Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great
Yates williams
Verified Casper Owner
Denver
54 years old
28 Oct, 2016
Great

It was easy

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very Happy
Japes Caldwell
Verified Casper Owner
North Devon
40 years old
25 Oct, 2016
Very Happy

Had the Casper mattress for a couple of months very happy with it. Many thanks

8
hours of sleep per night
Expectations surpassed...
Guilherme Carvalho
Verified Casper Owner
Cardiff
39 years old
07 Oct, 2016
Expectations surpassed...

The unboxing experience was something else, the matress comes vacuum pressed rolled, as you cut the plastic sheet, it pretty much unrolls itself. The smell could/should be improved, but it is the same as some memory foam pillows I bought a while back, will dissappear with time, might be annoying at the beginning. But the sleep comfort, which is what really matters, is second to none, providing me with quality stable sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It is great! We sprung for the king, so tons of room for us and the dog!
Marie Leginus
Verified Casper Owner
Langley
27 years old
07 Oct, 2016
It is great! We sprung for the king, so tons of room for us and the dog!

The unboxing was actually quite fun! We definitely enjoyed sleeping on it the first night, and the following ones! It's not too soft which is good, I find mattresses that are too soft make my back hurt more. Very happy with our Casper mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Excellent
Trevor Greenway
Verified Casper Owner
Chelmsford
63 years old
22 Sep, 2016
Excellent

Would definitely recommend this mattress as the best I have ever slept on, handy delivery in a box and super easy to open.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleeping on a cloud
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Eastbourne, Sussex
33 years old
21 Sep, 2016
Sleeping on a cloud

It was fun unboxing the bed and watching it grow! It's very very comfortable. I didn't find it too hot as I've read in some reviews. Also it wasn't smelly (of chemicals) as I've read in some reviews. My wife and I had an excellent nights sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
perfect mattress if a little smaller than usual size
karen tolley
Verified Casper Owner
24 years old
10 Sep, 2016
perfect mattress if a little smaller than usual size

The mattress allows for a great nights sleep. It provides excellent support which for me is extremely important as I have problems with my joints, after 2 weeks I now have less problems on a day to day basis. Thanks Guys

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great!
Marcos K
Verified Casper Owner
London
30 years old
08 Sep, 2016
Great!

Really recommend.

Sleeps with a partner
Soft and suporrive
Markus Miller
Verified Casper Owner
34 years old
05 Sep, 2016
Soft and suporrive

It is the best I have ever own. Worth the price tag.....

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a cat
No more foot cramps
Jeanne
Verified Casper Owner
Buffalo, New York
67 years old
07 Aug, 2016
No more foot cramps

If I wake up with a bad foot cramp, I just flex my knee and push my foot into the mattress, cramp goes away. This never happened before I got my Casper mattress. What a relief not to have to get up and hop around the room!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress