Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
I don't ever want to get out of bed now.
Hailey Henderson
Verified Casper Owner
Staunton, Virginia
22 years old
19 Jun, 2016
I don't ever want to get out of bed now.

The unboxing process was simple and kind of fun. I have the king size just on the floor of my apartment. It's the best mattress I've ever slept on. I get much better sleep now and my partner doesn't wake me when he leaves for work in the middle of the night. The customer service is great and it shipped fast. I highly recommend this mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love it!
Marlean Ring
Verified Casper Owner
Front Royal, Virginia
36 years old
19 Jun, 2016
Love it!

Easy to set up, spacious and do not feel movement.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Cool and comfortable
Anthony
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
37 years old
19 Jun, 2016
Cool and comfortable

Easy delivery, amazing bed!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Utterly amazing rest
Carol Maziarz
Verified Casper Owner
Kingston, Washington
52 years old
19 Jun, 2016
Utterly amazing rest

So many great things to say about this mattress and Casper. First, boxing is well designed and engineered. Also pretty..reminds me of Zappos packing. Second, easy to install and set-up by myself. Third and a warning to those to practice patience. The transition to the new bed will take a couple of weeks. At first I thought the bed was too hard and my back ached after a night sleep..having used a water bed 14 years. But then I noticed over the course of the two week trial, I was sleeping more soundly and even dreaming I have not done in years. I am now going on my fourth week and extremely happy with my new bed. Can't wait to cuddle with kitty and go to dreamland each night. Thank you, Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Love the mattres
Dan Marlatt
Verified Casper Owner
Camargo, Illinois
63 years old
18 Jun, 2016
Love the mattres

Ex to unbox ex to set up

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I can finally sleep!
James Taylor
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
43 years old
18 Jun, 2016
I can finally sleep!

I love my Casper mattress! I wake up feeling refreshed,! I don't want to get out of bed in the mornings I'm so comfortable!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
This is the best mattress I've ever owned.
Maria
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
44 years old
18 Jun, 2016
This is the best mattress I've ever owned.

We had an old box spring and mattress & it was getting to be too uncomfortable this past year. I felt a LOT older than my age when I woke up in the morning & my back hurt more than I thought it should after a night's rest. After reading reviews and ratings on Consumer Reports we decided to give it a try. We also bought the foundation recommended by Casper too which made the bed feel perfect. My back doesn't hurt anymore and I'm getting much better quality sleep. I definitely recommend this mattress! I'll never go back to the spring mattress again!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing! We didn't think we could find a mattress this comfortable.
Liz and Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
30 years old
17 Jun, 2016
Amazing! We didn't think we could find a mattress this comfortable.

My husband and I are polar opposites when it comes to sleeping with me liking a soft mattress for my hips and him needing a firm mattress for his back. We tried several traditional spring mattresses and memory foam, but nothing worked well for both of us. I had a friend recommend Casper so we decided to dive in and give it a try. I can't tell you how happy we were waking up after that first night! So comfortable and cool. I would highly recommend to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it so far!!
Cheri Jackson
Verified Casper Owner
Allyn , Washington
56 years old
17 Jun, 2016
Love it so far!!

Opening the mattressffrom thebox was a fun experience. We've loved it from thevvery first nigh.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
most relaxing mattress
Melissa Hallman
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta , Georgia
25 years old
17 Jun, 2016
most relaxing mattress

The Casper mattress is my favorite I've ever owned. Honestly when I lay down on it I can feel my entire body relax. We haven't gotten a body divot in it like our old mattress. It stays moderately cool which is great for me (always cold) and comfortable for my husband (he uses less blankets). Our cats are always on it and when our dogs do get on it it doesn't retain a smell or anything from them. It was incredibly affordable and easy to set up but we definitely needed two people to move the box. One and a dolly or a really strong person could probably get it, it's just an awkward size.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress