Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
COMFY!!!!!!!
Polly Miscovich
Verified Casper Owner
Pickford, Michigan
55 years old
24 Jun, 2016
COMFY!!!!!!!

My husband deboxed the mattress and said it was weird. Much more comfortable than our tempurpedic, and we have already recommended it to friends and family.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Perfect for me
Dale, Maui and Koa
Verified Casper Owner
Park City, Utah
47 years old
24 Jun, 2016
Perfect for me

Coming off a 12 yr old cheap memory foam mattress from Costco, I was tossing and turning all night and waking with low back and neck pain. I think the longest I slept was 30 min at a time, really. Not wanting to spend 4 to 6k on a name brand memory foam mattress, I was going to get another cheapy. Then I found Casper , affordable, excellent service. My mattress arrived in 3 business days, way before the ship date I got from Casper . Now I lay down at night and wake up in the morning, I truly luv it. Memory foam you sink way into, and it fully supports you, and I slept great until it wore out. The Casper is different in that you sink in enough to have full support and it conforms to your body, but you still feel that you are on top of it, not sunk way down in. For me, it works perfectly, and it is exactly what I was looking for. Enjoy!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
It's wonderful.
Maynard Olsen
Verified Casper Owner
Dwight, Illinois
66 years old
24 Jun, 2016
It's wonderful.

Like night and day.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
MIraculous
Lynn Birmingham
Verified Casper Owner
East Machias, Maine
65 years old
24 Jun, 2016
MIraculous

I am amazed . I sleep soundly all night. I waken totally refreshed and I never knew what that meant until now. I have NO body aches or pains. Even the black bags under my eyes are going away. I do not have sweats off and on at night. What more can I say ? I love this mattress and I am so glad that I bought it. Thank you for my rest and comfort.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
My favorite, ever.
Emily Rosen
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
28 years old
23 Jun, 2016
My favorite, ever.

When I wake up in the morning, I don't want to get out of bed. Not because I hit Snooze and go back to sleep. Just because I'm so comfy on my Casper mattress, and I don't want to leave. I've owned mine for over a year, but I still sometimes have "wow" moments when I feel amazed at how comfortable this is mattress. Out of every mattress I've had for my whole life, my Casper is definitely the best. Seriously, could not be happier. At present, I don't think I will ever buy a mattress anywhere else.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Super comfy!
Anne
Verified Casper Owner
New York City, New York
18 years old
23 Jun, 2016
Super comfy!

I love my Casper mattress. It's incredibly comfortable and really high-quality, especially considering the low cost. The shipping and unboxing process was easy and painless. I've had my mattress for almost a year now and it has greatly improved my sleep quality.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The Best
Alana Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond, Virginia
37 years old
23 Jun, 2016
The Best

Our previous mattress was also a latex mattress, but this one is so much more comfortable. My and my husband's sleep improved dramatically upon switching to a Casper mattress. And you know it's true if the Fitbit log shows exponentially fewer instances of restlessness and waking! Even the cat loves it. We also switched to Casper pillows and sheets, and I highly recommend the whole package. It's a whole new world of sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Outstanding!
Tracey & Pamela
Verified Casper Owner
Little Suamico, Wisconsin
52 years old
23 Jun, 2016
Outstanding!

This is a simple sleep concept that is by far the best and most consistent experience my husband and I have had in regard to bed comfort. LOVE IT, thank you! Pamela

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful mattress, even more wonderful customer support
Krystle
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
23 Jun, 2016
Wonderful mattress, even more wonderful customer support

I've had my mattress for 8 months now. It took a bit to get used to, but once you adjust, its amazing! I bought a second mattress for the guest room. I've also had the pleasure of dealing with their customer support team. They are incredible. Highly recommend this product. You get what you pay for, if not more!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Impressed
Felix Manjarrez
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
39 years old
23 Jun, 2016
Impressed

I've been upgrading my sleep and getting the Casper matters was the best step ever... I'm mad it was my last step... I should of started the upgrade with it. My old mattress lacked support and I woke up with aches on top of my soreness from training. Now I'm pain free upon waking up and feel amazing... I highly recommend it!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress