Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Very confertable , I knock out right away instead of tossing and turning ,,,
Yolanda Martinez
Verified Casper Owner
Bellflower, California
35 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Very confertable , I knock out right away instead of tossing and turning ,,,

I would recommend a Casper bed to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress Ever
Irvin
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
28 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Best Mattress Ever

Easiest delivery of a mattress ever. Unleashed the beast as soon as it arrived in my room. Best sleep i've had in years and for half the price. Would recommend 10/10

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I enjoy the Casper. My wife does not.
Kip Halley
Verified Casper Owner
The Woodlands, Texas
67 years old
16 Jun, 2016
I enjoy the Casper. My wife does not.

The un-boxing experience was very nice. We have two other mattresses in the house that arrived in the same manner and we knew exactly how to set the bed up. As much as I love the bed my wife does not. She anticipated a softer mattress and by 3am in the morning she has left the Casper and moved to another room with a softer mattress that doesn't cause back and hip pain. I'm really sad about this and wish there was a way to accomodate my wife. Soft or hard is pretty much fine with me. She is more like the Princess and the Pea or Goldilocks. This isn't something she is happy about. She is 65 and has arthiritis in back and hips that is quite painful. Is there any solution to our problem? I really don't want to go through the return process and am personally happy with Casper and the service we have received.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Mattress
Léo Serriere
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
18 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Mattress

The great thing about Casper mattresses is that it offers a night of sleep the way it should be. It doesn't have special features. It's simple.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Won't go back to anything else
Jack vanvleet
Verified Casper Owner
Chino , California
50 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Won't go back to anything else

Yes this bed is the best

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Solid, Very comfortable in all positions
Danny
Verified Casper Owner
Plymouth, Indiana
66 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Solid, Very comfortable in all positions

Yes I would recommend to anyone. Anyone try it out, whats to loose, you have 100 days to return. I don't think you will be sorry. We sleep with 2 dogs and they love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wow!
Mariah Schroder
Verified Casper Owner
Council Bluffs, Iowa
34 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Wow!

We have slept so well since getting our Casper! I used to feel my husbands every move - no longer! I feel well rested and it was so easy to set up - incredible.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeps Cool
Connor Chubbuck
Verified Casper Owner
Yorba Linda, California
22 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Sleeps Cool

I love how cool this mattress sleeps. I usually wake up in a sweat in the middle of the night, but my Casper mattress has been much cooler than a typical mattress. My parrots love it too! ;)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Hassle-free service and a GREAT night's sleep!
Mathew and Alexa (and ...
Verified Casper Owner
Manhattan, New York
26 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Hassle-free service and a GREAT night's sleep!

The ordering process is simple, and I love the option to finance for 6 months without interest. You also get to pick an hour delivery window (in my case as early as the next day!), and the delivery was RIGHT on time. The courier even delivered it to the front door of my 5th floor walk-up. And the bed - oh the bed - is glorious. I'm a back sleeper with pain in my back, and before anytime I would roll on my side or stomach I would wake up in pain. Now I find myself waking up on my tummy feeling rested and pain-free. My partner had a harder time adjusting, but once we put a mattress pad on top she was sleeping dreamily as well (though I personally feel the bed was better off without it :) Overall, this is a tremendous value for what you pay. I will never set foot in a mattress store again (thank goodness)! THANK YOU CASPER!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
This mattress is the best thing I've done for myself :)
Hope G
Verified Casper Owner
St Paul, Minnesota
39 years old
16 Jun, 2016
This mattress is the best thing I've done for myself :)

Years of hard working, yard work, kids, and not enough exercise left my back and hips hurting me every night, no matter what bed I would sleep in or buy. I finally just accepted that I would have to wake up tired and sore every day, that I would just have to get over it. I bought this bed as a last-ditch effort! I didn't really have a lot of hope that it would be much better than my last one, but people seemed really into it and the Casper ads caught me at the right time, after a really horrible might of sleeping on a crappy sinking mattress. It came after about a week, the box was heavy but moveable, and it opened up really nicely. I didn't smell anything weird, no chemical smell, and it puffed up really perfectly right away. I had read several people's reviews, and I was expecting to be uncomfortable for a week or so until my body got used to it, so the first night I wasn't expecting much. But I slept so deeply, and so well, I woke up and couldn't believe it! Nothing on me hurt! I didn't have to roll out of bed wincing in pain or taking ten minutes to work out all the messed up muscles! It was amazing. Each night that I went to bed, I waited for my back and hips to start hurting again, waiting for the mattress to not be as great as it was that first night. But after 2 weeks, I still wake up each day pain-free, feeling rested and ready to get up and start the day! It seriously feels like a miracle, it's the best large chuck of money I've spent on myself in a really long time and I wouldn't give this mattress up for anything :)

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress