Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Comfortable and a great value
Jennifer Bracewell
Verified Casper Owner
Norcross, Georgia
52 years old
04 Jul, 2016
Comfortable and a great value

The mattress was delivered quickly and was easy to set up. We used a foam topper on our last memory foam mattress, but found it was completely unnecessary with the Casper mattress. The Casper mattress is the most comfortable mattress we've ever purchased! Our favorite part of the Casper experience however was the extremely helpful customer service. I only wish all of our products came with such service!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Like sleeping on a cloud...
Hana Kinsman
Verified Casper Owner
Victoria
67 years old
03 Jul, 2016
Like sleeping on a cloud...

For quite a long time I had been waking up with pain all over my body. I came to the sad conclusion that I must have fallen victim to the mysterious fibromyalgia. One Sunday afternoon I saw the CASPER ad in the New York Times; it caught my attention. I checked the website and ordered a king size bed the same evening. In my enthusiasm, and bursting in seams with expectations, I ordered also a pillow and the recommended supima cotton sheets that form the CASPER sleeping experience. Few days later my order arrived and I could not wait to go to bed that night. Well, guess what. My "fibromyalgia" was cured practically overnight! The difference between bad and good mattress is like night and day. Our new CASPER mattress, pillow and sheets turn out to be a truly perfect purchase. The ad did not lie. A lot of thought and testing went into the creation of this extraordinary family of products! Thank you, CASPER! You changed my life :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Quick Fix to Back Problem
Joseph J Italiano III
Verified Casper Owner
Deerfield, Illinois
60 years old
03 Jul, 2016
Quick Fix to Back Problem

After three months sleeping on an older mattress in my new apartment in St. Louis and struggling with constant back pain due in part to 12 hour days in the office, I decided to try a new Casper mattress. After the first week, my back pain subsided and I actually felt much better. Now after the first month I no longer have back pain during the day. I also purchased the Casper sheets and pillows with the new mattress and I am very thankful after receiving the new pillows and sheets. The workmanship of the bottom sheet and elastic was exceptional. For the health benefits, comfort, workmanship and value I highly recommend anyone seeking a new alternative to the conventional mattress and box spring to take a good long look at a Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So glad I got this bed....
Nick Ski
Verified Casper Owner
Hanover, Massachusetts
34 years old
03 Jul, 2016
So glad I got this bed....

Queen bed, on a standard box spring and frame. I'm so glad I got this bed. I'm a fit 220lbs, my wife is 120lbs, my dogs about 70lbs. It's holding up very well. I workout a lot. Unlike a traditional mattress, I have no issues with soreness or discomfort along joints, back or neck. I'm always the first person to complain about being too hot and this bed has zero temperature issues. My wife is now pregnant and still sleeps great. I would recommend this bed to friends and I will definitely buy another one.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Finally stopped tossing and turning.
Russell
Verified Casper Owner
Largo, Florida
59 years old
03 Jul, 2016
Finally stopped tossing and turning.

I read in the material it may take several nights to adjust to a new mattress. My first night was horrible. Second night and on it is just amazing! I no longer toss and turn and I love sleeping on my side and having all the right support. I'm angry at myself for waiting so long to replace that lousy metal spring mattress! When the alarm goes off, I must hit hit snooze 5 times. The pillows are excellent also. I absolutely smile every time I get into bed. You will not be returning this bed, trust me! With such a fantastic return policy, you know you are getting a quality product. And, you are. I can't say enough good things about this mattress and the company.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Fantastic
Bobby
Verified Casper Owner
Langley
28 years old
03 Jul, 2016
Fantastic

I had purchased a mattress 5 years prior to getting a king size Casper. It had cost me double what I paid at Casper and my old bed turned out to be a piece of junk, so I did some homework and decided to buy a king size Casper. Boy am I glad I did! I've had this mattress I think for about 10 months now and I get such a great sleep! Everything was easy to the ordering, shipping and setup. Now she I go to my girlfriends I keep hinting to her to buy a capser, because she loves mine now and hates gets lol. You won't regret it!

Sleeps with a partner
Never knew how bad the old mattress was until we got the CAsper !!!
James & Chris Hepp
Verified Casper Owner
Wellsboto, Pennsylvania
49 years old
03 Jul, 2016
Never knew how bad the old mattress was until we got the CAsper !!!

Easy to unbox & set up, loved the sheets

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
As good as everyone says
Matt Shaffer
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
38 years old
03 Jul, 2016
As good as everyone says

I love everything about this mattress. I haven't slept this good in a long time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The mattress eliminated my back pain
Henry
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
58 years old
03 Jul, 2016
The mattress eliminated my back pain

After my purchase of the Casper I no longer have back pain. And I sleep a deeper 5 to 6 hours instead of my normal 7 to 8 hours of turning in my old mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
SLAB
J PARLOW
Verified Casper Owner
Boynton Beach, Florida
52 years old
03 Jul, 2016
SLAB

S - L - A - B = Sleeping Like A Baby....simply no more to say. Sweet dreams!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress