Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (198)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Decent sheets, a bit expensive and they wrinkle like crazy
Bob Cronin
Verified Casper Owner
The Villages, Florida
61 years old
May 25, 2016
Decent sheets, a bit expensive and they wrinkle like crazy

These are good quality sheets. You can find similar quality ones for a bit less elsewhere. They also wrinkle like crazy which I don't especially appreciate, but bottom line, I'm glad I got them. A solid product with a few flaws.

9
hours of sleep per night
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Verified Casper Owner
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 years old
May 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome sheets
Rita
Verified Casper Owner
Snohomish, Washington
62 years old
May 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Francis
Verified Casper Owner
New York , New York
34 years old
May 07, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
hours of sleep per night
Nice sheets
Therese Wincott
Verified Casper Owner
Buffalo, New York
May 06, 2016
Nice sheets

These are very nice fitted sheets. However, they are about the same feel and quality of a set of $60 sheets I purchased at Target. Sorry Casper, unlike the mattress they are not worth the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very normal nice sheets
Adam Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Newport Beach , California
31 years old
May 05, 2016
Very normal nice sheets

Nothing special. Nothing wrong. Because I needed new sheets, I'm glad I bought them.

9
hours of sleep per night
I don't like it
Frank Durniat
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
68 years old
May 05, 2016
I don't like it

The fitted sheet is too small. For $170 I was expecting a better quality material

7
hours of sleep per night
Quality stellar, customer service horrid
Frank Wodziak
Propriétaire d'un Casper
55 ans
mai 05, 2016
Quality stellar, customer service horrid

Don't believe that your order will arrive when you are told and NEVER believe the agents that tell you that the order will be shipped and expedited and arrive the next day. I know this sounds like a bit of a whining session but, it was very important that Casper lived up to what they promised and they fell flat!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great sheets
Harold and Peggy Gold
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary , Alberta
54 ans
mai 05, 2016
Great sheets

From the moment I opened the package, I could tell these sheets were of a much higher quality than any I had purchased before. We have been using them now for a few weeks and they have been living up to their expectations. We couldn't be any more satisfied with them.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderfully comfortable
Ghysla Flores
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rancho Cucamonga, California
mai 05, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable

Look and feel like a swanky hotel!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets