Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Best sheets I have ever had
Bonnie Fern
Verified Casper Owner
Englewood , Florida
64 years old
Apr 11, 2017
Best sheets I have ever had

These are by far, the best sheets I have ever purchased. I love the heavy weight and the cotton crispness but they are also nice and smooth. I think that they are an excellent value. I can see them lasting for a long time. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I have paid more for sheets and not gotten nearly as good a product (in fact, not even close). I've also tried getting something decent for less, but have always been disappointed. These sheets are wonderful and well worth the money. In fact, I'm gonna gift them this year to family for Xmas.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fabulous!
Shirley Lyon-Lundquist
Verified Casper Owner
Joshua Tree, California
69 years old
Apr 04, 2017
Fabulous!

I have three sets of these sheets and love them. They wash and dry beautifully. My only complaint is that the top hem of the sheets and the hem at the opening of the pillow cases wrinkles requiring ironing. Overall I would recommend them. They're worth every penny! ❤

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfy Perfect Fit
Jen Meyer
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
55 years old
Mar 31, 2017
Comfy Perfect Fit

These sheets are wonderful and have a nice wide elastic on the fitted sheet so they stay put on the mattress. They are made to perfectly fit the Casper mattress. I bought a second Casper mattress for our guest room but have been using the old sheets that I had but now I am going to buy the Casper sheets for that mattress as well. I think the feel of the sheets are perfect and I sleep so well now every night. I have the pillow too and love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Sheets
Debra Miller
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis, Missouri
62 years old
Mar 31, 2017
Great Sheets

I really like the feel and texture of the sheets and the way they wash. However, I would be happier with a larger top sheet. While adequate, I would like more fabric to tuck in at the bottom and wish the sides were longer.

8
hours of sleep per night
OK Sheets- Huge Hassle to Return/ Refund
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
29 years old
Mar 29, 2017
OK Sheets- Huge Hassle to Return/ Refund

These sheets were great until the first wash, then they quickly became super dry, where the surface of the sheet felt rough, almost like there was a slight bit of sand covering them. With a sheet set at this price, you can be sure I closely followed Casper's care directions with a high quality detergent. Essentially, this is how I have always cared for my sheets and had no issues, but these seemed to deteriorate a lot after just one wash. What's even more disheartening was that the color on the sides faded significantly (and I didn't even use bleach). I really wanted to like these sheets, and thought perhaps I had just gotten a bad set, so I sent them back asking for the same size but in a different color. After they received my package, I got a notification that the color I wanted was no longer available, so I simply asked for my money back. It has been nearly a month and I have yet to be refunded. Each time I ask for an update, I get an automated response that the refund is "on it's way", but I never seem to get it. Please use caution. At this price I would expect the sheets to not wear-down this quickly, and at the very least I would hope that Casper stands by their refund policy, but at this point I am not holding my breath.

7
hours of sleep per night
Look and feel great
Sonya Komarinski
Verified Casper Owner
York, South Carolina
46 years old
Mar 21, 2017
Look and feel great

The sheets fit the bed perfectly and the comforter looks great too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Duvet cover
Emily Cope
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
30 years old
Mar 17, 2017
Duvet cover

I have been searching for a duvet cover that meets all my needs for a while. I have been disappointed with many and have just taken them off the duvet since I hadn't found one I had liked. This duvet cover, even though it is a bit pricey, is actually worth the money. I was hesitant to try it, but Casper has a great return policy so I figured it was worth a try. I'm glad I did, and this duvet is not too heavy and feels super soft. It also keeps you cool which is nice since I have my husband sharing it with as well, and others would keep us too hot. Overall I'm very pleased with it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They're Just Sheets - WRONG!
Dennis Wilcox
Verified Casper Owner
Manchester, New Jersey
74 years old
Mar 16, 2017
They're Just Sheets - WRONG!

They are very, very comfortable! Very!!! Great feel. Just plain wonderful!

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft and Dreamy....a little piece of heaven!
Heather Bernier
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
49 years old
Feb 25, 2017
Soft and Dreamy....a little piece of heaven!

I love these sheets!! The quality and details make it easy to make the bed. Each night when I crawl into bed, as my hands slide across the sheets I feel the softness and coziness of the sheets and it makes me so happy! I enjoy pulling the covers up and tucked under my chin, my face gently feeling the softness of the sheets. It sets in motion a feeling of calmness and helps me drift peacefully off to sleep each night. My other sheets are now only suitable for guests, as I can't possible think of sleeping on them anymore!

8
hours of sleep per night
Best. Sheets. Ever.
Gina
Verified Casper Owner
Vancleave, Mississippi
45 years old
Feb 21, 2017
Best. Sheets. Ever.

They fit super tight to the mattress and do not move no matter how much I flip/flop. They are 'cool' to the touch and so comfy. Ordering second set NOW.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets