Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Best pillow I've had
Anthony
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnwood, Washington
33 years old
07 Jan, 2016
Best pillow I've had

I dont know how this company has done it but I really really love the mattress I got and now the pillow and the sheets. I've seriously tried tons of pillows, and many many in the past couple years -- goose down, alternative down, memory foam, memory foam with gel, latex foam, latex/memory hybrids, and even buckwheat hull pillows and this Casper pillow is by far and away my favorite of them all. It's perfect combination of firmness and softness for my head, just like their bed. I also use an APAP device while sleeping sometimes and it doesnt bother me at all. Very happy. ;)

6
hours of sleep per night
Outstanding sleep facilitator
Al Coats
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
79 years old
06 Jan, 2016
Outstanding sleep facilitator

By far the best pillow I've slept with. I've recommended it to several friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
New best friend
Rusty Rueff
Verified Casper Owner
Hillsborough, California
53 years old
06 Jan, 2016
New best friend

Who buys a pillow without at least doing the 20 seconds in retail store test of putting it to your head while you are standing up and imagining what it might feel like? Well, I did. And I went further, I bought a pillow online on the basis or pictures and words. And you know what? It's the best pillow I have ever owned. I use "Sense" to monitor my sleep patterns and even my quantified self agrees as my tossing and turning has decreased and my sleep score is up, all tied to the new Casper pillow. I will also add that I did keep the box, just in case in those 100 nights of tests, I needed to return it. But, after a week, I threw the box away and welcomed Casper as my new BFF (don't tell my wife or BFF from college).

7
hours of sleep per night
Like being cradled by the tinkling of baby laughter in the moonlight
Bethany & Kris
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
33 years old
05 Jan, 2016
Like being cradled by the tinkling of baby laughter in the moonlight

This mattress must be filled with downy angel hair from heaven....because when I lay my head upon it I hear the songs of angels above as my head is caressed in its cool yet firm cuddle. That or unicorn hair...this pillow is magic. I've given up my three pillow nights, and am a one pillow girl.

6
hours of sleep per night
Finally, my husband has a pillow he loves!
Leslie Long
Verified Casper Owner
Larchmont, New York
05 Jan, 2016
Finally, my husband has a pillow he loves!

I find down pillows fairly comfortable but over time, even the most expensive ones poop out and become flat and lifeless. My husband is always complaining about this and is continually trying all different kinds of pillows only to complain they're too flat, too high, too hard, too soft. When I read about Casper, I figured it was worth a try so ordered two standard pillows. So far, so good. They're substantial without being too high or too stiff and hard. They're soft without being squishy and flattening out. And he's stopped complaining and feels he's finally found a good pillow. Also love the sturdy blue box they came in!

7
hours of sleep per night
The dreams are alive!
Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Rollinsford, New Hampshire
35 years old
05 Jan, 2016
The dreams are alive!

Pillows have been the missing link since I bought my Casper mattress last year. I bought some OK memory foam ones, but their stiffness and weight really contrasted with my mattress. My pre-bedtime ritual was stacking them just right to fall asleep. The new Casper pillow is a really impressive object that I fell in love with on first use. My head and neck align perfectly, and I enjoy my mattress that much more! Its weight is impressively light, but it keeps its form perfectly. You should buy it. I am going to get another one, and one for a friends' birthday, because I know how important sleep is to him with his stressful job. Why work so hard if you can't enjoy your sleep? Casper is really getting their products right, and I know how hard that must be. I am happy to invest in them now as a customer, because I can't wait to see what they produce next. I have never slept better in my adult life. Thanks, Team Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
WOW, finally something that feels just right
Kent Tagge
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
55 years old
04 Jan, 2016
WOW, finally something that feels just right

I purchased the lines set and 2 of the standard pillows. I have had problems with the sheet set but the pillows are AWESOME. They look so cool, not that a pillow needs to look cool but the quality is perfect. I have spinal column issues and am going through a bone marrow transplant. These pillow make things a little better. If only the sheet set would have been the same quality, but ordering over the internet has its limitations. I highly recommend these pillows. Casper you did great with the design and make of these pillows. Thank You!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Perfect Pillow
Rachel
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
42 years old
03 Jan, 2016
Perfect Pillow

I love this pillow. Before getting this pillow, I was starting to have neck pain in the morning with my old pillow. I went on a quest for a new pillow, but everything I tried gave me the neck pain or trouble sleeping. I tried two different Sleep Number pillows, my husband's Cuddledown pillow, a Temperpedic pillow and several combinations of these stacked with other old pillows from the house. The first night I slept on the Casper pillow I loved it, and after a few days my neck pain was gone. It is fluffy while still supportive. It does compress, but in a good way and easily fluffs back up when making the bed. It supports the neck without being too hard under the head. I hope they never change it.

6
hours of sleep per night
great pillow!
Stan Kowalski
Verified Casper Owner
46 years old
03 Jan, 2016
great pillow!

It's soft without being too soft. My other pillow can't be compared to this one. I loved it the first night I used it and want a second one! I will take it with me when I travel, and would recommend it to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
It's Wonderful!
Don
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa, Ontario
69 years old
30 Dec, 2015
It's Wonderful!

It's very comfortable, would highly recommend to anyone that wants a good night's sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow