Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Excellent
William
Verified Casper Owner
Mason, Ohio
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent

Very comfortable with no issues.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love these sheets!
Bobbi-Jo
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
42 years old
Apr 25, 2017
Love these sheets!

I couldn't wait to get these after splurging on the price. I opened the box, washed, and put them on the bed, looking forward to bedtime. I was not disappointed. The fit is amazing - custom to the mattress of course - so no more fighting with the non-Casper fitted sheet to stay fitted. Will save up to buy another set. The only suggestion that I would have with regards to actual style/manufacturing of the pillowcases, is to sew in an extra fold over at the entry point, so that pillows stay in place, and don't slip out of the case itself.

7
hours of sleep per night
Too wrinkly
Kiley
Verified Casper Owner
Berkeley, California
Apr 24, 2017
Too wrinkly

These sheets are comfortable- but TOO WRINKLY. They don't look nice at all after a wash which really bothers me.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great sheets!!
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Apr 24, 2017
Great sheets!!

As promised - super soft from day 1! Feels like a set of luxury sheets at a high end hotel :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Soft
Diego
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Apr 24, 2017
Soft

Great, love the sheet set

7
hours of sleep per night
great product but absurdly wrinkly
Benji
Verified Casper Owner
Towson, Maryland
Apr 24, 2017
great product but absurdly wrinkly

loved the sheets through and through minus how bad they looked on my bed. A wrinkled mess even when I took directly out of the dryer.

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing Sheets
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
27 years old
Apr 24, 2017
Amazing Sheets

These sheets are fantastic, especially for the price! They stay cool all night and are super soft & comfortable. I LOVE the flap in the pillow case to keep your pillow in.... it's the little things! I only have one set currently but am about to order a second one!

7
hours of sleep per night
Cool, comfortable, wrinkly
William
Verified Casper Owner
Norwood, Massachusetts
Apr 15, 2017
Cool, comfortable, wrinkly

Coming from 1000 thread count sheets, which were trapping the air and making things hotter than needed, the Casper sheets are cool, comfortable, smooth. I especially love the pocket inside the pillow case which keeps the pillow from coming out of it, and the thoughtful details throughout the set like the tags that tell you where the short side is, making the bed more efficient to make.

What a great value!
Bonnieo
Verified Casper Owner
Shell Beach, California
Apr 14, 2017
What a great value!

I couldn't be happier with my sheets. They are, by far, the best sheets that I have ever bought, even though I have spent more in the past. They are the heaviest weight sheet that I've had and the have a great cottony crispness to them, but they are also nice and smooth. They sleep great and actually even make my pillows feel more luxurious. I will definitely buy them again, in fact, I'm thinking that they would make a great Xmas gift for my adult kids.

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice.
Dylan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Apr 14, 2017
Nice.

Yes.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets