Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Well crafted, supportive pillow.
Ailsa Duncan
Verified Casper Owner
Aberdeen
59 years old
26 Sep, 2016
Well crafted, supportive pillow.

I am very, very happy with my Casper pillow. It is very supportive and cool to touch. Sleeping better now than I have in years. Would definitely recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow
Rebecca
Verified Casper Owner
Cupar
36 years old
19 Sep, 2016
The best pillow

The casper pillow is by far the best pillow me & my husband have had, it's so comfy doesn't matter if your a side sleeper or back sleeper it supports your every move, making the casper pillow the best nights sleep we've ever had. It's that good you don't want to get up in the morning. I would recomend the pillow & now my son wants one.

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing pillow
Nathan Ackerman
Verified Casper Owner
Palo Alto, California
34 years old
05 Aug, 2016
Amazing pillow

Just the best pillow I've ever had. The very first night that I used it, I wok up more rested than I've ever felt. My girlfriend and I only have one of these and it's a nightly fight to see who gets to use it. I wish they were cheaper. :( But, if you can afford it, buy it!

8
hours of sleep per night
I'm writing a second review because of the customer service
The Williams
Verified Casper Owner
West Lafayette, Indiana
26 years old
03 Aug, 2016
I'm writing a second review because of the customer service

I originally wrote my review for three stars because the pillow was too soft for my husband and I's needs. Casper reached out to me to see how they could help and I suggested a additional insert may fix the problem and that I was willing to pay for it. They fortunately didn't do what I suggested and instead sent an entirely new pillow to us for free! The second insert was too much, but stuffing our original pillow with the case pillows from the second pillow have made it just right. After this I know for certain that we will be buying a mattress from them.

7
hours of sleep per night
Impressive
John Gallagher
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna, West Virginia
61 years old
29 Jul, 2016
Impressive

I've been a big fan and supporter of "My Pillow." That is until I tried the Casper pillows. No going back now. Expensive, but worth the cost.

7
hours of sleep per night
Gratfefull!!
Nancy Taglauer
Verified Casper Owner
Bay City, Michigan
65 years old
29 Jul, 2016
Gratfefull!!

I am so pleased to report that this pillow is terrific! I have every pillow and price range you can imagine~ to the point of giving them away to friends and family. I was spectical at first but thought why not try it the co. will take it back a big plus! I have 200 dollars pillows and cant return them. I have neck issues from old auto accident and after a few nights can honestly say this is a wonderful pillow at last! So soft and yet firm enough to support the neck area. Love that it can be washed to! Thank you Casper!

5
hours of sleep per night
Better than Memory Foam!
Peter Lancaster
Verified Casper Owner
Kanata, Ontario
47 years old
27 Jul, 2016
Better than Memory Foam!

I have discovered that I'm pretty picky about my sheets, pillow, and mattress. I've been sleeping on my pillow for a month now and I LOVE it! I've tried all the memory foam products, four different pillows and the Casper beats them all. I sleep mostly on my side and this is the most comfortable pillow I have ever owned. With the memory foam pillow I would often wake up with a sore shoulder. Not with the Casper. I also found the memory foam really really hot. . The Capser pillow does not become hot. It's very comfortable. Soft but not to soft. I highly highly recommend this pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
Perfectly Squishy
Jess Holt
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
24 years old
26 Jul, 2016
Perfectly Squishy

The pillow is firm enough to mold to your body and help elevate your head, yet soft enough to be comfortable. I don't usually buy pillows from anywhere special, but am glad I paid the extra for one of these to go along with the mattress. I used to sleep without pillows because I couldn't find one that was comfortable, but wouldn't let my head sink all the way down. I love this one and use it every night!

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Atlantic City, New Jersey
59 years old
24 Jul, 2016
Best pillow ever

My son gave pillow to me for my birthday, as he and wife loved theirs. I actually didn't get to sleep on it until the one I ordered for my wife came and I got mine back! I think you got the picture!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
Nick
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver , British Columbia
40 years old
24 Jul, 2016
Great pillow

Nicely made very comfortable

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow