Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Dammit, Casper.
Caroline Ferguson
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
23 years old
05 Jun, 2015
Dammit, Casper.

Oh, god. I'll never be able to sleep on another mattress again.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
All doubts erased!!!
Frank Hubet
Verified Casper Owner
Dawsonville, Georgia
63 years old
04 Jun, 2015
All doubts erased!!!

Truly wonderful Mattress. Had lots of doubts about a mail order mattress. Best night sleep in years. We have had a month,our friends said to keep your old mattress in case we don't like. Sent it to a women's shelter last week. Did not need the 100 day return option. You'll not regret it,Scouts Honor! Also referred to another friend they bought and I got a quick $50 referral fee!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Insta-nap
Derek & Tuck
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
42 years old
04 Jun, 2015
Insta-nap

After a couple days delay in delivery, and two nights prior to on an air mattress - I'd forgotten what a blessing 'good sleep' was. I carted the 60 lb box up to the apartment, got it unboxed and I kid you not, lay on it and literally fell asleep on it right away (didn't help that it was a long day, and this was post happy hour). Slept a full night's sleep on it, and didn't wake up once all night. This mattress is heavenly, and Tuck digs it too! Very happy with this purchase.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best mattress i've owned
Brian Killen
Verified Casper Owner
Lawrence, Kansas
51 years old
04 Jun, 2015
Best mattress i've owned

I have been eyeing memory foam mattresses for years now. I never could talk my wife into one over her concern that they sleep "hot". I'm a very large man, 6'6" tall and weigh 330 lbs. I love how this mattress sleeps and so does my wife. First time in 30 years we've agreed on anything! We were looking at a Serta for almost 5 times the price but figured i'd give this one a try. I'm keeping my Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great bounce
Dicky & Barbara Henriquez
Verified Casper Owner
Banner Elk, North Carolina
72 years old
03 Jun, 2015
Great bounce

Easy to open and place on bed. Decided to order Casper to try and eliminate body pains upon waking. After only four nights, we are sleeping much better and I wake up pain free. Able to turn in your sleep without waking up. GREAT PRODUCT.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
AWESOME!
Tet Lin
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
25 years old
03 Jun, 2015
AWESOME!

AMAZING BED! I recently moved to the city and needed to purchase a new mattress. The mattress delivery made my move so convenient. I HIGHLY recommend you purchase the Casper - I got the Queen size and my sleep has never been the same. http://refer.casper.com/v2/share/6146336838141812835 Use my Casper link above. You get $50 off and I get $50 refund (WIN-WIN) No tricks involved. Enjoy!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love Love Love this Experience
Olivia Isaac Sleadd
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville, Kentucky
40 years old
03 Jun, 2015
Love Love Love this Experience

What a great company & experience & product!! I shopped all the big brand mattresses & all the mattress & furniture stores in town & online and kept coming back to Casper. A king size mattress can be crazy expensive and I was a little nervous about making the wrong decision, especially after a couple of different friends paid a couple thousand dollars for mattresses that they now hate. One couple even attempted to return their mattress to Costco only to learn that they could only return it with the plastic still on (can you imagine sleeping on a mattress covered in plastic for 30 days?!) and with the original packaging! The idea that Casper would send someone to my home to retrieve the mattress AND I had 100 days to make up my mind made my decision easy. Of course this mattress is so fantastic that I don't even have to worry about the return policy! I travel for my job so I spend a lot of nights in hotels but nothing compares to my Casper! The only problem I have is that I don't want to get out of bed in the mornings because it's so comfortable!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
So far, so good!!!!
Cameron Carlisle
Verified Casper Owner
Ramona, California
38 years old
02 Jun, 2015
So far, so good!!!!

Let's start with shipping.....got to SoCal in 4 days or so, a day ahead of planned delivery. Made the teenager drag it into the bedroom, cuz that's what kids are for, and we popped the seal. Thing jammed itself full of air and fit the frame perfectly. Threw clean sheets on, grabbed a shower and hopped in. Apparently it is comfy, cuz I was out like a light in no time flat. The wife, who has degenerative disc disease and sciatica, also slept like a baby and has had no complaints, which is rare(don't tell her I said that, she will put me in time-out....hahaha). It's been about 3 weeks and this mattress is here to stay. Threw out our 5 yr old, $4600 dollar mattress and we are never looking back. We are going to order 3 more for our RV's and for the kids room as well. Thanks Casper!!!!!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The greatest bed ever.
Aurelio B.
Verified Casper Owner
Newark, New Jersey
37 years old
02 Jun, 2015
The greatest bed ever.

This mattress is FANTASTIC! For years I would toss and turn before falling asleep due to back problems. With the Casper mattress that's all in the past. It supports me very well allowing me to get a restful nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing.
Thomas Gillespie
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco , California
1 years old
02 Jun, 2015
Amazing.

Best matress I've ever had. Simply amazing to sleep on.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress