Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
This pillow is so comfortable
Joan Findlay
Verified Casper Owner
Aberdeen
66 years old
10 Mar, 2017
This pillow is so comfortable

Unlike some reviews which took reviewers a few days to get used to the Casper pillows, both my husband and I loved it from the first moment. It is lovely and soft but gives plenty of support. Both the mattress and the pillows have greatly improved our sleeping and I Know that I feel more wide awake in the mornings.

7
hours of sleep per night
Just the job
Katie H
Verified Casper Owner
London
37 years old
09 Mar, 2017
Just the job

I had been struggling with neck problems, and thought that my pillows may be aggravating it. The Casper pillow has really sorted me out - equally comfortable when sleeping on my back or side. Within a week my neck pain had disappeared. Definitely a worthwhile purchase, and I miss my pillow when I stay away from home!

7
hours of sleep per night
At last a comfortable pillow
Michael Punter
Verified Casper Owner
Rugeley
62 years old
17 Feb, 2017
At last a comfortable pillow

My main problem with pillows: if they are too hard, after some time, they hurt your ears and head and if they are too soft they wrap around your face. But the Casper pillow is soft and comfortable. It doesn't wrap around your face or hurt you, it's just right!

6
hours of sleep per night
excellent
may connor
Verified Casper Owner
Eastboune East Sussex
60 years old
08 Dec, 2016
excellent

I have suffered from a painful neck for years.. I thought I would give this pillow a try as I adore the Casper super king mattress we bought...It took about 3 nights to get used to it.. then amazing results I woke up on the 4th morning with no neck pain at all.... and have had none since .. I will buy another as my husband would like to try it.. and I'm not giving up mine....Highly recommend and the customer service is Brilliant too.

6
hours of sleep per night
very good pillow
muriel ellison
Verified Casper Owner
Liverpool
76 years old
17 Nov, 2016
very good pillow

i have had this pillow for a couple of months now and i am very pleased with it used to have problems with my neck since having my pillow i have comfort all night i have recommended it to my friends

8
hours of sleep per night
love it
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Gt Cressingham
64 years old
05 Nov, 2016
love it

I have tried so many pillows to find one that suits my neck problems. Some helped for a very short time but most not at all and many made it worse. I liked the fact I had 30 days to decide. The Casper pillow took a few days to get used to but after the first morning I woke up without neck pain and have reduced my painkillers dramatically. Very impressed.

5
hours of sleep per night
love it
Amy Austin
Verified Casper Owner
Gt Cressingham
64 years old
05 Nov, 2016
love it

I have tried so many pillows to find one that suits my neck problems. Some helped for a very short time but most not at all and many made it worse. I liked the fact I had 30 days to decide. The Casper pillow took a few days to get used to but after the first morning I woke up without neck pain and have reduced my painkillers dramatically. Very impressed.

5
hours of sleep per night
the pillows are very good as we have had many in the past this is by far the best
andy
Verified Casper Owner
Cupar
47 years old
23 Oct, 2016
the pillows are very good as we have had many in the past this is by far the best

the casper pillow is the best pillow we have ever had and the quality is second to none yes it is a bit expensive but worth it as its very good quality the best night sleep we have had in a long time worth every penny

6
hours of sleep per night
Brilliant
Jane Walliss
Verified Casper Owner
Sheffield
50 years old
11 Oct, 2016
Brilliant

The pillow now makes sleep a JOY rather than a nightmare! It is supportive yet feels soft! Something I have been looking for a very long time. I must say I was a little dubious at first as I have never heard of 'Casper' but with the unbelievable offer of try for 100 days and refund if not suitable I thought I have to give it a try I have nothing to loose. Admittedly it took 2-3 nights to get used to it but then the 'magic' happened! I wasn't waking up several times in the night swapping pillows. I suffer with a trapped nerve in my neck, fibromyalgia and arthritis.

6
hours of sleep per night
Amazing pillow! Love, love, love!!!
John and Lorelei Keiller
Verified Casper Owner
Halifax
36 years old
01 Oct, 2016
Amazing pillow! Love, love, love!!!

The pillow has revolutionised our nights sleep I was slightly unsure at first so had to order the pillowcase to match but after we did, they worked brilliantly together. Like it when you plump then turn over so it's nice and cool, very supportive and sturdy. They live up the hype, so much so we will be purchasing the mattress plus sheets! Like the 100 day promise too! Not a match with the previous pillow. Already have and they may purchase due to our recommendation!!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow