Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
" Casper" My friendly Ghost !
Rick Chiarantona
Verified Casper Owner
North Port, Florida
59 years old
26 May, 2015
" Casper" My friendly Ghost !

After years of neck and back pains, from Beauty Rest and more, Casper has rescued me. This little ghost was delivered on time in the magical box, set up was very easy, and I have been in love ever since. Do yourself and your body A big favor, order your own Casper, you will not regret it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
simply amazingunborn
Susan McDaniel
Verified Casper Owner
Princess Anne, Maryland
49 years old
25 May, 2015
simply amazingunborn

Box came in good shape. Opened up in bedroom and mattress "inflated immediately. This mattress is so comfortable, just the right firmness and softness. Used to sleep on a temper- pedic and it was just too soft for me as I am a side and back sleeper. My big dog and I get a good night's rest now.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Andrew Collin Chu
Verified Casper Owner
Morrow, Georgia
26 years old
25 May, 2015
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

This is not just the best mattress. But this is probably the best product money can buy!!!!!. I seriously look forward every night, just to get on my bed...

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome customer service
Leslie
Verified Casper Owner
York, Pennsylvania
47 years old
25 May, 2015
Awesome customer service

I can't review the quality of the mattress because I didn't get a chance to sleep on it. I had the mattress for about 2 1/2 months, still waiting on my new bed to be made (my Father was making a bigger/King size bed for us) but, due to unforeseen circumstances the bed hasn't been completed. When I emailed customer service, I heard back from Andrew. He was wonderful. Personable, accommodating and, what I would describe as the perfect customer service representative. Without any cost to me, he arranged for the pick up of the mattress and refunded the entire amount I originally paid. When my Dad finally finishes the bed, I will definitely be ordering the mattress again! Can't wait to try it! And Andrew, thank you so much for being so kind and accommodating!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
OMG! Thrilled
Louise Jaffe
Verified Casper Owner
Tamarac, Florida
61 years old
25 May, 2015
OMG! Thrilled

I it sounds crazy but I have been mattress shopping for our a year. The reason for that is that the Temperpedic we bought several years ago for our adjustable bed for $1500 is now closer to $4,000.00! I just can't. I wanted that feel but the money is ridiculous. Our king size Craftmatic tales 2 twin XL. So I needed a mattress that is adjustable and I wanted the Temperpedic feel. I was finally ready to purchase because I had to and the mattress I found was slightly over $2500. Then my Consumer Reports Shop Smart magazine arrived and my criteria was met by a company I have never heard of, Casper.com. I was skeptical because it was only $500.00!!! But I trust CR and had nothing to lose. Free shipping, use for 100 nights and free return if I don't like it. Trust me, they are not getting this mattress back! I love, love, love it and have recommended it to anybody who will listen. It came out of the box and within an hour or so was ready for me to make the bed. It has been Heaven ever since. Thank you Casper, I have had my mattress for about a month and love it more every night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper Heaven
George Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Pearland, Texas
72 years old
25 May, 2015
Casper Heaven

It is not going back! I have slept on it for 2-3 weeks and love the comfort. The feeling is similar to the 3 bears and their porridge. It is JUST RIGHT.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wonderful Mattress
Lynn Manners
Verified Casper Owner
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
59 years old
24 May, 2015
Wonderful Mattress

The unboxing of the mattress was quite simple and very easy to do. The mattress was recommended by a friend that my husband works with. We decided to go ahead and order one through his speaking of how wonderful it was. We have no regrets about purchasing this mattress. I have not slept so soundly in a long time. We would recommend this mattress 110 percent to anyone looking for a new mattress. Thanks for a good nights sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
These guys nailed it
Jason A
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta , Georgia
39 years old
24 May, 2015
These guys nailed it

These guys nailed it. I don't usually take the time to write a review, but we have enjoyed this mattress so much that I couldn't help but to share my thoughts. The Casper mattress is as comfortable as any mattress we "tested" in various mattress stores that cost several times more. But the true test was the long term comfort. And I'm happy to report that we sleep very well, better than we ever have. And we saved thousands. It's brilliant what Casper has done to cut out the "middle man" and deliver such a great mattress to your front door.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
How refreshing
Jeffrey Fullmer
Verified Casper Owner
Golden, Colorado
29 years old
24 May, 2015
How refreshing

Unboxing was fun, have been sleeping great, had an old box spring (emphasis on old) and will never go back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Good mattress, phenomenal customer service
Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Beaufort, South Carolina
30 years old
22 May, 2015
Good mattress, phenomenal customer service

I've been in a pillow top spring, great bed but after 10 years, it was time for a new one. Ordered the king size, and waited. And waited... Didn't come when promised, but aparently it was UPS's fault. No biggie. Opened it in the room, yay. Slept on it, too hard, but since I'm moving to overseas with the military, I didn't have time to mess around. Great sleep, and Amanda was integral in making sure everything arrived in time before the movers showed up. I'll buy again.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress