Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
It does its job.
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Gig Harbor, Washington
08 Jul, 2016
It does its job.

It's a good mattress. Stop overthinking your purchase. It's worth it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
The best, most comfortably supportive mattress EVER!
Ginny I
Verified Casper Owner
Poway, California
63 years old
08 Jul, 2016
The best, most comfortably supportive mattress EVER!

Unboxing my Casper mattress was a feast for the eyes and like magic! It's made well and quite handsome. I have slept on it for about a month and don't plan to share it with any other body except for a dog when I retire in a few years!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love my internet bed
Stephen Marshall
Verified Casper Owner
Waynesboro , Virginia
27 years old
08 Jul, 2016
I love my internet bed

Easy to buy. Easy to setup. Easy to get to sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep ever!
Kat
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington
34 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Best sleep ever!

This is our second Casper mattress. The first one is supposed to be for me and my partner, but my 3 kids love to join us in it (and the 3m old has made it clear that he likes our mattress much more than his basinette!). The newest one we bought for a loft,, and my 17yo cousin says its the most comfortable bed he has ever slept in. (And it must be, because he slept almost 12 hours in it every night he was visiting!) We were briefly afraid that the mattress was too big--the loft is a tight fit for a full mattress and the edges were a bit puffy when it unboxed--but it straightened out nicely and fits great now!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Fantastic
Jessica Sharpe
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Collins, Colorado
22 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Fantastic

We were so excited to get our king size Casper. The two of us sleep very comfortable with our dog in the bed. I've noticed a lot of your shoulder and back pains have disappeared. We are both also sleeping longer and staying asleep. Just a note the mattress needs to be on some sort of plateform. Don't just set it on the floor. The matters is also a little stiff the first few nights which isn't common with brand new beds.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great alternative to a traditional spring mattress
Alex the Very Tall Guy
Verified Casper Owner
Burke, Virginia
31 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Great alternative to a traditional spring mattress

I'm vulnerable to extreme lower back pain and issues due to bulging discs and strains. I thought that PE and other therapies were the solution to the problem and when I exercised multiple medical options and I still had pain I decided to replace my Sealy Posterpedic spring mattress with something different, then I saw results. The Casper mattress relieved just about all of my back pain and daily problems I had with a traditional spring mattress, even one with a ton of support and padded cover. I definitely recommend this mattress for anyone with disc issues or other lower back pain problems, as it just seems to work. I can't explain it, but it is the perfect combination of layers that works for chronic back pain.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best purchase ever
Nick
Verified Casper Owner
Idaho Falls, Idaho
29 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Best purchase ever

At first the mattress seemed too firm. After 30 days I actually called to complain...shouldn't have. After 6 weeks I realized that my back pain was gone and I was sleeping through the night! Now I find myself hitting the snoose button every morning because I'm in heaven. Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Wonderful
Joanne Jurecka
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
70 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Wonderful

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Saved my back
Bryson M.
Verified Casper Owner
Snohomish , Washington
32 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Saved my back

I've suffered from lower back pain for years. I would get a chiropractic adjustment every two weeks along with a massage. We purchased our first Casper bed and within the second night of sleeping on it, my lower back pain has virtually dissipated. We will never go back to a conventional bed again. This mattress saved my back! Thank you!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love my Casper!
Annabel Powell
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
25 years old
06 Jul, 2016
I love my Casper!

My boyfriend unboxed the mattress, and while he did say that the box was super heavy and he felt it was more of a two person job (we got a king), once it was all set up we fell in love. It took a few days to get used to the feel -- it is much more of a memory foam vibe, and the mattress we had for years before was a spring mattress so we were used to bouncing around much more. My boyfriend doesn't wake up in the middle of the night anymore, and I sleep like a dream. Would recommend to anyone and the price is unbeatable!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress