Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
A great product supplied by a great company.
Graeme
Verified Casper Owner
Milton Keynes
58 years old
01 Feb, 2018
A great product supplied by a great company.

Totally excellent. The super-king mattress is firm but not so that you are aware of it. It was a little weird taking the mattress out of the wrapping and thinking is this the right size but of course it was vacuum packed and folded. Very pleased indeed with the customer service.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A great product supplied by a great company.
Graeme
Verified Casper Owner
Milton Keynes
58 years old
01 Feb, 2018
A great product supplied by a great company.

Totally excellent. The super-king mattress is firm but not so that you are aware of it. It was a little weird taking the mattress out of the wrapping and thinking is this the right size but of course it was vacuum packed and folded. Very pleased indeed with the customer service.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent!
S Tate
Verified Casper Owner
Leyburn
54 years old
30 Jan, 2018
Excellent!

Despite the fact that I have now sent back my Casper mattress, I would still give it and the company 5 stars. The reason is that for the last 12 years I've been sleeping on a Tempur mattress which until the last few months has been very comfortable. Unfortunately I am now waking with low back pain every night due to a longstanding back problem not caused by the mattress.. Sadly, the Casper mattress was no more comfortable than the Tempur mattress and has now been returned. However, the fact that a £600 mattress could match one that cost 4 times the price is impressive indeed, and if your back is in better shape than mine, then you should definitely give Casper a trial. Which leads me to the other stand out feature: superb customer service. I have to admit I was wary of the 100 night trial, thinking there must be a catch somewhere. Well there isn't and all I can say is that Stephanie and the rest of her colleagues in customer service have been brilliant; truly the easiest and best service I have ever received. Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Good Quality, Fair Price.
Chris & Donna Eldridge
Verified Casper Owner
28 Jan, 2018
Good Quality, Fair Price.

A real bonus not having to drag a super king mattress upstairs as it's very easy to handle in the box. Great comfort, getting some quality sleep. Recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
One Word. Awesome!
James M
Verified Casper Owner
London
27 years old
25 Jan, 2018
One Word. Awesome!

This mattress is soft but at the same time firm for your back. We had a mattress topper made of memory foam previously and it was way too soft, offered no back support often leaving us with bad backs. I looked online for matteses and saw many were extremely Expensive. The casper seemed mediocre in price compared to the others. Upon purchase it was definitely worth it. It's extremely comfy and well worth the value. I would definitely recommend CASPER

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfort and uninterrupted sleep at last!
MARTINE BLANEY
Verified Casper Owner
Bromham
58 years old
24 Jan, 2018
Comfort and uninterrupted sleep at last!

It took me a couple of weeks to get used to the mattress but now I look forward to going to bed and laying on it. I used to wake and feel achy in the night and wake in the morning feeling stiff and in pain. Now I sleep through, pains in my body are no longer there. I wake feeling refreshed, I now sleep and dream. I dream a lot now which is brilliant. My old mattress was foam but became sunken in and I tended to then sleep in a bit of a dip really. This mattress retains its shape. It is firmer that I wanted but the benefits it provides are excellent and I won't be changing it anytime soon.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Daaaammmmnnnn it's so good
IMK
Verified Casper Owner
Stirling
31 years old
23 Jan, 2018
Daaaammmmnnnn it's so good

We had a full memory foam mattress before, which was a double and were really happy with it. We bought the Super king size casper mattress and it's out of this world. Just the right firmness and mold perfect to your shape. It's also notably cooler than our old memory foam, which is awesome. Cant' recommend enough.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great product
ALISTAIR KERR
Verified Casper Owner
Edinburgh
71 years old
19 Jan, 2018
Great product

After having been used to traditional spring mattresses in the past, I was a little dubious about converting to foam - but I needn’t have worried. Thanks to the obliging delivery driver, both my partner and my mattresses were taken upstairs and we had no problem unboxing and installing them. I have been sleeping a lot more soundly since then! No more noisy uncomfortable springs!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Fantastic
D cogger
Verified Casper Owner
Kent
46 years old
15 Jan, 2018
Fantastic

My old mattress was terrible,so I took a gamble and treated myself. It arrived on time but I couldn’t unpack it straight away as I was working away. But when I did it was fantastic. I have had some great nights sleep. Yes you can buy a more expensive mattress but WHY !!… keep up the good work Casper .

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Exceeded my expectations
Graham Hardy
Verified Casper Owner
Staines Upon Thames
65 years old
02 Jan, 2018
Exceeded my expectations

This is my first memory foam mattess and l bought it with more than a little trepidation. Previous experiences with foam matresses have been a nightmare of hot damp sweaty discomfort and insufficient support. What swung me was the 100 night 'trial', a pre Christmas discount, but more so the review by Which magazine. I can honestly say that my first nights sleep on it was the best l have had in many years, and each night since then is more of the same. I have told all my friends and the interest it sparks has now got many if them considering a change. Thank you for all the good nights sleep l'm getting.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress