Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Life changing
Ashley
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
25 years old
01 Jul, 2016
Life changing

In general, I'm a horrible sleeper. On average I probably get 6 hours a night "sleeping" aka tossing and turning so really like 3 hours. One morning I was so sick of not sleeping, at 5:30am I ordered my Casper mattress. That night I got home and had the best night sleep ever (not even being dramatic). Since then, I've actually been SLEEPING 6 hours a night, so I'd say this is the best most adult purchase I've ever made in my life and I couldn't be happier. Thanks, Casper! I seriously owe you one.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
30 days
Gabby
Verified Casper Owner
Atanta, Georgia
32 years old
30 Jun, 2016
30 days

Unboxing experience was fun. It's very firm and soft. I've slept on it for 30 days and ca honestly say that the previous back pain I had is gone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The BEST!
Michelle Sanchez
Verified Casper Owner
Niceville, Florida
27 years old
30 Jun, 2016
The BEST!

Fast delivery, easy to un box. I love this mattress! The return process was seamless when I ordered a California King and decided to swap for a standard King. Extremely comfortable and the perfect blend of softness and firm. I couldn't possibly think of a better purchase experience. Thank you Casper and Hannity for recommending this stellar mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Greatest thing ever invented. Wish I'd thought of it myself!
kathy dorsam
Verified Casper Owner
Howard, Colorado
58 years old
30 Jun, 2016
Greatest thing ever invented. Wish I'd thought of it myself!

DEFINITELY would recommend the Casper to anyone. It was easy to unpack, it fit up the steps in our wonky rental house and saved us from having to sleep in the only bed we were able to get upstairs, a full. We missed a queen desperately.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A new me
Deacon Band
Verified Casper Owner
Spokane, Washington
37 years old
30 Jun, 2016
A new me

Packaging of the sheets and pillows is without issues. The matress comes very compressed in a bag. The opening tool similar to a letter opener is included. A warning is provided to carefully cut the bag. I ended up cutting the mattress in several non-critical areas despite my cautious approach. Maybe Casper could install a protective strip that acts like a guide under the plastic to protect the mattress and guide the blade. On a different note I have never slept so well. We purchased the entire set of sheets, pillows and mattress. My wife and two dogs concure. Also, thanks to the Adam and Dr.Drew podcast for a discount code and initial introduction.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic
Jon K.
Verified Casper Owner
North Carolina
33 years old
30 Jun, 2016
Fantastic

The Casper mattress has proven to be an incredible investment. I, by nature, am I warm blooded person and a hot sleeper, this mattress is by far the best for body cooling. It has continuous support from corner to corner of the mattress. I have spent more than double the $$ on competition mistresses that are temperpedic and they just don't hold up the same. I am thoroughly satisfied with this purchase, especially the pillows! My satisfaction with Casper is so grand, I am not accepting the $50 referral credit I was due to receive after suggesting this mattress to a friend and his wife. I strongly implore all parties to purchase a quality mattress from Casper, and be sure to buy the pillows!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It's HEAVENLY
Tawney Briggs
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
32 years old
30 Jun, 2016
It's HEAVENLY

To be completely honest, I heard the Kardashian's sleep on this mattress, so then I wanted it too. This was my first time making an adult purchase and I made it on a bed. All I ever had my whole life was a free mattress that a person claimed was "like new". So, since I didn't know what a new bed was supposed to feel like, and I didn't know what this mattress felt like, I just figured "what the hell, if i hate it I can return it!" At first, I wasn't sure, I was so used to my shitty mattress and that is how I thought mattresses were supposed to be. But, after a week I was noticing my back didn't hurt, I had more energy, and I was having vivid dreams. I realized I was having horrible sleep all my life, until I got this mattress! I recommend it to everyone and yes, it really is as good as everyone says it is. P.S. I got the pillow too, because YOLO.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great nights sleep
Sasha Petrovic
Verified Casper Owner
Stow, Ohio
28 years old
30 Jun, 2016
Great nights sleep

Very easy to unbox. Best mattress I've slept on. Would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very impressed!
D turner
Verified Casper Owner
Clanton, Alabama
37 years old
30 Jun, 2016
Very impressed!

Easy setup. Comfort exceeded my expectations. Have already recommended to all my family and friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Exceeded my expectations.
Thomas May
Verified Casper Owner
Avon, Massachusetts
66 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Exceeded my expectations.

I find it to be almost as comfortable as my previous mattress (Tempjurpedic) for less than 1/2 the price. Downsized from a king to a queen, so needed a new mattress (the TP served my for almost 20 years and was still going strong - not knocking it). Too a risk with the Casper but with the 100 day return policy, it was a no-brainier. Very happy with my decision.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress