Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
As Advertised...
Justin & Melanie Morin
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, , North Carolina
34 years old
09 Jun, 2015
As Advertised...

Unfortunately in today's retail market it is rare to find a product that delivers as advertised with no fine print and no surprises. This mattress is extremely easy to set up, extremely comfortable, and customer service was extremely helpful and professional. This mattress and this company is nothing short of refreshing.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Nights Sleep EVER
Jenny
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfield, Ohio
45 years old
09 Jun, 2015
Best Nights Sleep EVER

We have been sleeping on a mattress that needed replacing 5 years ago. I had been seeing advertising for Casper and started pushing for a change. I woke up sore every morning. When I woke up one morning with numbness in my legs, I decided enough was enough. The Casper has changed my quality of life. I feel good and rested every morning with no stiffness or soreness. I find myself going to bed up to an hour earlier, just because I can't wait to get into my Casper. Thank you SO much!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Secretly incredible
Gihan Amarasiriwardena
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
26 years old
09 Jun, 2015
Secretly incredible

The Casper mattress is super comfortable - but I only realized how amazing it was when I slept at my parents home (I had always thought my old bed was the gold standard of comfiness). That's the way a mattress should be - so good, you don't even notice it till it's gone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Not sure yet
Douglas Graham
Verified Casper Owner
Lasalle, Colorado
52 years old
08 Jun, 2015
Not sure yet

Been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks. Back still hurts. Great concept. Everything has been perfect so far. Not sure yet if it is for me.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My beautiful, wonderful, exquisite dream maker
Teal Lansing
Verified Casper Owner
Boulder, Colorado
33 years old
08 Jun, 2015
My beautiful, wonderful, exquisite dream maker

This bed has changed my life...I can't wait to crawl into it at night! It was super easy to move down my stairs and into my bedroom, it unpacked beautifully and I am just so pumped about it. I'm currently building a new frame for it out of antique doors, it'll be awesome. Everyone should have one.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Casper, The Friendly Bed
Chaz Busuttil
Verified Casper Owner
Ossining, New York
37 years old
08 Jun, 2015
Casper, The Friendly Bed

Easy to unpack, quick setup, and, most importantly, a great night of sleep! Really comfortable, versatile mattress. So far, I'm really satisfied and glad I finally made the switch from spring mattresses!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Right side of the bed?
Lance Marafiote
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Hill, Florida
55 years old
08 Jun, 2015
Right side of the bed?

Has anyone ever questioned this question? I mean, I sleep on my side, so when I get up, it's the front of the bed, relatively speaking that is. But I digress. I've never talked to a rock, but I'm sure if I could, or would, I'm sure it'd tell me that I am indeed sleeping like one! 'Excellent customer service; PDQ delivery; EZ set-up. I have recommended Casper on Facebook, and in emails. Other than that, I have no complaints. Thanks for asking, and, I hope I "passed the audition."

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I found the one
Gerry Pantoja
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
29 years old
08 Jun, 2015
I found the one

One of the best purchases I have ever made. Easy to pull out of the box and was ready in minutes. I still turn from side to side as I sleep but I don't wake up as exhausted as I used to. I have definitely slept in more. I'm definitely glad I got this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Like sleeping on a cloud!
Adam Nations
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
28 years old
08 Jun, 2015
Like sleeping on a cloud!

Unboxing was hilarious! Also it took a couple of nights to get used to the firmness (I had a cheap Ikea mattress previously) but now I lay down and fall to sleep within minutes and sleep better than ever!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress ever!
Stephanie Barreire
Verified Casper Owner
Monument, Colorado
44 years old
08 Jun, 2015
Best mattress ever!

Just told my husband this morning how I can't believe what a difference this mattress has made. I can actually sleep in positions I had given up on when I was sleeping on my old mattress. We both sleep so much better and wake up much less creaky!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress