Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Fabulous!
Ariane Champoux-Cadoche
Verified Casper Owner
Laval, Quebec
64 years old
29 Dec, 2015
Fabulous!

I got my new Casper pillows about two weeks ago. I was going to wait the 100 day period before forming an opinion, but no need. It is soooo comfy! Not too bulky, not too heavy, not too hard, not too soft. The perfect combination. And yes, although I did not believe it at first, it does stay cool! Before, I had those trendy weird shaped foam pillows. It does not compare at all. The real test? My husband had been in the hospital for six months and spent his first night home on Christmas day. He is very picky. Well, he also loved the pillows! I would highly recommend this purchase, so much so that I am even considering buying the bedding and the mattress later.

5
hours of sleep per night
A perfect pillow
Cate
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Barbara, California
62 years old
29 Dec, 2015
A perfect pillow

Day 8 ... and loving the dreamy comfort of this pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Feels like I am floating
Steve
Verified Casper Owner
Pleasanton, California
60 years old
27 Dec, 2015
Feels like I am floating

I got our two king size Caper pillows a few days before Christmas, and feel like Santa came early. I have waited six decades for this much wonderfulness. The first night I test drove my new pillow I over sleep and was late for work, and that NEVER happens to me. The Casper bed and pillow combo makes me feel like I am floating my way to sleep. BUY THIS PILLOW!

7
hours of sleep per night
Mission accomplished
Amy Rueter
Verified Casper Owner
Wailuku, Hawaii
40 years old
26 Dec, 2015
Mission accomplished

I'm a pillow princess. I probably have 30 pillows stuffed in my closet, always trying to find one that won't kill my neck. Tempurpedic (several models), wool, feather, shredded memory foam, shredded latex, buckwheat, if there is a cool pillow material for a side sleeper, I have it. After getting my Casper mattress, I had to try the pillow. Loved the design, and holy moly--this is the best pillow ever!!! Soft, yet supportive (the dude who had a flat one--I think it had to be defective--I have two and neither one is flat), fluffy like a down pillow, squishy to tuck around your shoulder. Sigh. It's perfect. I plan on buying probably 10-12 for the family and our guest house. Better than the pillows in The Willard in DC--and I loved those so much that I hunted down the manufacturer and got one! Buy this pillow. You won't be sorry.

8
hours of sleep per night
I love this pillow
Debby Yoder
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
< 18 years old
26 Dec, 2015
I love this pillow

I never thought I would find the perfect pillow. But Santa delivered one this Christmas As a previous professional pillow wrestler, I was delighted that the Casper pillow sleeps cool, no nightly flipping required and it is perfect in every sleeping position. No scrunching and bunching necessary. It makes for a great sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
WOW!!!
Susan Matheson
Verified Casper Owner
Palm Springs, California
50 years old
22 Dec, 2015
WOW!!!

I can't believe how fantastic this pillow is. I am an obsessed pillow person and I never ever thought i'd be using this pillow for anything other than propping me up in bed while I read. I've been using a curved tempurpedic pillow for over 20 years and was insistent that I'd never switch. The reason I'm so pillow obsessed is because I once woke up with such a stiff neck that I landed up in in the emergency room with a neck brace for a week. The DR asked me if I'd been doing pillow gymnastics during the night. Cut to: the CASPER PILLOW. I think last night the Casper pillow changed my life. I've spent years sleeping on the hard Tempurpedic log of a pillow, but I just kept telling myself that this was the only way to avoid another neck brace. I was scared to even try it! Well, I slept on the Casper pillow and it was pure unadulterated heaven. Like a fluffy cloud. I even had whimsical dreams. Maybe the dreams are imbedded in the pillow. It was a sublime experience sleeping last night, all I want to do is lie in bed all day and take another dream filled nap. It's an unlikely hard to describe combination of soft and firm, Can't wait for tonight's dreams!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
My wish came true...
Kristie Parcell
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
44 years old
22 Dec, 2015
My wish came true...

I have been sleeping on my Casper mattress/topper for about 4 months now and was sleeping better than I have in years but hated my pillow. I asked my lovely Casper rep (nicest customer svc ever) to please make a pillow asap as I was tired of trying to find my Goldilocks pillow and she said to 'stay tuned' so I knew it was in the works. I couldn't wait for it to come out but was hesitant when I saw the price it being close to the holiday season and knew I had a lot of shopping to do. I decided to just treat myself to one for an early Christmas gift to myself :) I got it yesterday (delivery was fast) and after only one night of sleep I can say it's exactly what I was hoping it would be and worth the money (I also have 100 nights to return it if I change my mind but highly doubt I will). I don't know what it's made of but it is the perfect amount of 'fluff' 'loft' whatever you call it and keeps my neck in the perfect position-very comfortable. I had tried down, feather, memory foam pillows and didn't like any of them. This is the pillow for me and next I will have to try the sheets for the full experience. Thank you Casper. I really thought I was just getting old before my Casper products, but turns out I just needed good sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pleasing the pillow snob
Kara Weatherman
Verified Casper Owner
West Lafayette, Indiana
45 years old
21 Dec, 2015
Pleasing the pillow snob

I admit it - I am a pillow SNOB. We have gone through countless numbers of pillows at our house - cheap ones, expensive ones, specialty ones, 1 pillow at a time, 2 pillows at a time. You name it, I've probably tried it and generally am ready to switch to something else within a week. So, after our great experience with the Casper mattress and the Casper sheets, I figured I might as well give the pillow a try. What a great plan that was! I don't really know how to describe the experience - fluffy yet firm? Smooshy but not too smooshy? I'll just go with the confirmation that whatever it is, I am one happy sleeper. I'm most impressed with the fact that Casper has knocked it out of the park on 3 out of 3 attempts. Next up - another pillow for my husband and a new mattress for our son. May as well toss a pillow in for that one too. Kudos to the folks at Casper on a job well done and we are looking forward to trying out whatever they come up with next!

7
hours of sleep per night
A pillow to match the mattress
Dan Stevenson
Verified Casper Owner
Falls Church, Virginia
31 years old
20 Dec, 2015
A pillow to match the mattress

I've tried a few pillows after purchasing the Casper mattress, and all of them caused me to wake up with neck pain (I'm a side sleeper). After using this pillow, I have not woken up with any neck pain, and seem to be getting a better night's sleep. I'm thankful a company finally decided to design a pillow to match their mattress. Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
lovely
shirley johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Rossville, Georgia
66 years old
19 Dec, 2015
lovely

I am so happy I took a chance on the Casper pillow. I have been looking for a good pillow for 20 yrs. and I have finally found it. The Casper pillow is the most comfortable pillow I have ever slept on. I have always been a tosser and turner, but no more, plus my hair doesn't have the bed head anymore, it is wonderful. Thank you so much for inventing this pillow. I am planning on buying pillows for my my daughter and grandson now that I have found this miracle for a good nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow