Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great cool pillow
Ryan Shimizu
Verified Casper Owner
Hilo, Hawaii
28 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Great cool pillow

I had a memory foam pillow, and while that one was comfortable and conformed to me, it grew hot quickly. This Casper pillow, stays cool and comfortable throughout the night.

6
hours of sleep per night
Miracle Pillow
Megan
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
38 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Miracle Pillow

I love my Casper pillow. I was suffering from chronic neck pain and headaches for a long time. Since I got my new pillow, I have not woken up with neck pain or headaches since! I had no idea how important a good pillow was to the quality of your sleep. After a lot of research, I decided to take the plunge and try a Casper pillow. I hadn't heard a lot about their pillows, but I had heard excellent things about their mattresses. So, I thought it would be worth a shot. And, the 100 day sleep trial took the pressure off. I would (and have) recommend to anyone!

7
hours of sleep per night
Most comfortable pillow I've ever owned
Frances
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
24 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Most comfortable pillow I've ever owned

I'll be honest, if it wasn't for the free trial guarantee, I wouldn't have been willing to part with my already very comfortable tempurpedic pillow. Then my Casper pillow came in the mail and I was hooked from the first night. It's so incredibly soft and fluffly- exactly what I'd imagine sleeping on a cloud feels like. I've never felt the need to brag about a pillow to friends until now. It truly is something else. Fair warning: I don't think it's for everyone. I know some people prefer firmer pillows and this is a big change from that. However, I would highly encourage everyone try it out anyway. I also liked the firmness of old tempurpedic, preferred it over 'regular' and 'fluffier' pillows, but the Casper is anything but a regular pillow. I'm extremely glad I gave it a chance.

7
hours of sleep per night
Like having a dreamy hotel pillow every night!
Nicole
Verified Casper Owner
Mullins, South Carolina
36 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Like having a dreamy hotel pillow every night!

Both my husband and I have been on a seemingly constant search for the perfect pillow...and we have found it in the Casper pillows! When taking them out of the box, you immediately notice that they are kind of hefty, and of very high quality. I am a stomach/side sleeper and he is a back sleeper and we both have nothing but rave reviews. I love that you can remove the outer case to wash, and that the pillow stays pretty cool throughout the night. These will be the only pillows we will buy again!

8
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable
Abel
Verified Casper Owner
Nyc, New York
40 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Comfortable

No complaints with this pillow. Pretty comfortable

7
hours of sleep per night
LOVE LOVE LOVE this pillow
Heather Siebenaler
Verified Casper Owner
Windsor, Colorado
52 years old
07 Jul, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE this pillow

Love, Love, Love this pillow! I haven't had a neck ache since I started using it and love the way it feels. I am sleeping so much better. I would HIGHLY recommend it :)

7
hours of sleep per night
The best invisible pillow I've used
Bill Kulish
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Virginia
55 years old
07 Jul, 2016
The best invisible pillow I've used

I finally have a pillow that does not change over time. I've been using it for 3 months now and best way to explain this pillow is that it is invisible, meaning, you forget you have a pillow which until now, has never been the case (pun). I would, and have, recommend(ed) this pillow to anyone. William Springfield VA p.e.s. Got one for my wife also and she keeps saying how happy she is.. then falls asleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
I now know what it feels like to sleep on a cloud...
Dania Gonzalez
Verified Casper Owner
Pembroke Pines, Florida
30 years old
07 Jul, 2016
I now know what it feels like to sleep on a cloud...

As soon as I touched the pillow it was the squishiest thing I've ever felt!! I felt like Agnes from Despicable Me when she said "IT'S SO FLUFFY, I'M GONNA DIE" (Replace "fluffy" with "squishy"). But, I put my tough face and said, let's see how I SLEEP on this thing. The first night I used it, it was the perfect height and I could feel myself sink into a peaceful night sleep. I should note that often times I shift into a side sleeper and this also worked! I was really skeptical buying this pillow and the fact that Casper gives you a good while to test it out made me feel at ease enough to buy such an expensive pillow without fear of regret (THANK YOU for that, Casper). On a final note, whenever I think about sleeping on my Casper pillow, this image comes to mind: http://67.media.tumblr.com/c554085de7f9898f4e935409beea9ddc/tumblr_ncyo9a3EWQ1tjydheo1_400.gif I loved that movie and if sleeping on the real Casper is anything like sleeping on your pillow, then I wish he haunted my home... haha!

7
hours of sleep per night
I question whether or not I was sleeping at all
Victor Ude
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
32 years old
07 Jul, 2016
I question whether or not I was sleeping at all

Since the arrival of my Casper mattress, sheets and pillows I've enjoyed non-stop full nights of sleep. My workplace performance has improved, I took up eating healthy and exercising again, and I've noticed an increase in my energy and alertness levels generally speaking. The whole experience has me questioning whether or not I've ever had a good night sleep before!

8
hours of sleep per night
Better than my feather pillow
Luci Phelps
Verified Casper Owner
Cortez, Colorado
43 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Better than my feather pillow

I have always used a feather pillow, so I was hesitant to try the Casper pillow. I am so glad I did. It is worth every penny!!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow