Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Love the mattress and pillows
Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
33 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Love the mattress and pillows

I've had the mattress for 30 nights now and I love it. Firm yet soft and the pillows are amazing. I would absolutely recommend to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Outstanding!!
E and E
Verified Casper Owner
Maryland , Maryland
35 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Outstanding!!

I boxing was fun! I have never slept better! Light-years ahead of our previous mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
amazing
leith
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
44 years old
29 Jun, 2016
amazing

i dont have any more back pain! within 24 hours of getting the mattress!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfortable
Nathan O'Reilly
Verified Casper Owner
Stone Mountain , Georgia
40 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Comfortable

Packaging was great Yes i DID recommend to a friend and she bought one as well....we love them

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
We are in love with our Casper.
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Wilmington, Delaware
43 years old
29 Jun, 2016
We are in love with our Casper.

We are very happy with our mattress. We recommend it to everyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Waking hours much more productive now!
Dylan
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
26 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Waking hours much more productive now!

I sleep better than ever - thanks!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome, Amazing, Spectacular
Kevin Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Marina Del Rey, California
34 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Awesome, Amazing, Spectacular

We loved the unboxing, we loved that we didn't have to negotiate the price, $850 for a king is a great deal, and it's just super comfortable. We'd definitely recommend it to people, so thanks a lot for the great customer experience and quality of product. We also bought the pillows (love them) and sheets (love them), so please for the love of all that is good and holy come out with a duvet itself so we can get that too. Thanks again!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent!
Michael Baker
Verified Casper Owner
North Las Vegas, Nevada
40 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Excellent!

Simply put, we have no regrets with this purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome mattress
David G
Verified Casper Owner
Dayton, Ohio
25 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Awesome mattress

I absolutely love this mattress it's just the right firmness and softness I can't sleep on anything else now or I get a sore back the pillow I'm not completely sold on being the best but the mattress is A+

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfy
Charlie Whittaker
Verified Casper Owner
Winthrop, Massachusetts
47 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Very comfy

The mattress is softer than the one we were using but also more supportive. it is very soft at the edges so sitting on the edge of the bed is much different from sitting on a regular mattress. it kind of envelops you so I was worried it was going to feel too warm in hot weather but that has not been the case. in all, it was affordable, easy to order and is comfortable, we are very happy

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress