Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Always comfortable
Alyssa
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
27 years old
10 May, 2016
Always comfortable

Hands down the best pillow I've ever had. I get the best sleep using it and I never have to struggle with the position of it to be comfortable. It's just the right amount of squishy and firm. I recommend it to everyone!

8
hours of sleep per night
Hands of an Angel wrapped around our heads
David and Jessica
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
29 years old
07 May, 2016
Hands of an Angel wrapped around our heads

The Casper pillow is wonderful. I was skeptical when I first opened it because it was on the thicker side and I typically like a thinner pillow so it doesn't wrap around my face. However, when you place your head on the pillow it gently sinks in then your head just comes to a full and complete stop with seemingly infinite even support. We have been using the pillows for around a month now and will not be leaving our sleep to any other pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
The perfect pillow
Jenna Kirkpatrick
Verified Casper Owner
Carlsbad, California
41 years old
06 May, 2016
The perfect pillow

Sleeping on the Casper pillow is wonderful. It's like having both a firm & fluffy pillow combined. It holds it shape, can be crunched up & still have firm support. Machine washable & removable cover is a plus. We'd love 2 more!

7
hours of sleep per night
My Forever Brand
Austin Simon
Verified Casper Owner
Melbourne, Florida
19 years old
06 May, 2016
My Forever Brand

I bought this pillow because I listen to a Grace Helbig podcast and Casper is one of her sponsors. I got the pillow and immediately fell in love with this company. The pillow is amazing all around... It gives such great comfort and support and it has actually helped my sleeping habits! I own a smart sleep monitor and since I have gotten the pillow I tend to toss and turn less and I get better deep sleep ratings. The numbers do not lie... I feel so much better now when I wake up and I feel more refreshed and ready for my day. After using it two weeks, I was convinced and am now about to buy a Casper mattress, sheet set and another 3 pillows. I also just bought my mother a pillow for mother's day and she feels the same way. She loves the support it has given her and she says it helped her neck pain after the first night! I will never buy a pillow from another company again!

8
hours of sleep per night
It's a Heavenly cloud of comfort!
Brian Woody
Verified Casper Owner
Sevierville , Tennessee
40 years old
06 May, 2016
It's a Heavenly cloud of comfort!

This is absolutely the best money that I have ever spent on a pillow! It is hard to put into words just how well made and how comfortable this pillow is. I will never find another pillow that I like this much.

5
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever!
John Robertson
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfax, Virginia
06 May, 2016
Best pillow ever!

There are seriously no words to describe how amazing this pillow is...

6
hours of sleep per night
Really a great pillow
Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Newport Beach, California
31 years old
05 May, 2016
Really a great pillow

Somehow combines plushy softness with firm support.

9
hours of sleep per night
Like sleeping on a cloud
Trinity
Verified Casper Owner
Sacramento, California
38 years old
05 May, 2016
Like sleeping on a cloud

Love my Casper pillow! It's so comfy and the perfect blend of soft and firm. I'd recommend the spend to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent pillow
Vivian Goldschmidt
Verified Casper Owner
Encinitas, California
05 May, 2016
Excellent pillow

I love my new pillow. My previous one was too old to mention and wasn't doing the job any more. I have been having neck issues and my Casper pillow is helping resolve them. I've already told anyone who will listen how much I like my new pillow (and mattress and sheets, too!)

7
hours of sleep per night
FAB
Annie Appleby
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
50 years old
05 May, 2016
FAB

Yes. I love this pillow. see our Instagram Feed! @YogaForce

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow