Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
A cosy fluffy cloud of tranquility!
Cheryl Buckley
Verified Casper Owner
Liss
63 years old
28 May, 2017
A cosy fluffy cloud of tranquility!

I have osteoarthritis and used to suffer a lot with neck/shoulder pain. I tried numerous pillows, but ended up having to double them over to get any relief at all. This caused very disturbed sleep. The Casper Pillow is the only one where I've not had to do that as it offers just the right firmness. Every time I use it, it's cosy, inviting fluffiness is the same and hasn't flattened like many pillows do.......and I've had it for about 6 months now. I finally wake refreshed instead of like a zombie! Because my posture is corrected, I also suffer less back pain and no longer struggle with stiffness on rising. This pillow has made a huge difference to my quality of sleep and when we go away, is the first thing on my list! Can't recommend enough.....THANK YOU!

7
hours of sleep per night
The most amazing pillow in the world
Paul Hopson
Verified Casper Owner
York
58 years old
28 Apr, 2017
The most amazing pillow in the world

I have tried many but know I have found the most amazing pillow in the world, thank you Casper

5
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
stephen smith
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham
63 years old
26 Apr, 2017
Excellent

It the pillow best I bought I also got one for my wife

8
hours of sleep per night
Pillows
Frances
Verified Casper Owner
54 years old
21 Apr, 2017
Pillows

I loved the packaging....it was exciting opening the boxes. I have struggled with pillows for years, I looked here and there, tried this one then that one none were what I needed.....I still woke every morning with a stiff neck uncomfortable shoulders. then I found Casper, what attracted me to this pillow was that I sleep in all different positions and the Casper pillow gets that..... anyway I have had the best nights sleep, I awake in comfort and no more stiff neck or shoulders, I Love my pillow, soft yet supportive......finally..... I recomend these pillows......

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Very impressed
Frances Allen
Verified Casper Owner
West Sussex
75 years old
12 Apr, 2017
Very impressed

Love this pillow, after years of buying different ones, spending a lot more than £60 in all, I now sleep well, where as before I would be waking all hours.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Katarzyna Hirnle
Verified Casper Owner
Glasgow
38 years old
31 Mar, 2017
Excellent

I like it very much. It's more comfortable. I would recommend to anybody.

9
hours of sleep per night
Amazing comfort and attention to detail
Rich Ashby
Verified Casper Owner
Leeds
41 years old
22 Mar, 2017
Amazing comfort and attention to detail

Really impressed. Bought my wife a Casper pillow after hearing podcast ads. She loves it and got me one. It's like sleeping on a marshmallow but still provides plenty of neck support. The detailing is really well done, and now thinking of upgrading our mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent quality with extreme comfort
Jon Bowes
Verified Casper Owner
Bristol
50 years old
18 Mar, 2017
Excellent quality with extreme comfort

I love sleeping on this pillow. Having tried all types of feather, memory foam and alpaca, this is by far the most comfortable. It is both soft and supportive. I am sleeping much better than I have for years. Highly recommended. Treat yourself to a comfortable nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Magic!!
Lillian Batchelor
Verified Casper Owner
Manchester
17 Mar, 2017
Magic!!

I just love this pillow! Last night was my first night and when I lay on it I was thinking "Is this comfy?" and before I knew it I was asleep!. Best nights sleep I've had in years. Thank you Casper.

9
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow ever/ got rid of my neck pain
helene
Verified Casper Owner
32 years old
13 Mar, 2017
The best pillow ever/ got rid of my neck pain

Casper to me is THE number 1 pillow. I bought many pillows with no results until Casper pillow changed my life (literally). I often have upper back pain due to discs problems (C6-C7) & Mid-thoracic bulged discs. I bought Casper and from the first night, I felt a difference. Now the pain has gone and i sleep really well. thumbs up! :) Thank you

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow