Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Comfy
Luke Payne
Verified Casper Owner
Winston Salem, North Carolina
27 Jul, 2016
Comfy

The whole experience has been very pleasant. It was super convenient having my mattress arrive in a box at my door. It was fun and novel to see a handsome queen sized mattress magically emerge from that small box. I was used to a firm box spring type mattress, so initially the give on the top of the mattress was unfamiliar and I wasn't sure it was going to be ideal for me. Having slept on it a few weeks, it seems perfect. Solid and supportive with a comfy way of contouring against my body. I love crawling into it at night and waking up in it in the morning. Would buy again in an instant.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great
Anthony Meaders
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfax, Virginia
< 18 years old
27 Jul, 2016
Great

It was easy to unbox and put on boxspring. Very comfortable.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Very Unique Mattress
Rob Thorup
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
27 Jul, 2016
Very Unique Mattress

Everything I heard on the advertisements were correct. From ordering to unboxing was simple. This mattress system has alleviated nearly all of my back issues, not to mention sleeping more soundly than ever before. It definitely has worked well for me. I'm not going back to a traditional mattress. Thank you Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress for the price point
Heather Yeager
Verified Casper Owner
27 Jul, 2016
Great mattress for the price point

I have already recommended the bed to someone i know who has sent to two temperpedic mattresses back for exchanges

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
soft
Angie Cordell
Verified Casper Owner
Mesa, Arizona
27 Jul, 2016
soft

I love the memory foam part of the mattress. Very satisfied with my choice to get this mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great delivery, great mattress, everything straightforward
Khozema Shipchandler
Verified Casper Owner
27 Jul, 2016
Great delivery, great mattress, everything straightforward

Everything very simple, easy-to-use, works.

Amazed.
Nicholas Benuska
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
28 years old
27 Jul, 2016
Amazed.

Never thought I'd like a mattress so much. Was a blast to unpack and even better to "sleep" on.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
BEST MATTRESS EVER
Kevin Mershon
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
32 years old
27 Jul, 2016
BEST MATTRESS EVER

I honestly have never slept on a more comfortable mattress. I feel like it's a little weird how often my wife and I talk about how comfortable it is. Thank you!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Under-promised and over-delivered!
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
Gresham, Oregon
46 years old
27 Jul, 2016
Under-promised and over-delivered!

From the very get-go this mattress has lived up to it's promotion.... I purchased as a surprise (although she knew it was going to happen) for my wife while she was on vacation. It arrived prior to her return and - once I unboxed and slept on for the very first time - I couldn't wait to share it with her. Seriously, the best nights sleep ever. I sleep a lot on my side and I have a bum shoulder. The mattress offers support and still makes room for me to lay on my side without aggravating my shoulder. Love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress we ever had
Margy Feldman
Verified Casper Owner
Henderson, Nevada
65 years old
27 Jul, 2016
Best mattress we ever had

Customer service was outstanding & the process of setting up the bed was way easier than expected. We love the pillows & linens too!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress