Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
It's A Great Mattress.
Simon Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
Holtsville, New York
39 years old
14 Jul, 2016
It's A Great Mattress.

Believe the hype. It's a really, really great mattress. We bought it to replace one that cost a lot more, and there's no comparison. Shipping is great, unpacking is easy. On a personal note - I have EDS, a rare genetic condition which means sleeping comfortably is incredibly difficult for me. On this mattress I've had the first genuinely comfortable nights of sleep in 8-12 years. I'm very grateful.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very happy
Catherine L Lynch
Verified Casper Owner
Trumansburg , New York
61 years old
14 Jul, 2016
Very happy

My review is written for a mattress I ordered for my son & his fiancé, They are in their early 30's & live in Las Vegas. They are very happy & comfortable with their new mattress. My main reason for this review is Casper Customer Service. Mary went out of her way to make sure delivery was on time. And because my son was in the process of moving to Vegas & did not have a physical address, she even arranged to have it delivered to a local UPS store to be picked up. I had my doubts that all would go smoothly ( I gently informed Mary how upset I would be ). But there were no problems. As a matter of fact, I emailed her to let her know how well the pickup went & that the happy couple were on their way to Ikea to pick up a frame. She immediately emailed me back with recommendation !! Awesome.!! Thank you Casper & thank you Mary. My husband & I will be needing a mattress in the future. You have a customer here. 👍🏻👍🏻

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love this Mattress
Denise Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
49 years old
14 Jul, 2016
Love this Mattress

A friend recommended Casper to me, after my constant complaints about tossing and turning all night and waking up sore and stiff. I received my mattress yesterday, set it up immediately. I expected to need a couple days to get acclimated to a new mattress, but I was pleasantly surprised. I slept peacefully, without tossing and turning, and when I woke this a.m., I had no pain anywhere. I can't wait to experience this every night.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Good firmer than i expected yet soft
ADELE ALLEN
Verified Casper Owner
Monticello, Illinois
28 years old
14 Jul, 2016
Good firmer than i expected yet soft

The un boxing was fun I have not bought but one other mattress that was new but this one is much better. I have only slept on it two nights so I will update after a few months but so far so good got the California king now my boyfriend can sleep with his feet on the bed!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper the Friendly Mattress
Tyler Stetson
Verified Casper Owner
Palo Alto, California
27 years old
13 Jul, 2016
Casper the Friendly Mattress

Plain and simple, I love this mattress! Prior to Casper, I had a cheap Ikea mattress that had springs poking up and it was full size that my partner and I slept on. Needless to say, I had many unpleasant nights on that thing. One night last month I just lost it and couldn't take sleeping on it anymore. Before attempting to fall asleep, I was looking up mattresses on my phone and came upon Casper. Something about the brand and it's site delivery just "clicked" and on a whim I bought the mattress. Boy did I luck out. From the first night I was a fan. The mattress itself is super comfy and I've been sleeping well every night since. I would definitely recommend this mattress for those looking, you can't go wrong!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love this mattress
Anna
Verified Casper Owner
Chesapeake, Virginia
28 years old
13 Jul, 2016
Love this mattress

The mattress was shipped to us and arrived Ina timely manner and in great shape. It was easy to unpack and set up (even in a small room). I have been sleeping on our Queen Casper mattress for about 5 weeks now and I love it! I would (and have) recommend this mattress to friends and family! Great mattress buying experience! We love the pillows too...just the right mix of fluffy and dense. I thought they were going to be too dense for me but they are very soft and provide plenty of support.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect
Julia
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
22 years old
13 Jul, 2016
Perfect

I've recommended Casper to everyone who will listen. The delivery was seamless, I ordered mine at 11am on a Sunday, and they delivered it to my (walk-up) apartment door by 5pm. Unboxing was seamless, and I appreciate that they even included a special knife thing for cutting the mattress wrapper. This is the best mattress I've ever slept on, no question. It's the right balance of firm and soft, there are no spots less comfortable than others, and my back feels less tight in the mornings. Highly recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep ever!!
Marcia
Verified Casper Owner
Indian Valley, Nevada
63 years old
13 Jul, 2016
Best sleep ever!!

My husband did the "unboxing" while I was out, but he said it was very easy to do. We did as directed and let it sit for 48 hours before sleeping on it. Oh my gosh! It's the best mattress I've ever had. I find that often times I don't even roll over in the night. It stays cool as claimed. Even though my average night of sleeping is about 7 hours, I often sleep 8-9 on this mattress. Unbelievable! I highly recommend this mattress for anyone who has restless sleep. I haven't slept this soundly since I was a kid! Thank you Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely love it!
Alicia DeBow
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfax , Virginia
56 years old
13 Jul, 2016
Absolutely love it!

Unboxing the matteres was fun because we were so excited that it arrived. I had been having problems sleeping on my old matteres, but with the Casper matteres I get 8 hours of sleep and wake up rested. I highly recommend Casper to anyoe looking for a new matteres.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
Julann Mackin
Verified Casper Owner
Green Bay, Wisconsin
59 years old
12 Jul, 2016
Awesome

Fun and yes!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress