Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Best pillow I've had in a looong time
Ximena Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
43 years old
05 May, 2016
Best pillow I've had in a looong time

This pillow is just the perfect fit and height for me and for my husband too! Amazingly good.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Donna Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Red Deer, Alberta
05 May, 2016
Love it

I would definitely recommend this pillow to family and friends as it truly enhances a sounder sleep. It stays cool throughout the night and you do not need to bunch it up to find a comfortable spot in the pillow.

I don't even remember sleeping
Laurin Meredith
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
05 May, 2016
I don't even remember sleeping

That's how good it is. Also the customer service is the best I've ever seen.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Matthieu Lombard
Verified Casper Owner
Miami Beach, Florida
37 years old
05 May, 2016
Great

Best pillow ever

6
hours of sleep per night
ZZZZZZZZ
Cullen Hornaday
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville, Kentucky
60 years old
05 May, 2016
ZZZZZZZZ

perfect amount of support and softness

8
hours of sleep per night
Impressionable
Catherine Bosworth
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
05 May, 2016
Impressionable

Casper mattress & pillow are the best I've slept on.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best Pillow I've ever Owned
Sean Deverey
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
05 May, 2016
Best Pillow I've ever Owned

The Casper Pillow is perfect, I've never had a pillow that felt great no matter which position I slept in. Love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing pillow
Jason Hahn
Verified Casper Owner
Lincoln Park, Michigan
30 years old
03 May, 2016
Amazing pillow

Love this pillow. My wife and I got the king size. It's a nice upgrade from our $150 down pillows. It has just enough give to not bend your neck but not too much that it goes flat in the middle of the night. Have not noticed it getting too hot or needing to be flipped. The zipper slides very well and has a nice quality feel. I would recommend this pillow to anyone (actually I do tell everyone).

5
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic!
Willys
Verified Casper Owner
Signal Mountain, Tennessee
36 years old
03 May, 2016
Fantastic!

I won't bore you with a long story- this is the best pillow I have ever tried. Having had neck issues for 20+ years a good pillow is a necessity for me. I tried countless other pillows several years ago but with no luck. When I saw the Casper pillow I decided I would give it a shot- knowing that I'd probably send it back. I love this pillow!

5
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Diane Lavietes
Verified Casper Owner
Stamford, Connecticut
40 years old
27 Apr, 2016
Love it

I like the pillow and would recommend it to a friend.

5
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow