Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
We LOVE IT!
Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Orem, Utah
31 years old
21 Jul, 2016
We LOVE IT!

We've been sleeping on our Casper for about a month now and we absolutely love it! So comfy we literally just pass out every night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable and the best night sleep in many years.
Louis Palmer
Verified Casper Owner
Livingston, Louisiana
50 years old
20 Jul, 2016
Very comfortable and the best night sleep in many years.

The unboxing was not so pleasant. I ended up cutting the mattress cover even with the tool you provided. No that I have done it once I probably would not repeat my mistake 8 years from now. I would like to price a new cover? The mattress is the very best/most comfortable I have ever slept on. I love it and would recommend it to any one wanting a memory foam mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Definitely the greatest mattress ever!
Jay Harbison
Verified Casper Owner
Biloxi , Mississippi
23 years old
20 Jul, 2016
Definitely the greatest mattress ever!

From the moment my mattress arrived I knew I was gonna love it. Unboxing the Casper was easier, and quicker then I expected. It is by far the greatest mattress I have ever slept on and I definitely plan on purchasing one for each bedroom.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I'm still amazed at how much it seems that this mattress was created exclusively for my body and sleeping habits!
Rick
Verified Casper Owner
Ponte Vedra, Florida
51 years old
20 Jul, 2016
I'm still amazed at how much it seems that this mattress was created exclusively for my body and sleeping habits!

I wouldn't call the boxing experience "fun", but it definitely wasn't unpleasant, or very difficult. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this mattress to friends and family, and in fact, I already have! LOL

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great for the family
E,S,C,&A
Verified Casper Owner
Hawaii
20 Jul, 2016
Great for the family

We got the Casper to upgrade our queen to a king and it has worked out perfectly for our family. We cosleep with our little one and there is now plenty of room. We also love the firmness. One note: it's very thin so normal king fitted sheets need to be deeply tucked.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
Excelent
Guillermo
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
20 Jul, 2016
Excelent

I have suffer of lower back pain for some time now with a herniated disk and have to say that Casper has change my sleep and I am pain free since I use it highly recommended!!!! Thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
One month in and my wife's back problems are gone
Jordan Buser
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Tennessee
37 years old
20 Jul, 2016
One month in and my wife's back problems are gone

the mattress our casper replaced was just a couple of years old, cost about $1,200 from a local mattress store and both my wife and i laid on it in the store and decided on it. unfortunately, we quickly grew to hate it. it developed a divot on both sides and my wife was experiencing back pain on a daily basis. we waited until we moved into our new house to replace it and gave the casper a try. i was very surprised at how firm, yet comfortable a mattress that came out of a box is. it sleeps cool but comfortable and my frequent movement over the course of the night no longer wakes my light sleeper of a wife up. as our other mattresses need to be replaced, we plan on replacing them with caspers.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Sal
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
20 Jul, 2016
Love it!

I must say I was a little nervous at first because of the mixed reviews about firmness of the mattress. The first week in I knew I was going to get great sleep. PS. Don't underestimate te benefit of good pillows and sheets. Makes all the difference in the world. Love the Casper mattress, the same day delivery and everything else about it. My one comment is it sound be nice if it had some handles on the side to lift. A queen size mattress is hrs to move around

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Pillow actually...they are fantastic!!!
Dave Tippett, Johanna ...
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
35 years old
19 Jul, 2016
Pillow actually...they are fantastic!!!

I loved the unwrapping! The box is still in use by our cats (I think they like the stars...). You guys rock. I love what you're doing, and how you're doing it. Keep it up. !

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
An amazing mattress!
Whitney Ericson
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
20 years old
19 Jul, 2016
An amazing mattress!

The mattress was delivered in a box and easy to assemble. The first night I slept on my Casper I noticed amazing results. My sleep drastically improved and my dog even decided to move back on my bed, too! I absolutely ADORE my Casper mattress, pillows ,and sheets! You MUST get the whole set! Thank you, Casper! I look forward to purchasing future products!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress