Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Wonderful mattress
Shirley Atkinson
Verified Casper Owner
Lancashire Uk
69 years old
01 Jan, 2018
Wonderful mattress

When it arrived the box was rather heavy for a lone female to get upstairs but was easy to unpack. You do need some space though and my room was rather small. I slept on the mattress right away and woke up almost pain free and have been since. I sometimes wonder if it’s all in the mind but I have been away for two weeks sleeping in other beds and waking up in pain. I can’t wait to get home to my Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very good
RsG
Verified Casper Owner
Deddington
47 years old
29 Dec, 2017
Very good

Thank you for the efficient processing of order on boxing day. Tested mattress for an hour this afternoon, comfortable and good firmness .Take daily naps so believe this will be an excellent investment. UPS were excellent too. 

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper mattress
Wallace Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Carlisle Cumbria Uk.
86 years old
12 Dec, 2017
Casper mattress

I am old but active weighing about 15 stone. I am a side sleeeper and it took a few days for me (or the mattress) to learn about one another. Now I really look forward to bed time. Sleep like a child!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wow very happy sleeper indeed!
Kerrie macdonald
Verified Casper Owner
Folkestone
46 years old
06 Dec, 2017
Wow very happy sleeper indeed!

I am a weiry older mum to two highly enerergetic kids. I need sleep to manage long term aches and pains. Sleep is, the thing I long for most in my day, sad but true. So after two lesser mattresses from other companies, which were rubbish, one foam and spring, and one traditional expensive spring one that I sent straight back,, the Casper mattress was a dream from the moment my head touched down. Hurrah for Casper and its marvellous conception. Thank you Casper team, one very happy lady, I will be recommending to everyone who cares about a great nights sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
best
fred smithson
Verified Casper Owner
Gillingham Kent
65 years old
04 Dec, 2017
best

took one week to get use to but now best sleep ever thank you

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely love it
Samantha Bristow
Verified Casper Owner
West Kirby
37 years old
04 Dec, 2017
Absolutely love it

Brilliantly packed, priced and quality Love it.. you can’t have it back, even with the money back guarantee 😁🤪

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Quit procrastinating (like it did for months), just try it!
Chris Jackett
Verified Casper Owner
Reading
45 years old
14 Nov, 2017
Quit procrastinating (like it did for months), just try it!

I've had this a good few weeks now, and I can say without doubt it is the best mattress I have ever owned or slept on. I sleep on my side, back and front, and it is extremely comfy no matter how you sleep on it. Well worth the money, and much better in my view than any traditional spring mattress. Only negative is, it would be nice if the courier could provide a rough delivery time, as you can't really leave it in a safe place or with a neighbour.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very good
Benjamin Tate
Verified Casper Owner
Stanton
26 years old
14 Nov, 2017
Very good

My partner suffers from back pain and we have found that the mattress helps. will be buying for other beds in the house.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very Comfy
Alison
Verified Casper Owner
Wirral
09 Nov, 2017
Very Comfy

I've had the mattress a month and I'm loving it. At first I was worried it would be too soft but it supports me perfectly and I wake up ache free every morning.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Extremely comfortable mattress
Malcolm and Vicki Patr...
Verified Casper Owner
Evesham
70 years old
06 Nov, 2017
Extremely comfortable mattress

I was amazed by how heavy the box was when it was delivered! Had to recruit some stronger younger people to get it upstairs. It seemed amazing that a super king size mattress could fit in a box of that size! We undid the box, undid the wrapping and the mattress exploded into life! It took surprisingly little time to become full size. The first night we had a good night's sleep and ever since we have had great nights sleep. Excellent product - thank you

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress