnant, and so glad we got the Casper when we did. Aches and sleepless nights gone! My partner complains he's always in a deep sleep and now so hard to get out of bed and want to go to work. So glad to own a Casper. We've been recommending it to our family and friends and wish we would have got our senses to have purchased it sooner!

7
hours of sleep per night
Very disappointed
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
39 years old
Apr 26, 2017
Very disappointed

Very disappointed that i didn't love them after buying their pillows and loving them. The sheets feel cheap, are wrinkly, and not soft, almost coarse. I would not recommend them.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets