Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Really Love this pillow
Bette Burkus
Verified Casper Owner
Newport News, Virginia
56 years old
26 May, 2016
Really Love this pillow

I love how squishy this pillow is. It conforms to my head and I love that. Would recommend this pillow if you like soft pillows. My daughter keeps threatening to steal it from me!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
I love my pillow
Robert Youmans
Verified Casper Owner
Savannah, Georgia
37 years old
26 May, 2016
I love my pillow

It's just my perfect pillow. nothing much more to say I love my Casper pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
This is the best pillow I have used
Carla. schenk
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
58 years old
26 May, 2016
This is the best pillow I have used

This pillow is fantastic - the correct amount of stuffing overall much better than My Pillow everyone needs this pillow for a great night sleep

7
hours of sleep per night
Best Yet
Nathon Fox
Verified Casper Owner
Keokuk, Iowa
26 May, 2016
Best Yet

With this pillow, I did something that I never did before, fell asleep immediately after putting my head on the pillow! I do not want to get out of bed in the morning I am so comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great purchase!
Michelle Szeremeta
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
25 May, 2016
Great purchase!

I've been able to eliminate all of the extra pillows I was using. This pillow is exactly the right amount of filling for me. I don't find myself bunching, folding, or scrunching the pillow during the night. I have no complaints!

7
hours of sleep per night
Like a 1,000 fairies holding your head up at night
Oceanjo
Verified Casper Owner
San Antonio, Texas
34 years old
25 May, 2016
Like a 1,000 fairies holding your head up at night

Just imagine - tiny, winged fairies all fluttering about. Their sole purpose in life to aide the weary and the distressed, to ease the wanderer into the dream state. Now imagine - they are all gathered and bound, contained ever so gently in a sack, nay a "pillow", and then, every fortnight, they sing upon your arrival. They clamor for your head. They remove the burden of the day. This is the Casper pillow. And it is amazing

7
hours of sleep per night
Pretty decent sized pillow - Super comfortable
Joshua Harris
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville, Kentucky
25 May, 2016
Pretty decent sized pillow - Super comfortable

I have both the Casper pillow and mattress, and I love going to be now. Never a bad night after about 3 months of both. Especially working 70+ hours while taking classes. Always a good rest no matter how long I sleep

5
hours of sleep per night
fantastic
mike cornwell
Verified Casper Owner
Harrison Township, Michigan
62 years old
25 May, 2016
fantastic

best pillow I ever had

8
hours of sleep per night
Out like a light
Penny Seale
Verified Casper Owner
Piedmont, Oklahoma
25 May, 2016
Out like a light

My husband and I have been struggling with pillow purchases for a long time-never finding the right pillow that works for either of us. Enter the Casper pillow. After the first night, we were hooked. The cost is absolutely worth it; a good night's sleep is priceless.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesim
Stephanie Mountain
Verified Casper Owner
Yucaipa, California
25 May, 2016
Awesim

I love it I defiantly would recommend my back and shoulder pain have gone away I sleep so well!!!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow