Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Second Night with the New Mattress
Michael O'Neil
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
46 years old
15 Apr, 2015
Second Night with the New Mattress

After one night of sleeping on the Casper, I was dubious of all the glowing reviews I read. However after my second night, I am completely convinced. I feel like a new man, well rested and refreshed. I have not felt this good after getting out of bed in years. Now, I punish my body pretty hard. I lift weights and run, I have a new baby, and I am in my forties. I am used to feeling discomfort. But even after a hard workout yesterday and getting up in the middle of the night to rock the baby back to sleep, I feel awesome. I am going to buy a twin mattress for my twelve year old now. Thank you Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
WOW ~ The APPLE of Mattresses
Alan Golding
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Ohio
32 years old
13 Apr, 2015
WOW ~ The APPLE of Mattresses

We slept in our King Size Casper for the first time last night . What a difference. I 6ft 2" and the first thing I noticed was the superior support on my lower back. The comfort, the overall support and positioning for your body, I am extremely impressed. As the subject line says it is the APPLE of Mattresses. Clinically engineered, simple and elegant design, higher quality materials, cant put a foot wrong with it. We also have a large german shepherd and 3 cats. They all love it. I have PROMO codes if anyone needs them contact my at twitter @alomaofigaroll

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Sleep - EVER
Peter Luciano
Verified Casper Owner
Kennedale, Texas
42 years old
13 Apr, 2015
Best Sleep - EVER

My wife said, "The mattress is in that box? Oh, I don't know about this!" ...two weeks later... "This bed is GREAT! I love it!" My wife is never wrong.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
AbFab
Tennison Beezer Wallace
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
4 years old
12 Apr, 2015
AbFab

We received our mattress two days ago. Sleepy's should starting hanging up their going out of business signs now.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
ZOMG Better Sleep Instantly!
Ryan Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 years old
10 Apr, 2015
ZOMG Better Sleep Instantly!

Shipping was better than expected/estimated and carrying it upstairs, all rolled up, was a breeze. I gave it about 15 minutes to unfold and then I laid on it. I fell in love as soon as I laid down. I would equate it to laying on a cloud. My previous mattress was a basic coil mattress with a semi-plush top; it was on the firm side. The Casper is leaps and bounds above my old mattress. In fact, this is the best sleep I have had since I began wearing my Fitbit to bed (it monitors my sleep). If you're looking for a memory foam mattress that you don't annoyingly sink down into, that's firmer than others, and that doesn't have any odor...GET A CASPER!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Yep.
JD Ballard
Verified Casper Owner
Chattanooga, Tennessee
22 years old
09 Apr, 2015
Yep.

Don't wait any more time or money on other beds; I've had this for about a week and a half. Comfortable as hell, incredibly easy to unpackage, no odors. Sleeping is fun again. This company is awesome too; great work ethic, amazing customer support, easy payment process. Would/will be buying from again in the future.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Incredibly different - in a good way.
Denise Moran
Verified Casper Owner
New Auburn, Wisconsin
62 years old
09 Apr, 2015
Incredibly different - in a good way.

The un-boxing of my queen Casper was actually a bit fun. It was as though the Casper was letting out a long, soft yawn while stretching out. I had to wait close to a week for the delivery of my platform bed before un-boxing my Casper, so the excitement on my part was real. I was sleeping on an old inner spring that has crossed country with me and been part of my life for far too many years. From my first night on my Casper, it was different. At my age, one expects less often to find anything "new" but my experience on Casper was rather incredible. Comfortable from night one. Loving this.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Just love it
ADemp
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
30 years old
09 Apr, 2015
Just love it

Its like taking (enter your choice of night time cold medication here) and sleeping the whole night... Without the medication or the really crazy dreams... Just a perfect nights sleep and best way to wake up. Thank you Casper

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
1 Word - UNBELIEVABLE
Adam Stein
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
32 years old
07 Apr, 2015
1 Word - UNBELIEVABLE

I just recently received my King Size Casper Bed. Just the magic of how it was packed was so cool. I followed all the instructions that came with the bed when opening the box. As soon as it was opened it seemed as if the bed came to life and was immediately plump and at full size. As my fiance and I were putting it on our box spring we noticed a small tear in the fabric.... OH NO, I thought. But it was late and I was tired so we put the sheets on the bed and jumped on for our first night's sleep on the Casper Bed. I am coming from a $4500 Temperpedic bed that was killing my back. This bed was great! I woke up for the first time in years with out a kink in my neck or back. I felt more energized then I usually do. Was an incredible first impression. After I woke up I thought I would reach out to customer support to let them know of the small rip in the material of my mattress. Almost immediately I received a reply from a super friendly and helpful Casper employee! She sincerely apologized and reiterated this is not the impression that Casper likes to provide its customers. I was immediately awarded a $50 credit without even asking. Then on top of that I was offered 2 options. I could have my bed picked up and donated to charity and a new bed would be provided to me, or I could have a new fabric cover sent to me and I could replaced the one on my current bed. I chose for Casper to send me a new cover. All I have to say is I wish every company I purchased items from followed through like Casper. HIGHLY Recommended!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Well Rested
Rob D.
Verified Casper Owner
Nutley , New Jersey
43 years old
06 Apr, 2015
Well Rested

From the easy website info & ordering process to the quick delivery i knew it was going to be a positive experience, the mattress arrived well packed and super easy to set up, very slight odor that was expected and gone in a few hours not a issue to be concerned about. After 7 nights of use and no muscle ache in my lower back area as I previous had I can call this a winner for me, I am very satisfied with this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress