Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Perfect
Jacquie Baggenstos
Verified Casper Owner
Sherwood, Oregon
47 years old
16 Jan, 2016
Perfect

Love it, sleeping great with the pillow and bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome pillow
Alice
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 years old
15 Jan, 2016
Awesome pillow

I am so glad I purchased this pillow. It is the pillow of my dreams! It has the right amount of loft and the right amount of firmness. I never have to adjust it or fluff it up while I'm sleeping. Also it never gets too hot. I have been raving about the casper pillow. I would definitely buy this pillow again. Thank you for making this awesome pillow!

6
hours of sleep per night
Great. Comfortable.
Robert Walsh
Verified Casper Owner
Palmyra, Virginia
65 years old
15 Jan, 2016
Great. Comfortable.

Much better than other pillows. I have recommended to family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Casper pillow is awesome!
David Ramos
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
38 years old
14 Jan, 2016
Casper pillow is awesome!

This pillow is awesome! I had a memory foam pillow before buying the Casper pillow and I am so glad I switched. It almost feels like nothing is there at times because it is so comfortable. Definitely worth taking with you when sleeping at your girlfriend's house.

6
hours of sleep per night
All I Can Say Is Give It A Chance
Ben Peacock
Verified Casper Owner
Little Rock, Arkansas
37 years old
14 Jan, 2016
All I Can Say Is Give It A Chance

Let me start by saying I have chronic neck issues. My C1 and C2 aren't in alignment right. I've been sleeping on a curvy tempurpedic pillow for nearly a decade. Every morning, if I don't kinda perform a self-chiropractic treatment (aka pop my neck) I'll have a guaranteed headache. Enter Casper. I've had the mattress for about a month now, so naturally the pillow was of interest. My first night was awful. I tossed constantly and woke up with the worst headache. My initial impression was that the pillow was crazy tall! I almost felt like I was propped up! I was so sad because I knew I'd be returning it. I thought maybe I could just use the inner portion, but that'd be stupid to pay that much for half a pillow. So I decided to wash it and give it another try, because my first night on the mattress was pretty sketchy too. (I guess I have a body that doesn't like change.) I am so happy to say that, like the mattress, every night since the first has been terrific. Obviously, yes it is taller than the tempurpedic, but I really tried to pay attention to the alignment of my spine and it really does feel straighter. I'm primarily a side sleeper, so yes at first the difference is a shock. I also love that the inner material does not squish out the sides by my head to puff the pillow out on the ends. That is a tangible result of Casper's considerable research. To end, here's one thing I know. When I tried to pop my neck the last two mornings, as usual, it didn't. AND I haven't gotten a headache. This just may be a little fluffy miracle!

8
hours of sleep per night
Fluff but firm
Bryce Loebel
Verified Casper Owner
Nyc, New York
23 years old
14 Jan, 2016
Fluff but firm

You can instantly tell the difference between this pillow and anyother. Not only by its perfect shape/fullness but also in how it starts off soft and leads into a firmer middle. Like the ultimate reclining chair helps you to relax, this pillow leads to an extrodinary rest!

6
hours of sleep per night
Luxurious
Linda Murphy
Verified Casper Owner
Weippe, Idaho
64 years old
14 Jan, 2016
Luxurious

It's the most comfortable I've ever had. It's worth every penny! I fall into the pillow and I'm asleep within 5 minutes. Before, I'd have to adjust my pillow to get comfortable before I could get to sleep. I don't have to do anything with the Casper pillow. I don't wake up with a kink in my neck or a headache and I FEEL like I've slept really well. I bought one for my husband and he LOVES it too! Everyone should have one!

8
hours of sleep per night
To soft. But when I slept on it, it was purrfect.
Dan Steinberg
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
40 years old
14 Jan, 2016
To soft. But when I slept on it, it was purrfect.

Just put the Casper sheets and pillow case on the bed. They feel great. Update in the morning. Zzz

7
hours of sleep per night
Deceptive
Hobie Henning
Verified Casper Owner
Mobile, Alabama
26 years old
13 Jan, 2016
Deceptive

I was kind of worried when I pulled it out of the box because I like a firm pillow, but I really do like this pillow. Its a great mix of softness and firmness. I do really like how it flows with your head as you sleep or twist in the night so your head ends up supported. I thought in the local mattress shop that I wanted a really firm pillow, but I think this one was a much better design than being super-firm all the time. Its firm enough to always support your head, but flexible enough that it flows if you rotate throughout the night because you have a 6-month old kitten wanting to sleep on top of your head.

6
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillow. It is unlike any I have ever used! At first I thought it was another big fat uncomfortable pillow. But, after a few nights it conformed to me and provides great comfort and better sound sleep.
Daniel Ehle
Verified Casper Owner
Morris Plains, New Jersey
68 years old
13 Jan, 2016
Love the pillow. It is unlike any I have ever used! At first I thought it was another big fat uncomfortable pillow. But, after a few nights it conformed to me and provides great comfort and better sound sleep.

This pillow alongwithmy Casper king mattress produce the most comfortable rest I have ever experienced

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow