Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
FINALLY!
Brenda Young
Verified Casper Owner
Stone Mountain, Georgia
40 years old
23 Jul, 2016
FINALLY!

I have tried every conceivable "perfect" pillow all of my adult life. I have to admit, the price was steep, but I have had great sleep with this pillow. Previous pillows gave me neck and shoulder pain, and I could never find a comfortable sleep position. That changed when I opened my Casper pillow box, put the pillow case on it, and went to bed. Never woke up once; neck and shoulder did not ache; and I feel great. Thank you for such a wonderful pillow, Casper. I'll be back for another one and a set of sheets.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeping on an Orgasm
Rebecca Trent
Verified Casper Owner
Queens, New York
22 Jul, 2016
Sleeping on an Orgasm

These pillows are crazy expensive and I wouldn't dream of sleeping on anything else. They're cool to touch and barely need to be flipped over....Highly recommended.

5
hours of sleep per night
never a better pillow
Liz
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnwood, Washington
36 years old
21 Jul, 2016
never a better pillow

I can't even count how many pillows we've gone through over the years. The problems were always the same: my husband would wake up hot throughout the night, and I would wake up multiple times throughout the night because my pillow lost it shape. The Casper pillow solved both of those issues, and we've been recommending it to everyone we know.

7
hours of sleep per night
good holding it's shape
Sabrina Cronenberger
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Mill, South Carolina
59 years old
15 Jul, 2016
good holding it's shape

Previous pillows do not last. Loose their shape quickly. Average purchasing 2-3 pillows a year

6
hours of sleep per night
Just don'T think. Do
Robert Boulos
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
46 years old
15 Jul, 2016
Just don'T think. Do

For years I had to create a pillow by juxtaposing 2 pillows. A thin one and a fat one. They had to be in a specific order and angle... if I was too lazy to place them properly I would end up with a headache in the middle of the night ... Now with the Casper pillows I sleep sooooooooooooooooooooo sooooooooooooo well. It's really night and day - it could actually become the gift I offer people for the next year !

5
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Don McAllister
Verified Casper Owner
La Pine
15 Jul, 2016
Fantastic

No comparison with the last crappy pillow.

Great pillow, great support
Cyndia Haggard
Verified Casper Owner
Nevada, Missouri
62 years old
13 Jul, 2016
Great pillow, great support

I love this pillow. It's considerably larger and heavier than what I'm used to, but then I'm used to a floppy down pillow! What I've noticed is (1) my head doesn't get hot, (2) I sleep soundly and wake refreshed, (3) the extra bulk actually fits my neck and supports my head, and (4) it's comfortable. I'm now ordering a second pillow for my husband. He tried mine and loves it, too. Thank you Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
J Kinney
Verified Casper Owner
Aspen, Colorado
61 years old
12 Jul, 2016
Best pillow ever

I love this pillow. I have been searching for a comfortable pillow for years. My neck and shoulders have ached for months and after two nights sleeping with this pillow I am pain free. I recommend this pillow to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable and supportive
Andrew and Danelle
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Creek, Nevada
30 years old
09 Jul, 2016
Very comfortable and supportive

This is the most comfy pillow I own, it's soft, but not too soft. Supports my neck and head well, and it isn't too hot either.

5
hours of sleep per night
Substantial but not too much
Chris Somebody
Verified Casper Owner
Roanoke, Virginia
53 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Substantial but not too much

Got enough structure to support me well, but not too much like a lot of "fluffy" pillows. Firm, substantial yet somehow soft and fluffy too.

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow