Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Firm but perfect
The Hendersons
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis , Minnesota
26 years old
24 Jul, 2016
Firm but perfect

When my husband opened the mattress it sounded like a jet taking off but it filled right up! We let it settle for a few days before sleeping on it. We love how firm the mattress is and the fact that one of us can move or get up without the other knowing. There is no comparison to our old mattress, we had it for many years (it was my childhood bed). We wake up feeling rejuvenated, our pup even loves it! We tell everyone about our Casper mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love love love!
S Yeomans
Verified Casper Owner
Milton
39 years old
23 Jul, 2016
Love love love!

I haven't woken up sore in 2 months! I need your linens now, then I might be comatose😜 S

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best purchase EVER!
Georgia
Verified Casper Owner
Shoreline, Washington
47 years old
23 Jul, 2016
Best purchase EVER!

I absolutely LOVE my new mattress, can't wait to get in it every night. I've heard so many advertisements for Casper and desperately needed a replacement for the crappy mattress I was sleeping on so I went for it and made the purchase. Best decision I've made this year so far! I placed my order on July 9 and received it on July 14th. Opening the box and unrolling my sweet, sweet mattress was so easy that within a couple of hours it was ready for me. There was a slight smell but it dissipated shortly after. My cat wasn't a fan of the mattress at first, her sense of smell is far superior than mine so I don't blame her for sleeping elsewhere. Some of the reviews stated it was too firm but it's just right for me, I haven't had any back issues since Casper has come to stay. I even recycled the box today, there's no way I'm sending this mattress back. I may even buy one for my daughter since she can't seem to stay off my bed anymore. Thank you Casper for making the mattress-buying experience so easy and affordable!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
So far this mattress is amazing
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Falmouth, Maine
23 Jul, 2016
So far this mattress is amazing

The improvement in my ability to fall asleep and stay asleep is dramatic!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Columbia, South Carolina
29 years old
23 Jul, 2016
Love it!

Happy we purchased our new Casper mattress. We have only had it a week but love it so far!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a dog
Great product
Chris Rothrock
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville, Kentucky
43 years old
23 Jul, 2016
Great product

No complaints

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
A lifesaver
Leigh Ann Riney
Verified Casper Owner
Hannibal, Missouri
35 years old
23 Jul, 2016
A lifesaver

As a person who battles with fibromyalgia and insomnia, this bed has been a God send. Before receiving the mattress, I was prescribed a sleeping aide due to insomnia. I am pleased to say, that I have not needed the sleeping aide since unboxing the Casper. I have also had a decrease in daily pain and am able to reach RIM sleep. I would highly recommend this mattress to friends, family, and anyone wishing a better nights sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
As promised!
Aaron Warshaw
Verified Casper Owner
Glen Ridge, New York
39 years old
23 Jul, 2016
As promised!

Easy delivery and setup. Super comfortable. We are very happy with our Casper

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Value
Luke Ortman
Verified Casper Owner
Pomeroy, Ohio
36 years old
23 Jul, 2016
Best Value

For the price, nothing beats Casper. It's just a shade under the $4000 mattresses but a quarter of the price, plus free delivery to my door. It was easy to unpack and it was ready in 2 minutes.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Like Sleeping on a Cloud!
Matthew G
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
33 years old
23 Jul, 2016
Like Sleeping on a Cloud!

I have been looking at Casper and it's competitors for months and finally pulled the trigger and bought everything - the mattress, the pillows, and the sheets. Everything showed up in 2 days and that night, was the best sleep i've ever had. The mattress is like sleeping on air - it's soft but offers all the support you need, The sheets are soft and the pillow is just amazing. I wish i would have bought everything 2 months ago! If you have been considering it, just do yourself a favor and buy it all now. I promise you won't regret it [unless you are my mom and dad who sleep on a mattress that is like cement. If you are them, you will hate it :)]

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress