Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Bed Reviews

4.4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Amazing bed!!!
Stoli
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
21 Dec, 2017
Amazing bed!!!

My girl typically sleeps with me but once she discovered her Casper, she loves it!!!

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 40kg)
Simple review - HIGH quality product
Stewie
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
30 Aug, 2017
Simple review - HIGH quality product

I have been looking for quite some time for a dog bed for my boy Stewie. Either they were just too dang cheaply made or honestly too expensive. When I saw the Casper bed, it was priced perfectly. But I was concerned what the quality would be like. WOW was I impressed! The bed cover workmanship is top notch. No cheap stitching here! Every part of the bed (cushions, cover, zippers etc) is made with excellent workmanship and quality. My boy Stewie enjoys the bed and honestly sleeps a lot more soundly at night. He doesn't toss or turn like he used to. In summary - great price, fantastic build quality and one (well two if you count Stewie) very happy customer!!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
*Confused head tilt*
Ajax
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
19 Aug, 2017
*Confused head tilt*

Grunt. Bark bark bark. Low key growl. Woof. Groan. Scratch stretch. Sniff. Scratch. Fart. Spin spin. Plop. Woof. Sleep. - Ajax (10yr Doberman + satisfied customer + good boy)

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Fantastic
Fergus
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
16 Aug, 2017
Fantastic

We are exceptionally pleased with the quality of the Casper dog bed. Fergus loves the bolsters on the bed! It makes me grateful knowing his arthritic joints are comfy on his new bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Highly recommend!
Jack
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
15 Aug, 2017
Highly recommend!

4 year old Weim loves it! Took to it immediately-well 1 day really. Just put the cover from old bed on one end of New. Stretches out with room to spare. Looks great in the bedroom. Quiet-no sound from bed when Jack repositions. Took 5 minutes to set up-no odor whatsoever. Well built-high end designer look and feel.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Old dog View
Hurley
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
11 Aug, 2017
Old dog View

Hurley is a 10 year old rescue dog who has arthritis but he loves his new bed! It fits him perfectly and he sleeps like a dead cockroach with crazy legs in the air! If he's happy I'm happy

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Nice looking. Looks fine in living room
Terri P. Gallu
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
09 Aug, 2017
Nice looking. Looks fine in living room

Louis is very slow to warm up to a new bed. Usually in the first week he chews a hole in it. Then in the next month or two he sniffs around it. Eventually, after he conquers it by pulling out stuffing, he sleeps on it (for limited naps). With the Casper bed, he didn't chew. He sniffed, dug a little, laid down and he's been sleeping on it since the second day. Even though he's about 23 lbs., we ordered the medium. He's an almost standard poodle, so his legs are long and he likes to lay on his side with his legs extended. He's very comfortable in this bed. He also likes to prop his chin on the raised edge so he can keep his eye on things. We're very happy with this Casper bed..and so is Louis!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best dog bed!
Luca
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
07 Aug, 2017
Best dog bed!

Love everything about this bed! Easy to clean and minimal modern style.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
A Dog's Best Friend
Fallon
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
02 Aug, 2017
A Dog's Best Friend

My two Boston Terriers love this bed! Prior to this, they've had tons of cheaper beds with stuffing or foam and they all flattened out or got wonky after washing their covers, but I decided to take the plunge on a Casper bed and I've been so happy with it! I bought the Medium, so that both dogs could lay in it together, but a Small definitely would be fine for one dog. It's so comfortable (I've laid in it to test it out, haha), durable, and it's super easy to wash the cover. I've had it for 8 months now and it hasn't flattened out at all, despite them always laying in it. My older dog is very particular about the amount of padding in her beds (she often puts pillows on top of pillows, like the Princess and the Pea) and she definitely approves of this bed. I know it seems like a hefty price tag, but it's completely worth it. In the time that I would've normally bought 2-3 cheaper beds, we've had the Casper and it's been great.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Durable
Otis
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
01 Aug, 2017
Durable

My dog loves his bed.. the first thing he used to do every night is jump on my bed.. and now he just cuts to the chase and goes directly to his Casper dog bed..

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress