Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Wonderful
S Shockley
Verified Casper Owner
Lynchburg, Virginia
63 years old
19 Dec, 2015
Wonderful

Wonderful. Got one for my wife and one for myself. I went from needing two pillows to only the Casper pillow. My wife had been waking up with neck and shoulder pain with her old pillow. No longer any pain in the morning. Great job Casper.

9
hours of sleep per night
Amazing
Whitney
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
20 years old
18 Dec, 2015
Amazing

The prefect pillow! Before my Casper pillows arrived I did not fully appreciate the difference between Casper pillows and competing products.

9
hours of sleep per night
Unbelieveable
Lynn
Verified Casper Owner
Highland, Indiana
64 years old
16 Dec, 2015
Unbelieveable

This pillow is perfect! I have bought about 5 pillows in the past couple of years and none compare. I have only had one nights sleep on this and my neck doesn't hurt as it usually does. It was worth the money. This is the pillow I will use forever. Plus unlike a lot of the pillows, this one is washable. Don't stop making these. I have the mattress and now the pillow and last night was total sleep, not waking up at all. LOVE IT.

7
hours of sleep per night
This pillow is the bombdiggity best thing EVER!
Heather Wells
Verified Casper Owner
Cocoa, Florida
41 years old
15 Dec, 2015
This pillow is the bombdiggity best thing EVER!

Hello I normally do not write reviews. My husband and I were so excited to receive our pillow order last night. He thought I was crazy to pay $150 for 2 pillows....but not anymore he doesn't. Those freaking pillows are even more amazing than the Casper bed. We will be forever customers here. We bought a queen mattress from Casper early this year and now just recently the sheets and the pillows. By adding the sheets and now the pillows, we feel like we are at a fancy hotel or on vacation somewhere. My head felt so perfect and relaxed on the pillow. We have no idea what these items are even made of, but seriously people....CASPER is the best best thing out there. We tell everyone we can about it but they look at us oddly because we told them it was all shipped to us....they won't just jump and try it like we did. How can you go wrong with a money back guarantee? Please do yourself a huge favor because sleep is so important and buy yourself the pillows, sheets and mattress. We are real customers!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
You've knocked the ball WAY out of the park!
The Dawson
Verified Casper Owner
Northampton, Massachusetts
63 years old
15 Dec, 2015
You've knocked the ball WAY out of the park!

I don't think I've ever slept through a night without the need to adjust my pillow. Until now. And it's washable! Geez.

7
hours of sleep per night
I am never giving up this pillow
Angie Dierdorff
Verified Casper Owner
Spokane, Washington
47 years old
13 Nov, 2015
I am never giving up this pillow

My new pillow is the perfect partner to my Casper mattress. I didn't know how wrong my old pillows were until I started sleeping with this new one. Unlike down, it doesn't compress or poke, Unlike foam, it isn't too firm. It doesn't get hard & flat like my expensive organic cotton fill pillows did. It supports my neck and cradles my head without losing loft - I actually got mad at my husband for taking it to his side of the bed. Huh uh. It is mine. Get your own Casper pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
Heaven for your head
Liam Grimes
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
33 years old
12 Nov, 2015
Heaven for your head

This is a soft, fluffy pillow that one can sink into. It feels luxurious and spa-like. I wouldn't mind if it were a bit thicker, but overall I've loved sleeping with this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Your own personal cloud
Elijah Wellington
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
21 years old
12 Nov, 2015
Your own personal cloud

I love this pillow.Combined with the Casper mattress, I get the best nights sleep every night. It's a war trying to get out of my bed every morning. The pillow contours to my head rather than just being a soft surface. My other pillows feel like rocks compared to the greatness I've been sleeping on. I'm going to make sure my whole family has two on each bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
A cloud of comfort
Alex Chaparro
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
33 years old
10 Nov, 2015
A cloud of comfort

What a fantastic pillow! I never knew what a difference a pillow could make to my sleeping habits. No more waking up with a sore neck which is fantastic. I thought it was just because I was getting older! I also feel like I'm getting a deeper sleep because I wake up feeling well rested. Great pillow, great bed, now all that's missing is a body pillow for those cold, lonely nights. :*(

7
hours of sleep per night
A very well made Pillow..
Jorel Irizarry
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
28 years old
09 Nov, 2015
A very well made Pillow..

I had some worries when I first got the pillow but it is very well made. I do wish it was a bit firmer but it is great to sleep with. It doesn't leave you waking up with head/neck pain like with other pillows I had no worry or problem with that issue. It does keep you cool during a night sleep without any problem; no sweating because the pillow doesn't retain heat. Pro: *keeps cool throughout the night. *A very well made pillow * So far my go to pillow to sleep with, doesn't cause any head pain from being too firm or too soft. Con: *wish the pillow was just a tad bit more firmer, but not like tempur-pedic pillows those are way too firm. <Thats about it>

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow