Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Good quality but give them time to soften up
Brian & Cristy Rowley
Verified Casper Owner
Lehi, Utah
40 years old
Jun 09, 2016
Good quality but give them time to soften up

The pros: The weave feels very sturdy without being too think and rough. They soften up as time goes on. They stay nice and cool all night. The cons: They are very wrinkle-prone. It took ours 4 weeks of use (i.e. 4 washes) to soften to a point where we don't find them uncomfortable. The fitted sheet is a little bit small for the king mattress (it doesn't fully tuck under one side and the seam on top/bottom pull inward detracting from a nice straight line) and the flat sheet is a little long on the sides (which then requires extra tucking). Over all, we like the sheets well enough to keep them but they probably aren't our favorite sheets ever. I recommend thinking about how soft you like your sheets, whether or not you're okay with extra wrinkles, and how you feel about non-straight seams before buying them. We are engineers so we might be a little extra picky (hence the 4 stars instead of 3 - we're allowing for our pedantic nature).

8
hours of sleep per night
Nice mattress
Allan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
Jun 01, 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Verified Casper Owner
Katonah, New York
May 31, 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Torrance, California
May 27, 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
hours of sleep per night
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Verified Casper Owner
Huber Heights, Ohio
35 years old
May 26, 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
hours of sleep per night
Great but Overpriced
Dominik
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
33 years old
May 25, 2016
Great but Overpriced

Here's the thing. these sheets are pretty comfortable, and they are very very cool, they actually "breath" so your bottom doesnt get hotter than your top. Having said that, i know textiles pretty well and these sheets aren't worth nearly as much as they sell for. the value proposition here is that Casper advertises quite well. I didnt feel like looking through every housewares store for a decent set, and there was a 90 day guarantee, so i tried these and i'm happy overall. the color is awful, its as white as a hospital bed, so beware of that. there are no dye options, just white and white with a grey side. so, you pay for the guarantee, not the material, but it's worth it if finding new sheets is a headache.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great
Judy Harrelson
Verified Casper Owner
Pearland, Texas
May 25, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Verified Casper Owner
Baxter, Tennessee
May 25, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
hours of sleep per night
Too hard
Burton Chatelain
Verified Casper Owner
Metairie, Louisiana
29 years old
May 25, 2016
Too hard

The sheets were too hard. They didn't breath well and masked the softness of the mattress due to the fact that they weren't too soft. It felt like I was sleeping on thick paper. I have since returned the sheets to get a jersey knit sheet...they are great!

7
hours of sleep per night
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
May 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets