Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (272)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Soft, Comfy, Great fit!
Kristina Stegner
Verified Casper Owner
Cheswick, Pennsylvania
50 years old
Feb 16, 2017
Soft, Comfy, Great fit!

Very soft and comfy. I also got the duvet cover made of the same material! I am gonna order a second set! Even my husband commented on liking these sheets! Highly recommended

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the bed, but the sheets weren't worth all the hype
Austin DeSico
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Hill, Kansas
30 years old
Feb 16, 2017
Love the bed, but the sheets weren't worth all the hype

Got them in, washed them per the instructions. They fit great on the bed, look nice, but the feel of them was disappointing for the amount of money I paid. I'll be returning them.

9
hours of sleep per night
Great fit!
Susan Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Quincy, California
46 years old
Feb 15, 2017
Great fit!

I love that the fitted sheet is fitted all the way around!!!! It does not come undone! They are very good quality. I only wish they came in a color other than white.

6
hours of sleep per night
Don't notice the sheets, and that's good!
Brian Edward Karlsson
Verified Casper Owner
Wood Dale, Illinois
37 years old
Feb 15, 2017
Don't notice the sheets, and that's good!

I consider a good set of sheets to be good if you don't even think about them while going to sleep. If the sheets pop in your head while you are laying there trying to doze off, they are not doing their job. The Casper sheets, I don't think about. The colors are simple and bold. Overall, nice.

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing sheets!
Jenn
Verified Casper Owner
New Milford, Connecticut
41 years old
Feb 14, 2017
Amazing sheets!

These are the softest sheets we've ever had! They hold the clean, crisp smell and are so luxurious! We love our Casper sheets. Thanks for making in new colors! Just ordered our second set. And a second Casper pillow as there is a tug of war over our first test pillow at this point! LOVE LOVE LOVE ! Pricey items but for good sleep worth every penny!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.
Michael Gizaris
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
51 years old
Feb 09, 2017
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.

They're very breathable and of good quality. Will definitely recommend them along with pillow to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very nicely made.
Pam Fields
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth, Texas
68 years old
Feb 09, 2017
Very nicely made.

Very comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Soft and comfy
Ava Parker
Verified Casper Owner
Dunwoody, Georgia
59 years old
Feb 02, 2017
Soft and comfy

These sheets are the perfect ones to top off our new Casper mattress! They are very well made, strong but soft, cool and help in the most perfect sleep I've had in years. Highly recommended.

8
hours of sleep per night
great quality soft to the touch
Jens Lehman
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
29 years old
Feb 02, 2017
great quality soft to the touch

great comfort, very soft, nice feel

8
hours of sleep per night
very good so far
david kurihara
Verified Casper Owner
Mililani, Hawaii
Feb 02, 2017
very good so far

it's cool which is nice

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets