Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
A Wrinkled Mess
Vicki Kirkwood
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
60 years old
Jul 20, 2016
A Wrinkled Mess

They are great until you wash them. I would not buy them unless you like to iron your sheets and pillow cases. I have never ever had any sheets from inexpensive to expensive come out of the dryer this horribly wrinkled. Yes I followed the washing directions....

7
hours of sleep per night
Well made and soft
David kunz
Verified Casper Owner
Clermont , Florida
46 years old
Jul 02, 2016
Well made and soft

Love my Casper sheets, most money I've spent on sheets and feel they are worth it. I would certainly recommend these sheets to a friend.

6
hours of sleep per night
Crisp and Cool
SherryJL
Verified Casper Owner
Keller, Texas
52 years old
Jul 01, 2016
Crisp and Cool

We have a Sleep Number positional bed and finding sheets to fit have been a constant battle. I took a chance and ordered the Casper sheets when I saw that you could order individually, so I ordered 2 Twin XL, 1 King flat and two King pillowcases. These sheets are awesome!! They are not only comfortable and keep us cool thru our hot Texas nights, but they stay on which was something our other sheets did not do! I've just ordered a second pair and I'm sure I will be ordering more, especially if they add some more colors. Also want to mention that the packaging was very well done, attractive and delivery was fast. Great company!

7
hours of sleep per night
the pillows sleep hot
Brandigan Travers
Verified Casper Owner
Penfield, New York
31 years old
Jul 01, 2016
the pillows sleep hot

the pillows aleep hot, they lose their shape/form after about a week...not worth the 70 bucks for each

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable and crisp
Mark Stadler
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
62 years old
Jul 01, 2016
Comfortable and crisp

I love the sheets and need to buy another set!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice!
Barbara Blackman
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Tennessee
63 years old
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice!

Sheets are very comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Not much difference from old sheets so far (1 month's use).
William Blackman
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Tennessee
63 years old
Jun 22, 2016
Not much difference from old sheets so far (1 month's use).

I bought the sheets to get the total "Casper experience" so I'm not able to credit the sheets with anything specifically different. The mattress and pillow are impressive. Sheets and pillow case covers, not so much. I am keeping all of it thus far.

7
hours of sleep per night
So soft, so cozy!
Taylor Medrano
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
26 years old
Jun 14, 2016
So soft, so cozy!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! Falling into my soft, cozy, fluffy covers at the end of a long day is basically what I imagine heaven to be like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
hours of sleep per night
Buy a Hazmat Suit First
Brandon W
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
37 years old
Jun 14, 2016
Buy a Hazmat Suit First

As a military veteran, I've deployed to a couple of nasty places. Smelly, dirty, and just downright intolerable. However, those places do not hold a candle to the stench that radiated from the box that arrived from Casper containing these sheets. Not even going to risk contaminating my washer and dryer to try to "clean" these sheets. The only solution is to burn these sheets with fire and then nuke them from space to resolve the issue. I really dislike returning things, but these are going back to Casper. The only thing premium about these sheets is the smell.

8
hours of sleep per night
Product test for future Inn purchase
Katherine Potter
Verified Casper Owner
Port Byron, New York
59 years old
Jun 13, 2016
Product test for future Inn purchase

I bought the products to test them for our future BnB/Inn clientele. I am most concerned to see how they hold up under repeated washing, but they are very comfortable and the fitted sheet stays in place better than our past sheets with the rubber lining.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets