Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
This pillow is really great...
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
33 years old
13 Jun, 2016
This pillow is really great...

The Casper pillow is really comfortable. It supports my neck well, i don't need to bunch it up at one end like I had to for my last pillow. I purchased this pillow as a test of sorts before I went all in on a new mattress, it is definitely making me itch for a new Caspar mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Mattress quality
James Kyan
Verified Casper Owner
Flushing, New York
28 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Mattress quality

I had an old foam mattress before this and it was way overdue for a new mattress so I looked into Casper and the idea of a bed in a box intrigued me and one thing led to another and before you know it my new Queen sized Casper mattress came and I was completely in love! I sleep so much better now and I can sleep easier now too because of how comfortable it is! Three weeks in and I love Casper! Would recommend it to all my friends and anyone looking for a new mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Overpriced, but a great pillow.
Stephen Hill
Verified Casper Owner
Lafayette, Indiana
55 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Overpriced, but a great pillow.

Probably the best pillow I've ever had. Way overpriced, but it seems like everything bed-related is.

6
hours of sleep per night
Very confy
Cindy Julian
Verified Casper Owner
Waco, Texas
61 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Very confy

Best pillow I've ever had. Before I slept with two pillows. Now I only need one Casper pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night
Most impressive
Mark Sherinsky
Verified Casper Owner
Baltimore, Maryland
53 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Most impressive

I've tried dozens of pillows in my time and so far this pillow is the best. No matter how I sleep, on my side, on my back, on my belly, this pillow is perfect for me. I have yet to wake up in the middle of the night to flip it over to the cool side, it's always cool, I guess you can say it's the Fonz of pillows!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great!
Emily Roth
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
28 years old
12 Jun, 2016
Great!

Love the casket pillow. It's clear a lot of thought went into it. It's appropriately squishy and firm. Easy to clean too!

8
hours of sleep per night
Excellent pillow. Similar weight and feel to down
Guy Ravad
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
52 years old
11 Jun, 2016
Excellent pillow. Similar weight and feel to down

This is an excellent pillow. I am very particular about pillows and usually only sleep on down pillows. I am impressed by the weight and feel. While it has a down-like feel it has more support and holds its shape better. I will definitely be buying more.

7
hours of sleep per night
I'm loving this pillow
Missy Moody
Verified Casper Owner
Graham, Texas
58 years old
11 Jun, 2016
I'm loving this pillow

I used to wake up with neck pain, but have not one time since sleeping with this pillow. I highly recommend it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Surprised Me
WHITNEY C BROWN
Verified Casper Owner
Kaplan, Louisiana
62 years old
11 Jun, 2016
Surprised Me

I think I already filled out a review, but here's some more stuff. I am used to sleeping with feather pillows, but I ordered this to test-sleep it and if it didn't work out, back to Casper it would go. I love this pillow!!! It is very heavy and I can scrunch it up the way I do a feather pillow if I want to. The pillow is amazing! And, non-allergenic (unlike a feather pillow). I will be lugging my Casper on my travels for sure. My new best bed friend. There are also some neat features about the pillow, but you will have to look and see what they are. I am not going to give away all the best stuff in this review. Enjoy!

6
hours of sleep per night
Life changing purchase
Reginald
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington , Virginia
39 years old
11 Jun, 2016
Life changing purchase

I'd been experiencing neck stiffness, upper back soreness, and the general sleeplessness that one would expect to come along with said maladies. Within a month of purchasing this pillow, all of that has decreased significantly. It's a perfect complement to my Casper mattress and I cannot recommend it strongly enough.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow