Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (181)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Little touches -- set them apart.
Tom Mackay
Verified Casper Owner
New York
24 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Little touches -- set them apart.

Little touches--the elastic that keeps them on bed--set them apart from other sheets.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Medford
57 years old
Jan 27, 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A bit pricey for sheets
Mike Lingard
Verified Casper Owner
29 years old
Jan 27, 2016
A bit pricey for sheets

A bit pricey for sheets

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
They were fairly pricey, but the value will be determined over the long term.
Robert Baum
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago
66 years old
Jan 27, 2016
They were fairly pricey, but the value will be determined over the long term.

Because of the delay in delivery, we have only been using the sheets for a little over a week now. We have washed them once, and they held up very well and are very comfortable. They were fairly pricey, but the value will be determined over the long term.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fitted sheet and douvet are extremely comfortable.
Chris Gearhart
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield
33 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Fitted sheet and douvet are extremely comfortable.

Fitted sheet and douvet are extremely comfortable. Pillowcases feel more hard than the rest of the set. The flat sheet has been used on the couch more than the bed because of how comfortable it is.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I'm still worried about keeping them white.
Patrick Mcneal
Verified Casper Owner
Cambridge
37 years old
Jan 27, 2016
I'm still worried about keeping them white.

I'm still worried about keeping them white. They're also too big for my mattress - the fitted sheet doesn't fit snug.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I'm super disappointed in the sheets and will probably be returning them.
Toban Zolman
Verified Casper Owner
Portland
37 years old
Jan 27, 2016
I'm super disappointed in the sheets and will probably be returning them.

I'm super disappointed in the sheets and will probably be returning them. They don't come close to the level of smoothness or softness of other sheets I own and they cost more. I like how thin they are and they feel breathable, but they feel borderline cheap. I'm going to wash them a couple more times to see if that helps. I'm also disappointed in the pillow cases. The envelope closing isn't that effective and for the price point I would expect something like a button closure. They also don't fit Casper's own pillows as well as I would expect.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I'm just getting started with using the sheets.
Justin Wright
Verified Casper Owner
St Joseph
32 years old
Jan 27, 2016
I'm just getting started with using the sheets.

I'm just getting started with using the sheets. I find them to be very smooth, but don't have much of a 'soft' feel initially. I think they're great sheets and will definitely buy another set when the time comes.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
keep their softness after washing and feel soft/cool/crisp
Theresa Harris
Verified Casper Owner
Indianapolis
39 years old
Jan 27, 2016
keep their softness after washing and feel soft/cool/crisp

keep their softness after washing and feel soft/cool/crisp

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I'm finding that the fitted sheet isn't staying in place entirely.
Jeremy Loescher
Verified Casper Owner
New Orleans
37 years old
Jan 27, 2016
I'm finding that the fitted sheet isn't staying in place entirely.

I'm finding that the fitted sheet isn't staying in place entirely. I have the gray side panels and I notice that the sides in the center are creeping up. I do have a Casper mattress topper though, so that may have something to do with it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's not possible to get a good, tight fit with my mattress.
Noam Cohen
Verified Casper Owner
New York
39 years old
Jan 27, 2016
It's not possible to get a good, tight fit with my mattress.

The pocket on the fitted sheet is a bit too deep; it's not possible to get a good, tight fit with my mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.
Jeff Reiner
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington
21 years old
Jan 27, 2016
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.

While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself. They are incredibly comfortable and the design matching the mattress is a nice touch as well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.
Brian Potter
Verified Casper Owner
Houston
35 years old
Jan 27, 2016
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.

The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable. The sheets feel great on the skin and are breathable, you don't get too hot or too cold. Great product!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Verified Casper Owner
New York
27 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazingly durable and temperature controlled.
Molly Austin
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria
30 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Amazingly durable and temperature controlled.

Amazingly durable and temperature controlled.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Verified Casper Owner
San Luis Obispo
45 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Verified Casper Owner
34 years old
Jan 27, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.
Renee Bibby
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson
38 years old
Jan 27, 2016
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.

I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress. Most sheets have extra room for pillow top mattresses and the little extra space causes regular sheets to pucker and wrinkle. It's really great how the sheets stay taut and smooth during sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Nothing to add at the moment.
Matt Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Austin
39 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Nothing to add at the moment.

Nothing to add at the moment.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sheets are awesome.
Eric Hilcoff
Verified Casper Owner
Jupiter
53 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Sheets are awesome.

Sheets are awesome. A little pricey though as of now wash well and think will last quite awhile

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.
Kate Brousseau
Verified Casper Owner
Wellington
70 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

We have been using sheets made of bamboo fiber for several years & although they were incredibly soft, over the years they began to pucker, first at the sides, then all over, so we're trying the Casper sheets. Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
they are good, color options!
Parshva Bavishi
Verified Casper Owner
New York
26 years old
Jan 27, 2016
they are good, color options!

they are good, color options!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
They are great very comfortable but after washing they badly crease.
Chris Stewart
Verified Casper Owner
Middleton
38 years old
Jan 27, 2016
They are great very comfortable but after washing they badly crease.

They are great very comfortable but after washing they badly crease. This means that unless you are willing to get the iron out they no longer look or feel as good. By his is much worse than on any other sheets we have used.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night
Nick Klute
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco
30 years old
Jan 27, 2016
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I like them a lot more.
Kyle Crumrine
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland
32 years old
Jan 27, 2016
I like them a lot more.

I like them a lot more. They feel more breathable for sure, and I love how heavy duty the elastic is on the bottom. Keeps them on the bed much better than any sheets I've ever had.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets