Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Absolutely a fantastic mattress!!!!!
Kathy Neumann
Verified Casper Owner
Mount Vernon, New York
68 years old
03 Jul, 2016
Absolutely a fantastic mattress!!!!!

Unboxing the mattress was a kick. Fascinating how it unfolds itself and there is your mattress. Sleeping on my new Casper is absolutely amazing. It has been 3 weeks and I have never had a better night's sleep, no twisting, no turning, no waking trying to get comfortable, just a great sleep. I suffer from back and hip pain and sleeping on the Casper I wake up with almost no pain at all. I did purchase a Select Comfort Sleep Number Bed because the salesman said this was the best sleep system for people who have pain. . Well I fell for it spent 2 thousand dollars but sorry SC your air chambers, flimsy foam rubber and plastic parts that crack didn't make it. Woke up feeling pain all the time. Took about a week for my body to adjust to the Casper but now when I wake up and get out of bed I feel great. I honestly have to say that sleeping on my new Casper mattress has been amazing, and I would highly recommend It. It's been my pleasure to write this review (don't usually review) because Casper has been a blessing for me. Way to go CASPER and thank you for a magnificent product.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
So much love
Lori Redgate
Verified Casper Owner
02 Jul, 2016
So much love

I was skeptical of all of the reviews I've read, I am jaded enough to think they were all paid or given a free mattress. I have never been contacted to review this mattress. I am only expressing my own thoughts. My husband and I have bought several mattresses over the years and one of us is always disappointed. We are very different sleepers, and can never agree on softness/hardness. We have a sleep number now, which is aimed at each individual's comfort, but we both kinda hate it. The Casper is like heaven on earth. It's amazing to me how both my husband and I love this mattress because that has never happened. It's literally firm and soft at the same time. I'm not sure how to explain it, but it's supportive but with some give. So so comfy! Great for laying around too. I make my friends lay on it when they come over, so they can be enlightened. We love love love the Casper and our 2 dogs do as well. I don't think I'll ever buy another mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress ever
Steve Wilburn
Verified Casper Owner
Raeford, North Carolina
58 years old
02 Jul, 2016
Best mattress ever

We needed a new mattress at home, so after much thought I decided to get a king size Casper. I was going to take my old mattress up to my cabin in the mountains. I got the Casper and after two nights on it there was no way I was sleeping on my old mattress in the mountains. I had another Casper sent to my cabin. This is the best sleeping mattress I have ever had. I wake up in the morning ready to go and without my usual back ache. If you are reading the reviews, you are looking for a new mattress. Do yourself a favor and order the Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Finally, a wonderful nights rest!
Charles & Katrina Collier
Verified Casper Owner
Salisbury, Maryland
66 years old
02 Jul, 2016
Finally, a wonderful nights rest!

The whole Casper experience from ordering, unboxing, and unwrapping it was fun. The big payoff was the great nites rest and the Casper pillow completed the evening by giving my wife and I the best sleep we've had in years. Very impressive!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent and very comfortable plus a great price!
Magdalena & Sam Lizzul
Verified Casper Owner
Pacific Grove , California
49 years old
02 Jul, 2016
Excellent and very comfortable plus a great price!

A piece of cake! I recommended to my daughter and they bought one for the guest room. She slept on mine and loved it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
OMG I DIED OF HAPPYNESS
anthony g.
Verified Casper Owner
02 Jul, 2016
OMG I DIED OF HAPPYNESS

The sleeps are great I always have to snooze it's just amazing I really would want to get sponsored I can make this even bigger

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wonderful
Autumn
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, Indiana
34 years old
02 Jul, 2016
Wonderful

I like this bed much better than the last bed I had, and it wasn't that old. I feel that my quality of sleep has improved overall since getting my Casper. I definitely recommend this mattress.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Absolutely fantastic!
Eric Trowbridge
Verified Casper Owner
Cheyenne, Wyoming
31 years old
01 Jul, 2016
Absolutely fantastic!

I am so happy with my Casper purchase. I used Affirm to get a queen mattress, pillows, and sheets - and honestly, one of the best purchases of the year. I love everything about sleeping in this bed - thank you Capser!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Pefect Combination of Soft Top and Firm Inside
John Sealock
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
51 years old
01 Jul, 2016
Pefect Combination of Soft Top and Firm Inside

Easiest set up, ever. Pick your spot and cut the bag open. Best sleep in a long time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love it!
Meghan OReilly
Verified Casper Owner
Smithtown, New York
43 years old
01 Jul, 2016
I love it!

We saw a cool advertisement for Casper mattresses and decided- what the heck! We were upgrading to a king size bed and other mattresses are so expensive and my last pillow top was a disaster. When it arrived, the box was not that big so we were surprised, but opening it was so cool- the whole family watched. BTW open it in the room you'll be sleeping in because the mattress is heavy once it totally expands. I have to say I have had many mattresses in my 43 years but this is the most comfortable one ever. It is a little firm yet so cozy. I am a side sleeper and this works well for me. My husband loves it too. I really could not be happier!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress