Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (181)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.
Charles Shores
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield
36 years old
Jan 27, 2016
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

I would love to see more colors. I love how the pillow case has the extra material to keep the pillow in place. The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!
Kathryn Troy
Verified Casper Owner
Denver
44 years old
Jan 27, 2016
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!

We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great! Hoping they continue to do well after several washings (they did great after wash 1) Thanks!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Stay in place
Greg Fuller
Verified Casper Owner
Washington
35 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Stay in place

Stay in place

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.
Brian Wells
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria
37 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.

Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better. So even if I feel hot (due to the wife snuggling or a hot room) it's a more comfortable type of heat.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
love them so far!
Chip Lay
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta
34 years old
Jan 27, 2016
love them so far!

love them so far!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They seem to sleep a lot hotter than I was expecting.
Jorn Eliasen
Verified Casper Owner
Dublin
36 years old
Jan 27, 2016
They seem to sleep a lot hotter than I was expecting.

They seem to sleep a lot hotter than I was expecting.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love Love Love the elastic on them.
Adam Flath
Verified Casper Owner
New York
32 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Love Love Love the elastic on them.

Love Love Love the elastic on them. They really are never too hot or too cold.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando
27 years old
Jan 27, 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sheets are great..but could be better
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta
48 years old
Jan 18, 2016
Sheets are great..but could be better

The sheets are nice and comfortable...even better after more washes. The one thing I don't like is that you only have the choice of one color (white) and you can see the blue stripes of the Casper pillows through the white sheets. This makes the sheets look flimsy and lower quality. I'm surprised that they didn't think about this.

8
hours of sleep per night
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!
Martha Freeman
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia
60 years old
Jan 17, 2016
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!

These are very comfortable sheets, but the best part is that they never come untucked AND the short sides of the fitted sheets are marked in blue to make bed-making easier. I also appreciate their being pockets in the pillowcases so that they won't come untucked.

7
hours of sleep per night
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has
Colin M. Roth
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia
24 years old
Jan 15, 2016
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has

Super quality. Breathable, comfy, and dexterity that will last a lifetime. Fired up to get a matching duvet cover.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very itchy
Benjamin Allardet
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco
25 years old
Jan 14, 2016
Very itchy

I would definitely not recommend those: - wash cold only, - not dryer friendly, - pillowcase feels like sandpaper on my face.

8
hours of sleep per night
Satisfied.
Krysta
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas
39 years old
Jan 10, 2016
Satisfied.

Packaging is awesome. Sheets are crisp, not exactly soft. Really like the grey touches, however, they wrinkle real bad out of the dryer & I do NOT iron sheets so the grey doesn't look as great as it should. Unlike most people, I don't need my bed to be cold for a comfortable sleep, & these satisfy. I gave it 5 stars because I HATE shopping for sheets and this couldn't have been easier for awesome quality sheets. At 200$ a set, this will be my only set. I'd like to get the duvet when it's avail, but I'm afraid it'll be too hot. Willing to try tho!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing
Michael Nguyen Luong
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
25 years old
Jan 08, 2016
Amazing

I had the mattress for a while, today I received the sheets and pillow but got charged by UPS $15.80 for C.O.D. I told them Casper was suppose to cover that and the driver said he can come back the next day if I want to talk to Casper, I paid ahead and talked to Garrett for Customer Service and it took about 10 minutes (just mainly waiting to confirm) no hassle and they reimbursed me, amazing service rarely found. Sheets and Pillow are comfortable and cool-like feeling.

8
hours of sleep per night
These sheets are wonderful!
Simone
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus
31 years old
Jan 06, 2016
These sheets are wonderful!

I love the Casper sheets! They are the perfect weight and feel cool and crisp all night long. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and will be buying a few extra sets to replace the sheets I currently use!

5
hours of sleep per night
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....
Bethany & Kris
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis
33 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....

I felt we needed some grown up sheets after our last child finally took to sleeping alone--and these sheets were my reward! The only problem is that now everyone wants back in the bed! The sheets are outstanding. They are soft, crisp, and classy. I love them. I'm a customer for life!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed
jeanene light
Verified Casper Owner
Plattsburgh
62 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed

The Casper sheets are very sumptuous and soft, but also crisp. Very elegant. Received these sheets as a Christmas gift, and just love them.

8
hours of sleep per night
Pretty good
Drew Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs
31 years old
Dec 24, 2015
Pretty good

Overall I think the sheets are pretty good, although they aren't my favorite set that I own. I am not obsessed with these as I am my Casper mattress. The sheets aren't super soft or crisp, which I would prefer at this price point. But with that being said I would buy them again. I really like that you can always find a cool spot if you move just a little bit. This is a very nice feature, especially because my wife and I are hot sleepers. I am pleased with the sheets and I have recommended them to my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
So far so good
Luke Walker
Verified Casper Owner
Bend
29 years old
Dec 16, 2015
So far so good

I have been using these sheets for about a month now and so far I am pleased. The reason I did not give a 5 star review is because Casper claims these sheets will sleep cooler than most. Since it's the dead of winter and most nights have been in the mid 20's and below I haven't been able to confirm if they sleep cooler yet. I sleep pretty hot normally, so I will update in a couple months once the weather gets warm again. Casper claims these as very high quality sheets. I have always assumed that high quality mean "super soft" sheets. So when I felt them I was not overly excited. Since I have been so happy with my matteress I knew I had to give them a real chance before making my verdict. I know this is long winded, sorry. So after a month of using them, I can say these sheets are awesome! Sure that not as soft as my target sheets, but they are much higher quality and now I think they are more comfy. These should last for quite a while. I will keep buying Casper products because they make some of the best! In my opinion. I plan on buying the pillow soon to complete my bed set. One last note. As always customer service is fantastic. Casper has made a customer out of me for life. Cheers Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Finally!
Abby
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Joseph
35 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Finally!

I am one who finds that I get especially hot when sleeping on certain types of sheets, I'll wake up in the middle of the night to usually kick off whatever sheets I have in order to cool off. These are so comfortable, I don't have to kick them off to be cool, I can slumber all night in absolute comfort. Side note: for those of you who hate trying to figure out which end is which and find that you take forever to change sheets, these are for you! They are so so so well designed! The fitted sheet has these little casper tags that go at the foot and head of the bed, so you'll know you've got it right from the start. The pillow case's are great too, they have this extra little pocket on the inside that helps to hold your pillow in the case instead of slipping out while you're sleeping. These are well worth the price, I truly recommend you try them! Besides you can try them for 100 nights, or get your money back? Why not try them?

8
hours of sleep per night
Fine, but not luxurious
Samantina
Verified Casper Owner
New York
33 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Fine, but not luxurious

Received these as a gift because I love my casper mattress. The fitted sheet is very loose which is funny considering they should make it for their bed. But, I mended it myself for a better fit. I want to love the sheets, but I just don't -- they're not awful, but not anything special at all. They're Target/Walmart quality and they're priced way higher. I doubt Casper will actually post this because they never post negative reviews... Customer service was great, but these sheets are not master bedroom quality -- they'd be fine for a dorm.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wow!
Kara and Ross Weatherman
Verified Casper Owner
West Lafayette
45 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Wow!

We received these sheets a few weeks ago and promptly put them on the bed. We've had our Casper mattress for almost a year and both of us agree, its by far the best mattress we've had. So, when the sheet opportunity presented itself, we had to try it out. My husband is a fastidious bed maker, while I always leave my side undone because I LOVE the feel of jumping in a bed with cool sheets, then snuggling down under 20 different covers. That always sounds good at bedtime, but by the next morning, I'm hot and uncomfortable and usually sleeping on sweaty sheets. So, I was hoping that these sheets lived up to their promotion. I'm happy to say that these sheets have lived up to the hype and then some. I have cool sheets when I jump into bed and more importantly, have cool sheets when I slowly roll out in the morning. The sheets are soft and comfortable and are a pleasure to snuggle down into at night. I love them. My husband (who is generally fairly ambivalent about things like this) also gave them a thumbs up. I held off on a review until we had washed them a couple of times, and I'm pleased to say that a couple of washes haven't changed the way these sheets feel either. Really my only complaint would be the color - I've never been a fan of white sheets, but I do like the chambray color accents that our sheets have. I would prefer darker sheets (a whole chambray set perhaps??), but thats personal preference and has nothing to do with the quality of the sheets. While the price seems a little steep, so far they are worth it. I guess the final determination of cost effectiveness will depend on how long they last so hopefully it will be awhile before I can expand on that! Next up : the pillow - I've ordered one of those to test out and hopefully it will be here soon. If the pillow is anything like the bed and the sheets, I will be in heaven!! I am generally not a review writer, but I can say that our experience with Casper thus far has been fantastic! Can't wait to see what they come up with next!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Quality, Comfortable, Happy
Randy and Shelley Loesing
Verified Casper Owner
Rocheport
55 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Quality, Comfortable, Happy

We have gotten to use the new Casper sheets on our Casper King Size Mattress for several weeks now. We truly do enjoy them. The quality of workmanship on the stitching and little details that Casper added to these sheets is great. The sheets are a great fit and the cotton is very smooth and cool to the touch. Everything about these sheets reflect quality. They are cotton, so you will need to take them out of the drier and fluff them so that the wrinkles don't set. But with the fit on the mattress, they all pull out as your stretch the sheet to fit. If different colors are added in the future, we will probably get another set. Nice product Casper, will be looking forward to your future innovations!

7
hours of sleep per night
Not that great
Matt Frank
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland
30 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Not that great

The sheets are not that great and not worth the current price. I have sheets that are softer and better fitting for less. The only thing I liked about these sheets is the rubber edging on the inside.

7
hours of sleep per night
IN LOVE!!!
Evelyn D
Verified Casper Owner
Bloomington
52 years old
Nov 24, 2015
IN LOVE!!!

Wow! I've been sleeping on bamboo sheets for almost a year and couldn't wait to get rid of them. They're just too soft and I was forever tangled up in them. Along comes the Casper sheets and they are just delicious. I think I love them more than the mattress! There is only one thing I don't love and waited till the second washing of them to leave my review. They wrinkle up pretty good and I have to iron the pillowcases to straighten out the edges. Crisp and cool, what's not to love? Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets