Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
I like it!
Sally Marrott
Verified Casper Owner
San Carlos, California
25 May, 2016
I like it!

I really like this pillow. It gives great support and is still comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Heavenly sleep
Cesar Cruz
Verified Casper Owner
Encino, California
54 years old
25 May, 2016
Heavenly sleep

I don't regret having bought my pillows, sheets, duvets and my CalKing mattress. Casper is heaven sent!!!! More power and keep up the good work...

7
hours of sleep per night
Everyone fights over it
Joe April et. al.
Verified Casper Owner
Greensboro, North Carolina
33 years old
25 May, 2016
Everyone fights over it

Bought this pillow for my wife for Mother's Day. Everyone scoffed me for getting her such a "lame" gift. Well, jokes on them. She loves it. No more complaining of a sore neck in the morning. The kids love it too. They all fight over who gets to snuggle on moms pillow in the mornings. I know I will end up replacing their pillows too with a Casper pillow. I guess the lesson here is buy them in pairs.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
AC
Verified Casper Owner
San Carlos, California
42 years old
25 May, 2016
Great pillow

I've only had this pillow a couple of weeks and at first it took me like 20 minutes to get used to a pillow that is "denser" than a regular feather pillow. The foam inside is dense and heavy, the pillow feels solid and one that will last. It molds to the shape of your head and gives you enough support for your neck/shoulder. I definitely feel that it has helped with some neck/shoulder kinks that I had prior to switching to Casper. I bought the Casper because I was having those issues and I will say that : 1) I think I'm sleeping better, 2) my neck/shoulder pain has gone away. Another reason that I bought this pillow is that I wanted to test Casper out - pillow first and then a king sized mattress to follow. I've had our king sized memory foam bed for about 8 years and it has seen better days. Now it has these ridges where you sleep and even though I rotate it every few weeks, its kind of permanent. Time for it to go and get replaced.

7
hours of sleep per night
I love my new pillow.
Phil Kwan
Verified Casper Owner
Culver City, California
52 years old
25 May, 2016
I love my new pillow.

usually my neck feels stiff when I wake up; not since I ordered a Casper pillow. the softness is just perfect on the outside, yet it still supports your neck which gives me a very comfortable night sleep. I have recommended the Casper bed to three friends and two have already purchased. so I definitely will recommend the pillow too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Finally!
Sean Cheyney
Verified Casper Owner
Northbrook, Illinois
25 May, 2016
Finally!

The biggest thing I noticed was the neck support and overall comfort with the pillow. This pillow is versatile and comfortable even when I drag it to the couch to lie down and watch TV. I have not woken up with neck pain since I received the pillow. Even better is the fact that I am waking up in the morning much more refreshed thanks to a good night sleep with minimal to zero tossing and turning. The cautious optimism I had when I ordered the pillow now has me converted to a true believer!

7
hours of sleep per night
Decent
Grant Lee
Verified Casper Owner
Daly City, California
25 May, 2016
Decent

It is a little flatter than I expected but it is nice!

7
hours of sleep per night
Impressed
Timothee Grassin
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
29 years old
25 May, 2016
Impressed

I already love the pillow after only a few weeks of sleep on it. Hotel quality and amazing feeling.

8
hours of sleep per night
pillow within a pillow
John Noerdlinger
Verified Casper Owner
25 May, 2016
pillow within a pillow

the pillow has a lot of texture and support to it which I like. It also does not seem to get overheated when against my head and that is also important

7
hours of sleep per night
Jackpot in a box
Rick Jultak
Verified Casper Owner
Delray Beach, Florida
25 May, 2016
Jackpot in a box

Most amazing mattress and pillows ever. If you saw the box it came in you wouldn't believe it

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow