Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Best Night's Sleep Ever
Freddie Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Gridley, California
31 years old
09 May, 2015
Best Night's Sleep Ever

Mattress (king) was easy to take out of the box and unwrap. Instructions are provided and are simple and easy to follow. The mattress basically unrolls itself and is easy to move around. I was sleeping on a very soft 30 year old box spring and mattress and I was worried about switching to a much firmer mattress. I shouldn't have been, as the first night was one of the best night's sleep of my life. My Casper is amazing and I cannot imagine my life without it. Very highly recommended!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best bed I ever slept in...
Jeffrey Fina
Verified Casper Owner
Washingtonville, New York
30 years old
09 May, 2015
Best bed I ever slept in...

... I've slept in many. Having traveled extensively with the military and my current career I've been in many beds. This bed not only is the most comfortable but knowing it's my start and end of every day ensures the meat if my day will go well. I gave my old bed to my 3 year old son and when I lay in it its amazing the difference. Its nice getting in after my wife and not waking her up (nor the sound of a loud box spring or coil mattress waking my infant up). Over all its the best bed I've ever had and slept in. I feel refreshed when I wake up and fall asleep super fast.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome Bed, By Great People
Jeff C.
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
32 years old
08 May, 2015
Awesome Bed, By Great People

Like sleeping on a slightly stale marshmallow, in the best possible way. I have always been someone who gets up as soon as the alarm goes off, since getting my Casper, I have also gotten more familiar with my snooze button.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis
Zach Buechler
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Clara, California
26 years old
08 May, 2015
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis

I've been sleeping on my Casper for probably 8 months now and I must say that it is the best sleep I've ever had. My girlfriend likes to ask each morning how I slept and I can only ever respond, "HARD." I'm out as soon as I hit this bed. Well, I'm usually out. Let's not forget the recreational latex layer. ;) Thank you so much Casper team.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Simply perfect
Steve Guare
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
29 years old
07 May, 2015
Simply perfect

Could not be happier with my Casper. Going on three weeks now and it's improved everything about my sleep pattern. I fall asleep faster and wake up totally refreshed. No more waking up in the middle of the night or any obnoxious tossing and turning. Just pure sleep. I have mine on my slatted bed frame. No regrets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
what a wonderful experience!
Eddie Fargis& Regina F...
Verified Casper Owner
Spartanburg, South Carolina
63 years old
07 May, 2015
what a wonderful experience!

Mattress arrived as scheduled, I elected the text update option so it was like the mattress was texting me on it's way from NY to SC until I received the last text that it had arrived at my door. Getting the box into the bedroom was a simple task, following the instructions my wife helped me slide the mattress out of the box, we placed it on the box spring, cut the plastic with the nifty Casper cutter and listened as the Casper took a breath and came to life. The whole process was very simple and easy. I can honestly say that this is the best purchase I've made in a while as far as feeling that this was money well spent. the sleep experience is second to none and I wake up every morning well rested with no aches or pains.... thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The perfect mattress
Travis Perry
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Indiana
1 years old
07 May, 2015
The perfect mattress

It was packaged well and very easy to unbox. It was full and ready to lay on in minutes. The first night on the Casper was one of the best nights of sleep I've had in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
happy zzzzz's
patty cohen
Verified Casper Owner
West Bloomfield, Michigan
61 years old
07 May, 2015
happy zzzzz's

my 22 year old mattress had ruts and sags, and mattress shopping was a nightmare 3 years in a row. when i heard about the ease of the casper, i gave it a try. the first two mornings i was a bit sore in places i never had soreness. my husband loved it from day one. since the third day, i am convinced that this is a miracle mattress! i am in love with my mattress!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
love it!
Ann Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
55 years old
07 May, 2015
love it!

It's just the right amount of firmness. I roll around less, am more comfortable, sleep through the whole night and wake up without having a sore lower back like my previous mattress. Also, when my spouse moves, I'm less likely to feel it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best investment
Brittany Roe
Verified Casper Owner
Sacramento , California
29 years old
07 May, 2015
The best investment

upgrading to this mattress was the best thing we did this year. After having our baby and deciding to co-bed our old mattress was no good. 2 dogs a baby and a large man who comes to bed late left the family waking up at every turn and movement. But the Casper is honestly everything we wanted. It doesn't get hot like other foam mattresses, your body doesn't stay imprinted in the foam every time you change positions and the comfort is there no matter what your preferred sleep position is. My baby sleeps through the night no matter how much the dogs or my partner move and everyone is waking up without any back pain and discomfort. Highly suggest it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress