Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Best mattress in my history of mattresses
Stanley B. Patterson
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, South Carolina
88 years old
06 Aug, 2016
Best mattress in my history of mattresses

Much better

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfection
Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis , Missouri
38 years old
06 Aug, 2016
Perfection

Best sleep in years. Any hesitation we had about buying a mattress online and having it shipped to the house was blown away in the first night's sleep. We're constantly telling friends and referring the Casper mattress. They think we're crazy but we honestly do love it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable!
Ashton
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
28 years old
06 Aug, 2016
Very comfortable!

Simply put its a great mattress I am glad I purchased. Just the right balance of soft and firm. I highly recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Finally, a good nights sleep!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Buford, Georgia
50 years old
06 Aug, 2016
Finally, a good nights sleep!

Although a little heavy getting up the stairs (80 lbs, King size), once the box was opened within seconds the bed was ready! We were sleeping on a Tempur Pedic for 3 years and the Casper mattress has given us the best sleep in years. Within months of getting the Tempur Pedic we regretted it but we wouldn't trade our Casper for anything.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Tremendous value made more valuable by the ease
Derek G.
Verified Casper Owner
Evansville , Indiana
30 years old
06 Aug, 2016
Tremendous value made more valuable by the ease

The Casper mattress is the best mattress I've slept on and is even better because of the ease of purchasing and setting it up. You get a nice big box on your doorstep, drag it inside (maybe with a little help), and free it from its cage. It took a day or two to adjust to, but after that I've been sleeping much more deeply and comfortably. I rarely wake up in the middle of the night to readjust. I will absolutely be buying another.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Soft but still supportive
Josh webster
Verified Casper Owner
Greenville, North Carolina
22 years old
05 Aug, 2016
Soft but still supportive

Super easy to open and get the mattress onto the bedframe. The bed sleeps amazing after a long day of work

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
sleeping good!
timothy huston, cathy ...
Verified Casper Owner
Milwaukie, Oregon
60 years old
05 Aug, 2016
sleeping good!

My husband and I both have slept very well so far. My husband hated our old mattress and no complaints about the "casper"!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress!
Samantha Stevens
Verified Casper Owner
Commerce City, Colorado
32 years old
05 Aug, 2016
Great Mattress!

We usually like our mattress on the firm side - so that that into consideration but we LOVE this mattress. We had bought a memory foam mattress when we moved into our new house and from day 1 we were unable to sleep on it. I finally was talked into trying the Casper bed - and I am glad we made the switch! Right away I knew I was getting a better night sleep. We weren't sinking, the bed felt solid but soft and I wasn't even able to feel my partner tossing and turning around. I am glad we made the switch! We are both rather big people as well which I am mentioning because sometimes it is good to know that others who are in the 250+ club are sleeping on the mattress and still loving it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best bed for lower back pain!
Marni Share
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
32 years old
05 Aug, 2016
Best bed for lower back pain!

I wake up with significantly less back pain than with my old mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it!
Joe Parnacott
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
58 years old
05 Aug, 2016
Love it!

Unboxing was super easy, no odor detected, no creases or valleys after a couple of hours, slept on it 6 hours after opening. Sleeps great, medium firm and very cool(temp wise). I liked it as much, maybe a little better than the Queen size memory foam from Costco that we have slept on for 5 years. Getting in or out or repositioning at night does not bother my partner or myself. I am a side sleeper and my wife sleeps on her back. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a memory foam mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress