Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
We're fans!
Harry Mehlman
Verified Casper Owner
Absecon, New Jersey
66 years old
17 Nov, 2014
We're fans!

We received our California King Casper mattress a week ago. It was a little heavy, but we managed to push the box up the stairs and into our 2nd floor bedroom. Real easy to open/cut the packaging. We replaced a 2 year old Beauty-Rest mattress with the Casper ... and are we ever happy! No "break-in period" for us! Just great sleeping. No sore back/neck/hip when we wake in the morning! Wonderful for "other things", too!! We have a platform bed frame and the mattress fits perfect. Great Job!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Never leaving my room
Kara Redman
Verified Casper Owner
Baltimore, Maryland
34 years old
13 Nov, 2014
Never leaving my room

I love this bed. I am so excited to be laying on it. I want everyone to have one so people will wake up refreshed and happy and the world will be a better place. I'm never leaving.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing!
Jonathan Hayes
Verified Casper Owner
Jenison, Michigan
32 years old
12 Nov, 2014
Amazing!

I just want to thank you all for making such an amazing product! I did lots of research before buying our mattress and I am glad I landed here with the Casper family! We've had the bed now for about 3 weeks and already the back pain is gone, the restless nights' sleep are gone and we're enjoying more energy! It was a lot of fun to say good-bye to our old, lumpy spring mattress and replace with our Casper! Thanks, Jonathan & Ashley

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Finally!! A Good Night's Sleep!
Robert & Maria Lemon...
Verified Casper Owner
Martinsville, Virginia
47 years old
08 Nov, 2014
Finally!! A Good Night's Sleep!

After over a year of researching Latex mattresses, I found Casper. So glad I did. This mattresses is simple yet amazing. The 'Unboxing" was neat and just a few hours later we were trying it out for the first night. We have been sleeping on it now for about 3 weeks and both of us are sleeping better and much less morning stiffness and back ache! Yay! And the most important thing is the dog likes it too!!!! Very satisfied customer. Wish I had bought it sooner!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A great night's sleep
Keelin Kavanagh
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
50 years old
08 Nov, 2014
A great night's sleep

Delivery and unboxing simple and efficient. We have been sleeping on the mattress for a month and are delighted. Our prior mattress was an expensive Aireloom and The Casper is superior. The one stop shopping without all of the attendant nonsense of the traditional mattress hunt is such a relief. We intend to buy two more for our other beds.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I dare you to sleep any better!
Lawrence Siegel
Verified Casper Owner
Winter Park, Florida
36 years old
06 Nov, 2014
I dare you to sleep any better!

I just want to let you know that I've managed to sleep 4 weeks on the Casper sleep bed now and even though I read all the reviews about the bed I had to try it for myself. Reading really good reviews about products in general make me want try out products like Casper. I have to say I am completely sold on the benefits of this bed. I train and coach jiu jitsu, so my body is in a constant state of shock all the time and its hard to relax in bed. I came from a Serta Super-Pillowtop bed and the Casper is leaps and bounds better and about half the price...delivered! In just the first night I actually awaken much easier and the next morning, I couldn't wait to train, however when training was over I couldn't wait to sleep. A catch-22 but a really good one, at that. I don't think it feels cloud-like but your goldilocks standard is an extremely accurate description. Ive got some people interested in it already. I really look forward to my sleep and its super easy to both fall asleep and awaken with this bed. I won't be calling you for my 100 night refund but I may actually buy another one to be honest. Im also looking forward to the coming weeks to let my body know this is a permanent switch.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
One of the best purchases ever made
Dave Elliott
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
28 years old
05 Nov, 2014
One of the best purchases ever made

I love everything about this mattress. The unboxing was awesome, and I've been getting the best sleep of my life since the mattress arrived. I'll recommend this product to everyone I know.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Painless
Lauren Deutsch
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
1 years old
05 Nov, 2014
Painless

I can find comfort sleeping on the floor on a futon, on a Thermarest when camping ... and now with the Casper mattress. I was concerned that it would not be supportive, but in fact it actually is ... and in all positions.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I love it
jacqueline lykes
Verified Casper Owner
Jackson, New Jersey
59 years old
04 Nov, 2014
I love it

My man likes it, but is still getting used to it. He finds it comfortable. I have had my best sleep in years. He is getting to love it also, I don't think we will need all the 100 days to decide on keeping it. we have had ours for just 2 weeks now.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
No more mattress stores!
Denise T.
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
35 years old
04 Nov, 2014
No more mattress stores!

I have been sleeping on my Casper mattress for a week now and my back is so thankful! I like a firm mattress so I was worried about it being too soft, but the 100 day money-back guarantee made it worth a shot. The top of the mattress is nice and plush, but you can feel the firmness of the memory foam supporting you underneath. I spent hours in mattress stores trying out all the expensive mattresses and wish I had saved myself the time and effort.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress