Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
like floating on a cloud
KENNETH KELLY
Verified Casper Owner
Ridge, New York
63 years old
13 Jun, 2016
like floating on a cloud

it was worth it

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wish We Got One Sooner
Jason Shah
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
26 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Wish We Got One Sooner

Some times in life you're too busy to improve certain fundamental, daily aspects of your life. And then one day, things come to a head, and you make a change. We knew our mattress wasn't perfect but never did anything about it. Then we got a Casper. So comfortable. The bed frame even creaks less now. It literally makes it easier and faster for me to close my eyes peacefully. Thanks.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Thank God
Phillip & Michelle Gray
Verified Casper Owner
League City, Texas
35 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Thank God

Where have you been all my life Casper?

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress experience, and who knew...?
Jerry Waddilove
Verified Casper Owner
Iowa City, Iowa
37 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Great mattress experience, and who knew...?

The experience of ordering and receiving the Casper mattress was a snap. The mattress arrived at my home very quickly. Opening the one box and putting it on our sleigh bed was a breeze! The support helps my wife's back yet the comfort helps me sleep well. Any time I toss and turn; my wife doesn't get bumped around like our last mattress. I would highly recommend!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
It's amazing
Mark Rader
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
11 Jun, 2016
It's amazing

We would highly recommend this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful night's sleep
Jon and Vanessa
Verified Casper Owner
Thomaston, Connecticut
35 years old
11 Jun, 2016
Wonderful night's sleep

Our son needed a new mattress about 6 months ago. We decided to take a chance with Casper. He has been raving about it ever since. Now, my wife and I needed a new mattress and we knew where to turn. We've had ours now for a few weeks, and I can't say enough about it. We're both tossing and turning less, getting a better night's sleep, and feeling better in the morning. We love our Casper and having been telling friends and family ever since we got it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Awesome
Timothy J Chaplock
Verified Casper Owner
Milwaukee , Wisconsin
29 years old
11 Jun, 2016
Awesome

Never own a brand new mattress my whole always slept weird or would roll around well sleeping. Now I go to sleep and wake up the same way. I Wake up and actually feel like I got sleep.

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
FAN-Tastic!
Jene Byrnes
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
48 years old
10 Jun, 2016
FAN-Tastic!

The full-size mattress was a gift from family - one of the best (& most generous!) presents I've ever received. Due to PTSD + medications, insomnia is a side effect. I would wake approx every 2-3 hours, any sleep I did get was intermittent, and I had not slept soundly in years. The poor quality of my sleep significantly affected my mood, job performance, and every day functioning. I used to love a hard mattress, but seemed to have changed my tolerance; my futon mattress felt like pounded sand. Strangely, I didn't connect the two ideas (discomfort = lack of sleep) because I had slept on super-firm mattresses all of my adult life to that point. I had chalked it all up to symptoms. My family thoughtfully sent me the Casper, and from day one I slept as I have never slept before: deeply (enough to dream) and soundly (through the night w/out waking). It was nothing short of miraculous and I say this without hyperbole - I get my required amount of sleep most every night, I rise feeling rested, and my irritability has decreased significantly. While I still have approx 1-3 nights p/week where I cannot sleep due to the meds/symptoms, just having a majority of solid nights of rest gives me more quality of life. Thank you family, and Thank you Casper mattress for helping keep me w/in the boundaries of sanity!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
We love the mattress
Antonietta Lazzarato
Verified Casper Owner
70 years old
10 Jun, 2016
We love the mattress

We love the mattress because first it was easy to set up, and then so dreamy to sleep on. Both of us like the feel and how comfortable is. We have it on a platform bed with slats and is perfect, giving us a low profile since we have low ceilings. If one rolls over or gets out of bed, the other is not disturbed. I've had spring mattresses (so glad those are gone), water beds (I slept on a hilltop rolling towards my husband who was in the valley), and I've tried the pillow tops (I felt like I was suffocating). Doesn't matter if you are a side, back or stomach sleeper, it supports you perfectly. I've had a latex mattress before and loved how it supported my body without springs, pillow tops, or water. We needed a bed for our second home, and the price was much less than some we saw in mattress stores. Thanks for the Casper experience. PS: I liked Casper the Friendly Ghost too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So good
melissa healer
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
40 years old
10 Jun, 2016
So good

I am nearly late to work all the time now that I never want to get out of my ridiculously comfortable bed. I got this to help with back pain, and it has helped tremendously. I sleep so much better now. This bed is both soft and comfy, yet nice and firm.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress