Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Pillow forts are not my forte
Braden Tibbles
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
27 years old
05 Feb, 2016
Pillow forts are not my forte

I mean I used to love pillow forts. But then I got the Casper pillow. Now I know this seems confusing, The Casper pillow is the perfect pillow fort material, its firm, yet forgiving. Just what you'd be looking for, It's even super soft to the touch. But my forts never last anymore. I can barely make it through the base construction. It's impossible to be near the Casper pillow and not tackle it and let yourself sink into it's comfort. So you can imagine trying to build a pillow fort in a busy household.. It just becomes a nap pile. So to sum it up, The Casper pillow is great for life, bad for pillow forts (in my case). Happy sleeping!

7
hours of sleep per night
Better than any hotel!
J. Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
36 years old
04 Feb, 2016
Better than any hotel!

I stayed at my fair share of high end hotels and not a one of them has a pillow as perfect as this one. It has the perfect amount of cushion and firmness - and I'm comfortable no matter which way I put my head down! It's so great, in fact, I've become something akin to the Princess & the Pea - because if I put my standard pillow underneath my new Casper pillow, it feels like rocks!

7
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic pillow.
Ray
Verified Casper Owner
Twinsburg, Ohio
62 years old
01 Feb, 2016
Fantastic pillow.

My search is finally over for the BEST pillow now that I have the Casper pillow. I am truly, truly happy with this pillow. It is so very comfortable and relaxing for me. I realize to each his own but this is the best pillow for me. Thank you Casper! P.S. Mattress is great too. What a great combo.

8
hours of sleep per night
Who knew a pillow would make a difference
Leonardo Suncar
Verified Casper Owner
Northampton, Pennsylvania
32 years old
30 Jan, 2016
Who knew a pillow would make a difference

I'm going to preface this by saying that it's only been two nights but I absolutely LOVE my pillows! I'm a side sleeper and I found it very comfortable, doesn't get too hot and it's not noisy like other pillows.

7
hours of sleep per night
My favorite
Cheryl
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
36 years old
26 Jan, 2016
My favorite

I've been through every pillow, it seems: low-end, down, memory foam. I couldn't find one that didn't leave me with neck pain until I found the Casper. It's firm/poofy enough that I feel supported, but soft enough that it doesn't feel stiff. This is the pillow that I've spent years looking for. Thank you, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing Pillow!
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Stuart, Florida
55 years old
24 Jan, 2016
Amazing Pillow!

We've tried MANY pillows and this is by far the best. No aches and pains in the neck with this pillow. I had a feather pillow which flattened out and was so hot. My husband is used to a flat pillow but was surprised how comfortable this is. We would highly recommend this pillow! I just ordered one for my son. Thank's Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect pillow!!!!
Anna Purcell
Verified Casper Owner
Gainesville, Florida
36 years old
20 Jan, 2016
Perfect pillow!!!!

It's just perfect!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Maries Bryant
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham , Alabama
35 years old
19 Jan, 2016
Love it

Love this pillow! It doesn't sink and lose shape during the night and it stays cool. Would definitely recommend it!

9
hours of sleep per night
Has lead to a nightly tug-a-war
chris
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
38 years old
19 Jan, 2016
Has lead to a nightly tug-a-war

Good enough that buying another has become a necessity, as my wife and I fight over 'the good pillow' each night when we go to bed. She, of course, ultimately wins and I am left feeling a bit disappointed with reverting back to what used to qualify as acceptable. Glad the solution to this marital problem is easy.

7
hours of sleep per night
My Perfect Pillow
Marge and Jerry Ruan
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs, New York
65 years old
16 Jan, 2016
My Perfect Pillow

Just love the Casper pillows. They hold their shape and never get hot and uncomfortable. I have recommended them to so many people already ... Even asked my family/friends to lay down and try them out!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow