Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great pillow
David Rosenthal
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
31 years old
27 Feb, 2016
Great pillow

Super comfy and very supportive-- love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillow
Kevin Seery
Verified Casper Owner
Bremerton, Washington
29 years old
26 Feb, 2016
Great Pillow

Fits me whenever I switch positions throughout the night.

8
hours of sleep per night
A pleasant surprise!
Linda Careaga
Verified Casper Owner
Blue Springs, Missouri
66 years old
26 Feb, 2016
A pleasant surprise!

I have used a cervical/chiropractic pillow for 30 years but good ones are becoming hard to find lately. When I saw the new Casper pillow and read the description and reviews I decided to give it a try since I had 100 nights to decide if I wanted to keep it. I am surprised that my neck seems to be just as healthy sleeping on the Casper pillow as it was with my former cervical pillows. I have slept well, had no neck pain and not felt uncomfortably warm. I'm happy with this pillow and I am keeping it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Gloria & Richard Beatty
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville , Kentucky
72 years old
26 Feb, 2016
Love it

We absolutely love our pillows!

7
hours of sleep per night
Super fluffy, cool and cuddly.
Stephanie Rhee
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
23 years old
26 Feb, 2016
Super fluffy, cool and cuddly.

I loooove how the pillow is super soft and fluffy. I got the King sized pillow, so sometimes i use it as a body pillow, which is perfect!

7
hours of sleep per night
It is a great pillow.
David Sack
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnfield, Massachusetts
30 years old
26 Feb, 2016
It is a great pillow.

I am a stomach sleeper so finding a pillow that works can be difficult. But this pillow has been a god send. The first few nights were some of the best sleep I had gotten in a long while. It holds its shape well even if I have to fluff it up or rotate it every couple of days but besides that I could not recommend it enough.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great
Aaron Wilkins
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
28 years old
26 Feb, 2016
Great

Best sleep I've had.

6
hours of sleep per night
Better than expected!
Michael Williams
Verified Casper Owner
Milford, Connecticut
26 Feb, 2016
Better than expected!

I've been using this pillow for about six weeks, and by now I'm convinced that it has cured all of the morning aches and pains that I've been blaming on my mattress. Terrific product, adn well worth the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Incredibly comfortable
Joseph Sullivan
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
35 years old
24 Feb, 2016
Incredibly comfortable

Just the right amount of support. I've been sleeping on cheap, department store pillows for years, not knowing what I was missing. But now that I've tried this I'm not going back. I even bought a second one as my fiance and I argued over which one of us got to use the Casper pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect feather alternative
Rob Guzman
Verified Casper Owner
Pahoa, Hawaii
44 years old
15 Feb, 2016
Perfect feather alternative

I'm very picky when it comes to pillows. I don't buy feather pillows due to how animals are treated, so I look for pillows that feel like them and have that same sort of give and comfort. I don't like firm pillows, and I'm surprised anyone would consider this firm. It seems quite thick and puffy when it arrives, but it sinks in a lot when you lay your head on it. It doesn't sink down to nothing though. It's really ideal for me. I don't think it is ideal for someone who likes a firm, puffy pillow with a lot of support.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow