Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Magic
John Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Huntington Beach, California
23 years old
08 Jun, 2016
Magic

Casper is beast. My favorite radio hosts raved about it so I picked one up for myself. Thank you for the recommendation and offer code Colin Cowherd and Bill Simmons

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress I've Ever Had!
Anthony Luciano
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
35 years old
08 Jun, 2016
Best Mattress I've Ever Had!

Everything was fast and convenient. From ordering to receiving to unpacking. The best thing when you're moving into a new apartment.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep I've ever had!
Jordan and Jim Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster, Ohio
27 years old
08 Jun, 2016
Best sleep I've ever had!

This is by far the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I fall asleep quickly and stay asleep, which hasn't been the case on past mattresses. THANK YOU!!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Heavenly.
Cindy Givens
Verified Casper Owner
Cincinnati, Ohio
55 years old
08 Jun, 2016
Heavenly.

The unboxing experience was easy once I finally got it up the stairs! No worries at all. My previous mattress was almost 20 years old. I woke up with a backache every day. This mattress makes all the difference. I sleep great!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So Darn Comfortable
Buck Studley
Verified Casper Owner
Ellicott City, Maryland
46 years old
08 Jun, 2016
So Darn Comfortable

This mattress is the perfect blend of firm and soft. I sleep so soundly on this product that I am happy I bought it. It wasn't easy on my budget, but I know it will last for years and years. It is easily one of the best "big" purchases that I have made over the past year. The shipping style made it easy to get to my house and haul up my stairs myself (I am a strong guy). I am so satisfied that this is the second positive review that I have left in as many months.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
LOVE LOVE LOVE - From start to finish.
Jamie
Verified Casper Owner
Irvine, California
33 years old
08 Jun, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE - From start to finish.

I loved the simplicity, the delivery, the setup, and the mattress itself. We haven't slept this well in a long time. I have now recommended it to anyone in the market for a new mattress. My husband said that I stopped moving all night and I feel so much more rested in the morning. Thank you for creating a new way to purchase a mattress and putting so much research into this product. We are so pleased with it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A full night of sleep with this is the best!
Brandon Jones
Verified Casper Owner
Clarkston, Michigan
25 years old
08 Jun, 2016
A full night of sleep with this is the best!

I was nervous about ordering a bed online, and for a price so much lower than what you see in department stores. However, after even the first night with this, I was waking up feeling much more refreshed than I ever thought was possible. This bed is ultra comfortable and the California King size has managed to keep me and my significant other from waking each other up at night, which is huge. I'd definitely recommend this bed to anyone in the market for one! Thanks Casper. ;)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress, great service, all around positive experience
Ashley Banfield
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
32 years old
06 Jun, 2016
Great mattress, great service, all around positive experience

The unboxing was fun, but the mattress itself is even better. We've only had it for a few weeks, but our quality of sleep has already improved. We really like the sheets and pillows too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
EXCELLENT
RAYMOND GREENE
Verified Casper Owner
Denville, New Jersey
70 years old
05 Jun, 2016
EXCELLENT

YES

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
well made, sturdy construction
william cerce
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, North Carolina
62 years old
04 Jun, 2016
well made, sturdy construction

yes the unboxing experience was fun. the Casper is a much better mattress than our old inner spring. i slept better on the Casper than i have in years. no tossing and turning trying to get comfortable.of all of my beds i have ever slept on this is the most comfortable one yet.other people might not agree with this review because mattress comfort is a personal experience. this review is my honest and personal opinion of this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress